Reading Reviews From Member: Julianna
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JuliannaWhen God's and Goddess's Attack: Trouble just around the bend

12th December 2004:
Hmm, this seems like it'll be good. It's a little rushed at the moment (but so is mine) and I hope to see more decriptions in the furture. Can't wait until you update again~

Author's Response: I really appreciate the wonderful comments. I wasn't sure if anyone liked it. But thank you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by JuliannaTo Travel Back in Time: Ron's Hints, and Lupin's Concern

7th December 2004:
Interesting! I can't wait to read more~

Author's Response: Thanks, please feel free to tell me if it's getting boring, cause I really don't want that to happen!

 Report Review

Review #3, by JuliannaHis Teacher: Nebulous Spirits

2nd December 2004:
Wow, I'm so intrigued. This is great. Could yo take a look at my fic From Me To You and review? I can't wait until you update again.

 Report Review

Review #4, by JuliannaFaded in your eyes: Surprise, Surprise

30th November 2004:
This is great! I love it. Could you perhaps check out my story From Me To You and tell me what you think? I can't wait until you update again~

Author's Response: thanks! I'd be more than happy to. Update should come out soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by JuliannaDead or Alive: Questions

28th November 2004:
This is really good. I can't wait until you post again.

 Report Review

Review #6, by JuliannaThe Mind's Eye: The Mind's Eye

27th November 2004:
This is a great start! I can't wait until you post the new chapter~

 Report Review

Review #7, by JuliannaPoems on Sirius: Sirius wishes Harry

17th April 2004:
These are all wonderfully written and extremely beautiful and touching. I love it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by JuliannaEclipse: Disturbing Discussions

24th September 2003:
Great! Keep it up!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login