Reading Reviews From Member: RawRxLove
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by RawRxLoveLife As Draco Malfoy's Sister: Family Portrait

16th February 2008:
i cant wait to read more amazing and a first . havent read anything liek it :]
plz read my story i only have 1 chapter so far tell me what you think :] i'd appreciate it

Author's Response: hi! I'm really glad you like my story, thank you! And sure, I'd be more than happy to check out your story!

 Report Review

Review #2, by RawRxLoveNot Your Typical Mudblood: Not Your Typical Mudblood

8th February 2008:
i love it so muuch :]
i hope to read mroe from you

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! With this wonderful response for my first fic, you bet I'll be posting again soon! -Jen

 Report Review

Review #3, by RawRxLoveWhen You're Gone: When You're Gone

27th January 2008:
i started crying but it got happy again :] and i stopped crying this is beautiful i love it

 Report Review

Review #4, by RawRxLoveTeardrops On Her Guitar: Tears From Hazel Eyes

6th January 2008:
awe im all sad and crying now. what a sad ending awwe this is so sad i dont know what to write this is so great.

 Report Review

Review #5, by RawRxLoveTeardrops On My Guitar: Teardrops on my Guitar

6th January 2008:
i cried this is beautiful :] i love it

Author's Response: Thanks alot!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RawRxLoveIn The Lair Of The Dragon: Kidnapped

5th January 2008:
i love it sound exciting. i just hope you review quickly i cant wait to see what happens next :]

Author's Response: Thanks a ton! Erm...unfortunately didn't update quickly -- but suppose four years later is better than never?

-Caiti


 Report Review

Review #7, by RawRxLoveHis Charm: Chapter 4

2nd January 2008:
i just love it i cant find the right words so ill use magnificently brilliant

 Report Review

Review #8, by RawRxLoveHis Charm: Chapter 2

2nd January 2008:
i definitely love it :]

 Report Review

Review #9, by RawRxLoveHis Charm: Chapter 1

2nd January 2008:
i love it so for for some reason [what, i dont know] its making me want to keep reading and thats hard tog et me to do. lol. i pretty much hate reading but if its good i cant easily stop reading so i lyk it :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by RawRxLoveYour Time Will Come: Pulse, Palms, Heels and Butterflies.

2nd January 2008:
i cant believe he even thoguth about letting her go..

Author's Response: He is a complete idiot! Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by RawRxLoveYour Time Will Come: Not Boastful, Just Confident

2nd January 2008:
awwe that beautiful how they made up :] im crying tears of joy

Author's Response: Wow. Sorry for making you cry!

 Report Review

Review #12, by RawRxLoveYour Time Will Come: Welcome To The Dark Side

2nd January 2008:
LOVE IT. all i can say

Author's Response: Thanks. All i can say!

 Report Review

Review #13, by RawRxLoveYour Time Will Come: Poppy and Sirius' Bargin

2nd January 2008:
she loves him so much its so cute. but stupid shed actually let himt ell her wat to do for a week. ha. again i love it

Author's Response: I know. Its silly isn't it?

 Report Review

Review #14, by RawRxLoveYour Time Will Come: Caught Out

2nd January 2008:
MAGNIFICENT . this may jsut be my favorite story yet

Author's Response: Really? Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by RawRxLoveYour Time Will Come: A Tap Dancers Tale

2nd January 2008:
very creative idea making her tap dance. i lvoe it and no word could describe [yes, its a compliment]

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by RawRxLoveYour Time Will Come: Lust.Love

2nd January 2008:
the end was very ohh whats the word i really cant think of it really.really.really suspenseful. thats the perfect word.

Author's Response: Wow! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #17, by RawRxLoveYour Time Will Come: Addicted

2nd January 2008:
i wish i couldve reviewed for the other chapters but it wouldnt lt me. now that i think about it ill just go back and do it. jsut becaus i love this story so far :] its wonderful and personally i enjoy the cliffhangers it just makes me want to read more and more and that exactely what im doing

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by RawRxLoveThank Goodness For Weird Things: By the Lake

8th December 2007:
i love it :] so far cant wait for the rest

 Report Review

Review #19, by RawRxLove:

8th December 2007:
lol if you wrote the ending first its not the PROlogu its the EPIlogue. slight difference just thought id let you know :] i was confused at the beginning wen u siad u wrote the end first.
but besides that
I LOVE THIS STORY SO FAR CANT WAIT FOR NEXT CHAPTER

 Report Review

Review #20, by RawRxLovePushing the brink of insanity.: Blind

23rd November 2007:
im completely srry i didnt review before but i couldnt stop reading :] its amazing and id love to be informed about updates ect. this is truly a brilliant story! and very creative never read anything like it. i give it a 10 :]

Author's Response: Let me know how! And thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #21, by RawRxLovePerfection: Dreaming

11th November 2007:
yes. that is very bad :[
i feel srry for the way hermione is feeling
i once almost began becoming anerexic.
but my friends helped me
thank god for friends


Author's Response: Its great that your friends helped you out! All that so many people need it caring friends. I'm glad to hear you avoided disaster. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #22, by RawRxLovePerfection: Bets and Letters

11th November 2007:
this is realy great.
and intense

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login