Reading Reviews From Member: thehappytimelord
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thehappytimelorduntitled yet: Family

3rd January 2008:
Really good and it involves all of my favourite shows!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by thehappytimelordWhat A Waste Of Time: One- The Dementy-whatsits

3rd January 2008:
It is really good however it was a bit hard to read, the format was a wee bit off. Great story gotta love the Doctor! *points at author name* Great story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by thehappytimelordMaggie: I Like Floors. I think.

18th December 2007:
Great story I'd like to say My name is Maggie, and it is short for Margaret. :) That is what attracted me to this story

Author's Response: margeurite is the french form for margaret!

lots of maggies have turned up saying they like this story for that reason!

it's dedicated to all maggies


 Report Review

Review #4, by thehappytimelordUnfulfilled Prophecy: The Perfect Son

8th December 2007:
My poor Barty, his daddy was mean to him and his mommy. I love Barty so! Thanks for you review. I also picked up a few spelling and grammar mistakes. Really great story, you captured Barty well!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I really enjoyed writing him. :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by thehappytimelordYou don't have to say you love me: You don't have to say you love me

5th December 2007:
I loved it alot. It is very realistic, I loved the lyrics. Now to go shovel snow!(really we have 2 inches)

Author's Response: Hmf.. Just rub it in will you? Hehe.. Love snow and we've got nothing! Grr.. I'm dreaming of a white Christmas.. Okay I'm gonna stop..
Thank you. :p I love the lyrics too ! Thank you a lot..


 Report Review

Review #6, by thehappytimelordStars Shining Bright: Stars Shining (so) Bright

5th December 2007:
Great job. Very cannon and really amazing. I see no mistakes, and the formatting is easy to read. 10/10

Author's Response: Happy to hear that! Thanks for this review! =)

 Report Review

Review #7, by thehappytimelordThe Chaser Blood In You: The Chaser Blood in You

30th November 2007:
bloody, bloody, bloody hell! That was AMAZING! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by thehappytimelord A Vampire's Tale: Prologue

26th November 2007:
*claps* another vampirates lover, and another person who left her window opened. If I had to pick a vamp, I'd pick Lorcan from Vampirates to come through my window and bite me :)
__
On another subject your story is brill.

Author's Response: Yay, you like them too? *celebrates* And you left your window open and . . . *rejoices that she is not insane* Lorcan is gorgeous ^_^

Thanks, hunny!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by thehappytimelordOne Of The Guys: Prologue

19th November 2007:
amazing! however I know how she feels. A guy friends seriously began talking to me about emotional girls and I had to remind him that I was a girl. But then I did give advice. It bothers my only a wee bit. 10.

 Report Review

Review #10, by thehappytimelordExactly As He Is: Weasley's Wizard Woes

14th November 2007:
me loves this! It is soo sad and sweet at the same time! the forever at home bit was terribly sad. :)

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying it, hun! :P

 Report Review

Review #11, by thehappytimelordExactly As He Is: Homage to Dumbledore's Army

14th November 2007:
you had me sobbing. btw this is the other hat crazy person of TDA Maggie :)

Author's Response: Aww sorry I made you sob! (but that was the reaction I was looking for haah)

GO HATS!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login