Reading Reviews From Member: Aparecium
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ApareciumOn My Own: Slow & Steady

15th November 2007:
Aww this story is absolutly adorable.

And the way you handled their grief in a honorable fashions
was amazing.
I hate when people have the characters just jump into things like 'Oh ron's dead wanna makeout?"
This story was realistic, despite the fact that the 7th book has already been written.
And it is adorable so very very adorable.
I hope you plan on continuing.
Thanks for taking the time to write!
10/10


 Report Review

Review #2, by ApareciumGhostability: Chapter 14

14th November 2007:
No, please update soon, this would be a terribly dramatic way to take off.
I'm so eager to see what happens, I absolutly love Fred and Hermione's relationship.
Again please update soon


Author's Response: oh don't worry! i'm not stopping there!!
i love their relationship too. *wishes i had one like it*


 Report Review

Review #3, by ApareciumGhostability: Chapter 9

14th November 2007:
This story is soo grabbing
Great Chapter
10/10

Author's Response: i'm happy it grabs you.
hehehe
*is immature*
thanks for reading and reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #4, by ApareciumGhostability: Chapter 8

14th November 2007:
Great chapter...Aww there not living together anymore...
I'm excited to see where you take this.
So far the way you've played everything out has been amazing.
I can't wait to read the rest.
10/10

Author's Response: suhweet!! lol i'm glad you like it!!

thanks for all the great reviews!!


 Report Review

Review #5, by ApareciumGhostability: Chapter 7

14th November 2007:
Great chapter, I love Hermione/Fred
10/10

Author's Response: me too!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ApareciumGhostability: Chapter 6

14th November 2007:
Great Chapter
10/10

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by ApareciumGhostability: Chapter 4

14th November 2007:
I can't get over how cute this story is,
It's just *Sque*
Love it 10/10

Author's Response: cute. . . for now.
;p


 Report Review

Review #8, by ApareciumFalling Towards the Sky: The Calm Before the Storm

13th November 2007:
Aww, very cute.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ApareciumFalling Towards the Sky: Holding on to Dreams of Acceptance and History

13th November 2007:
Great start I'm looking forward to reading more.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by ApareciumThe New Fred.: Fireworks and a royal red ring.

13th November 2007:
great story, the idea for it was simply genius.
Poor Ron.
Anyways it's a great story so i really hope you keep at it
10/10!

Author's Response: Aw well thank you so much.
That means alot to me. Seeing as I was hoping that the chapters were improving.
Thank you for reading and reviewing

*huggles* ashley


 Report Review

Review #11, by ApareciumPlaying Cat and Mouse: [15] Truths, of Sorts

13th November 2007:
This story is captivating. I'm not really into slash which I'm sure you've heard before, but mostly because it never seems realistic.
You managed to make it realistic while having a good plot, to carry the rest of the story.
I'm excited to see how this story progresses, You've done an amazing job so far. So please keep at it.
Great Story
10/10


Author's Response: I have heard it from a few people, but the fact that you gave the story a chance just makes me happy, and that fact that you even LIKE it, makes me even more happy. It's nice to convert someone who would usually go 'ek' to slash, to someone who looks forward to a well written slash fic :)

thanks so much for taking the time to read and review! and I'm glad that your so intrested!


 Report Review

Review #12, by ApareciumBy a Fraction: By a Fraction

13th November 2007:
beautiful.
10/10

Author's Response: wow, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ApareciumA Strange Puzzle: Yellow eyed monster

13th November 2007:
Update soon, I'm anxious to see the development
Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you Aparecium! Your reviews were very encouraging :) Am glad you like the story hun!! I shall oblige and update VERY soon :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by ApareciumA Strange Puzzle: Mud-Fricking-Blood

13th November 2007:

Great Chapter! I love this story.
10/10

Author's Response: Yipee!! And I am ecstatic! Thank you SO much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ApareciumA Strange Puzzle: New developments

13th November 2007:
ok, your story has amazing develpment.
I love the way you didn't just have the characters instantly in love.
10/10

Author's Response: Yep, it would be boring to have them fall in love in an instant, wouldn't it? Thus the slow pace...I just have this scene where they get together in my mind...I wonder how long it'll take before they do :D

Thank you so much love ^_^


 Report Review

Review #16, by ApareciumA Strange Puzzle: A tussle

13th November 2007:
Great Chapter 10/10

Author's Response: w00t! Am I glad to know that!! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ApareciumA Strange Puzzle: Dead beloved

13th November 2007:
I really like the realistic element to this story.Well you know realistic as far as the world of Harry Potter goes.
10/10

Author's Response: I know EXACTLY what you mean :D Thank you so much dear ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by ApareciumA Strange Puzzle: The beginning

13th November 2007:
I really enjoyed your writing style, I can't wait to continue reading!
10/10


Author's Response: Yay, I'm so glad you're liking it so far love ^_^ Read on :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login