Reading Reviews From Member: ily_hp
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ily_hpThe Virgin Count: A Little Fun

7th January 2008:
Omg tht was so so so so funny x10
I can't wait till the nxt update!
yay!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you enjoyed it and I'll be sure for an update after mes examens (not that I've taken french this year... I dropped it after I failed.... oh dear. Maybe I should do some darned tootin revision....)

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Lv Wizardora


 Report Review

Review #2, by ily_hpDestiny Redefined: 1: Once Upon a Time

27th December 2007:
The suspence is killing me!! I really like the chapter length because I can go back through it a few times and get a great understanding. Great work!! I am looking forward to a dark story even though it is a totally different taste of mine.

Author's Response: It'll be dark, but the emotion will be just as strong

 Report Review

Review #3, by ily_hpIn the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter: A Tale to Tell

7th December 2007:
I nearly cried!!! That was fantastic. I was a little sad that it was short but I totally understood that through your fantastic skill why you did so. Well done on the best ever fanfic!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ily_hpSomethings Never Considered: The night Before Hogwarts

3rd December 2007:
i really love it!!! just a few spelling problems but I can't really talk.

Author's Response: Okay
I get it with the spellign errors
I'll fix it when I can
lol
thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #5, by ily_hpOh, you idiot!: A God Mr. Black? That's Interesting.

3rd December 2007:
omg that is so so funny

 Report Review

Review #6, by ily_hpIn the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter: One More Day For Healing

3rd December 2007:
I loved the gravestone. Brother of Harry and Hermione was genius!! I sometimes wonder is ur JK disguised as a fanfic writer, ur very very talented!!

Author's Response: No, definetely not

 Report Review

Review #7, by ily_hpIn the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter: Revolution

28th November 2007:
wow that was fantastic! I was so shocked about Neville and Luna!! But then again JK did say on her web site that Neville got with Hannah Abbott ( i think anyway!!) I loved the ending, that was so fantastic!

Author's Response: yeppers, it was Hannah Abbott. I don't like it, but it is her creation.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ily_hpIn the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter: Mysteries Unraveled

25th November 2007:
omg tht was utterly amazing!! i loved the whole snape thing!
But the best was when Ginny saw Harry in the mirror!! It was beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #9, by ily_hpThe Virgin Count: Muffliato

21st November 2007:
Wow tht was realli funny!!! i liked it!! keep it up

Author's Response: Thankyou! And look out- there's more to come!

Thankyou for taking time to review!

Lv Wizardora


 Report Review

Review #10, by ily_hpIn the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter: The Hogwarts Rebellion

17th November 2007:
I really really enjoyed this chapter as like all the rest. I think it was a fantastic idea to make Malfoy as you put it "good." It is really obvious in the DH like you said that he wasn't up for the whole Voldermort thing.
I just wanted to ask why you put in Parvati Patil (hope i spelt it right, can't be stuffed checking) I thought her and her twin sister left in HBP?? Anyway keep up the awsumness! yay!! ily!! This is like the best fanfic eva!! 10/10 all da way!!

Author's Response: You're absolutely right. The Patil twins were taken home at the end of Half-Blood Prince, but I included them in this chapter for one simple reason: they were there.

They HAD to be. Attendance for Hogwarts was made mandatory for all witches and wizards except for the Mugggleborns (Page 210 of Deathly Hallows). If that doesn't convince you, check out page 578. You'll find both Patil twins mentioned among the students hiding out in the Room of Requirement when the Trio arrive.


 Report Review

Review #11, by ily_hpThe rest of my life.: Back at the Burrow

14th November 2007:
Its a good story!! yay!! Just a question, i think Kreatcher is kreacher, but anywayz it seems tht its gonna be a realli good story!! :)

Author's Response: thanks a lot!
ohh and I'll check on the kreacher thing i was rushing to finish that chapter and didnt no how to spell it lol


 Report Review

Review #12, by ily_hpIn the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter: Approaching Destiny

13th November 2007:
wow! that was great! I really loved the description of their kiss from Ginny's point of view. And I love how they have that special bond that they can feel when their in the same room! Please write a new chapter soon coz it is so amazing!! One of my all time fanfic favs!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login