Reading Reviews From Member: australia_kelpie
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by australia_kelpieHybrid: Lluvia

6th June 2008:
LOVE IT!! update soon

Author's Response: i will update soon your reviews keep me going

 Report Review

Review #2, by australia_kelpieThe Truth is like a Kiss on the lips.: Disarray

1st June 2008:
I LOVE IT! UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #3, by australia_kelpieCAFS: The First Kss

25th May 2008:
LOVE IT!!! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks. i have nealry fiinished the next chapter so it will be done as soon as the line opens again ( i hope :P)



 Report Review

Review #4, by australia_kelpieSeventeen Ainít So Sweet (Especially When Youíre A Half-Blood): Only This Moment

13th May 2008:
LOVE IT!!! You HAVE to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by australia_kelpieWatching the Rain: Watching the Rain

10th May 2008:
THAT IS SOOO CUTE!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by australia_kelpieHybrid: In the Shadows

7th May 2008:
LOVE IT!!! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks the good work continues

 Report Review

Review #7, by australia_kelpieThe Marauders Meet the Abnormies: S-s-snape?!

7th May 2008:
Love it!!! update soon!

Author's Response: WILL DO!! THX

 Report Review

Review #8, by australia_kelpieMy Name is Lily Evans: Three Red Roses

6th May 2008:
love it!!! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by australia_kelpieHe said forever: Liar

16th April 2008:
UPDATE SOON!!! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #10, by australia_kelpieMia Lupin. A very over-protected sister!: Drinking can lead to horrible things....Mia's Big Confession.

14th April 2008:
Love it! update soon!!!

Author's Response: thanks i sent the other chapter in today!

 Report Review

Review #11, by australia_kelpieSeventeen Ainít So Sweet (Especially When Youíre A Half-Blood): I Dont Wanna Be In Love

12th April 2008:
I prefer the isabelle Sirius. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by australia_kelpiePushing the brink of insanity.: Never Again

11th April 2008:
PLEASE POST THE SEQUL SOON!!

Author's Response: Will do! Its up, just in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #13, by australia_kelpieWe Gryffies: His Story

8th April 2008:
Love it! update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by australia_kelpieYour Guardian Angel: Never Leave

8th April 2008:
LOVE IT!!! please write a sequal!

Author's Response: Mkay, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by australia_kelpieBlind Date: The Date

8th April 2008:
Love it! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Will do! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by australia_kelpieThe American: Choices

7th April 2008:
Love it! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by australia_kelpie:

5th April 2008:
Love it! update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by australia_kelpieLove sees, even on a blind date: Confusion, excuses and waiting a while

4th April 2008:
Love it! Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #19, by australia_kelpiePushing the brink of insanity.: The Fantasy

1st April 2008:
Aw man, why did you have to leave it there!!!

Author's Response: Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #20, by australia_kelpieA Twist in Time: The Battle

24th March 2008:
I LOVE it! Update soon! Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #21, by australia_kelpierecovery: plans

23rd March 2008:
Love it! update soon!Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #22, by australia_kelpieA Love Story Untold: Prologue Pt. 1: When They Were Young

21st March 2008:
Oh my god! I love it!!! keep up the good work and update soon! Cheers!

Author's Response: Thank you soo much! I'm working on an update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by australia_kelpieStardust: Why, I This She's Gone Crazy..

20th March 2008:
I like this little box too! Well, guess what! I'm a bit hyper so you can just randomly reply saying that my singing was good or you can listen or well loyou do when look...What do when they come for you...roll over roll over. Sal-a-ga-do-la-men-chika-roo-la-bipitty-boppity-boo! WOW that's a mouthfull, try saying that five times fast! ON WITH THE SONG! Put 'em together and what have you got? Bippity- boppity-boo! you know when I wrote the word 'look' up above you know the one 5 lines up ya well when I wrote it, I accidently typed the word 'ollk' know i know that ollk isnt a work, but it should be, I mean like 'ollk over here its an alien RUN AWAY! that rreminds me E.T. phone home! did you know hat ET stands for extra terestial! Anywho, Love the story and update soon! Cheers!

 Report Review

Review #24, by australia_kelpieMia Lupin. A very over-protected sister!: Wandless Magic???!!!

19th March 2008:
I love it! is Mia prounounced mia as in my-a or as in me-a? anywho, cheers!

Author's Response: Thanks and lol it's pronounced like me-a.

 Report Review

Review #25, by australia_kelpieCharming Charlie: Faint and Faith

18th March 2008:
I love it! update soon!! Cheers!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it. ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>