Reading Reviews From Member: confusedlover
  
751 Reviews Found

Review #1, by confusedloverSoft Mysteries: Lime Blossoms

21st October 2014:
Very lovely.

I love that this stayed age appropriate and fit well into the cannon plot line. You did a wonderful job with the characters, and overall this was a very well written and enjoyable read for me. Keep up the awesome writing!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it. I had a lot of fun writing it and trying to fit it all together without upsetting the cannon plot line. And I didn't want to take it too far for their age. Thanks so much for reviewing. I'm glad you enjoyed it. =)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #2, by confusedloverFree Fall: Free Fall

25th August 2014:
Very lovely.

I truly are a talented writer. Your phrasing is so breathtaking and fluid. I am amazed at your abilities and enjoyed this story very much. I have been inspired lately to write a Remus/Tonks story and maybe this is just the inspiration I needed. Keep up the amazing writing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by confusedloverHow I knew my best friend was in love with me: seeing her with another guy

25th August 2014:
Very lovely.

This was unique and exciting and I am excited to say where you take it. Wonderful job. Onto the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by confusedloverI Know You Care: I Know It's Always Been There

18th August 2014:
Very lovely.

This was a beautiful little story that I enjoyed very much. Original, sweet, and artful, it was a pleasure to explore and treasure. Keep up the wonderful writing!

Author's Response: Two reviews from you?! Thank you so much :)
I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed reading it, and thank you so much for reviewing!

- Lostmyheart


 Report Review

Review #5, by confusedlover7 Minutes in Heaven: The last chance for romance

18th August 2014:
Very lovely.

This was cute and fluffy and sweet and a very enjoyable short read. Great job, and continue writing!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm very glad to hear you liked it :) Please continue reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by confusedlover7 Minutes in Heaven: Why? ... Why not?

18th August 2014:
Very lovely. I am eager to see what the final chapter brings.

Author's Response: I am eager to hear what you think of the final chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by confusedlover7 Minutes in Heaven: Kisses or disses

18th August 2014:
Uh oh. Cute and fun so far. Onto the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by confusedlover7 Minutes in Heaven: The Truth or the Dare?

18th August 2014:
This story is exactly what I needed tonight. Onto the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yet again, I'm very please that my story is written in a way that helped you in whatever way you needed!

 Report Review

Review #9, by confusedlover7 Minutes in Heaven: Let the games begin

18th August 2014:
Great start to this story. It's simple and full of fluff but enjoyable all the same. Onto the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you! That was my intention ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by confusedlover7 Minutes in Heaven: The Thinking Time

18th August 2014:
I'm in the reading mood lately and this seems like a fun, light, read that will do just the trick. Looking forward to reading the other chapters!

Author's Response: Glad to hear my story was available for you when you needed something fun and light!

 Report Review

Review #11, by confusedloverLights Out: Lumos.

17th August 2014:
Very lovely.

This was cute, short, sweet--everything in between. I enjoyed this read very much. Keep up the fantastic writing!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much!
I'm glad to hear you enjoyed reading my story :) And thank you for reviewing!

- Lostmyheart


 Report Review

Review #12, by confusedloverDramione Lust: In The Library

17th August 2014:
What a fun little read. I enjoyed this very much. Keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by confusedloverWhen a Wizard Grieves: When It Rains, It Pours...

25th October 2013:
Very lovely.

Oh, what a truly beautiful ending! This was an incredible story--so original and well written. You are an amazing writer, and I enjoyed this story very much. Keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: confusedlover,
Wow, I have found every one of your comments quite lovely! I thank you for each and every one.

Your words are such encouragement to me as each story on this site is an experiment to me to see if I can do this 'writing thing.' :) So... I cannot thank you enough for being so wonderfully supportive.

With all sincerity and my dearest thank you from my writer's heart...
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #14, by confusedloverWhen a Wizard Grieves: "P.S. It's Raining."

25th October 2013:
Very lovely.

I truly love this story. An end is in sight, but I find that bittersweet. You are an amazing writer.

Author's Response: confusedlover,

Yes, the end is in sight. Only one more chapter. Thank you so much for your compliments to me as a writer.

So much appreciated...
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #15, by confusedloverWhen a Wizard Grieves: Her Lightning

25th October 2013:
Very lovely.

This is so beautiful, I am honestly speechless. It's amazing that you have been able to compile this entire plot without any dialogue...it is simply amazing. Off to read some more!

Author's Response: confusedlover,

Hello again! Speechless? Awe, thank you!

And yes, no dialogue. It was an interesting challenge to have them communicate without speaking. But I absolutely loved giving them such an intimate way of knowing each other so well, that speech wasn't necessary.

Thanks so much for your comments! I'm glad that this story is pulling you along... :)

Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #16, by confusedloverWhen a Wizard Grieves: His Release

25th October 2013:
Very lovely.

This is overwhelmingly beautiful and tragic. I seriously love this story so much so far. I am very excited to see what happens next. The metaphoric component of this story is amazing.

Author's Response: confusedlover,

Oh, thank you so much for your lovely description! As you know, I love writing (and reading) sad and tragic stories that make my heart squeeze in my chest. :)

And thank you so much for commenting about the metaphor (a.k.a the rain). The idea came from Ron making it snow indoor when he broke up with Lavender.

Thanks so much for commenting!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #17, by confusedloverWhen a Wizard Grieves: His Rain

25th October 2013:
Very lovely.

This is so lovely so far. I can't wait to read on and see where you are taking this story. It is very intriguing and original!

Author's Response: confusedlover,

Thank you dearly for all of your repeated reviews in my stories! You are always so supportive and wonderfully kind.

Thanks for finding this story and giving it a chance. I'm so glad that you liked it and find it original. :)

Thank you!
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #18, by confusedloverAdmriatio Meispo. Vade.: Admriatio Meispo. Vade.

28th September 2013:
Very lovely.

I quite enjoyed this little story. I haven't been reading too many lately because I've been busy with life, but I am very pleased that I chose this story. Wonderful job, keep up the awesome writing!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you liked this one shot! If you want, check out my other dramione fics :p
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by confusedloverMakes Me Wonder: The Only Chapter

20th June 2013:
Very lovely.

Sweet and cute and fun and a very enjoyable read. Great job with this, keep up the awesome work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much ^_^

I'm happy you enjoyed this and think so highly about this. I'll write another 'fun' one-shot sooon! :) I hope.


 Report Review

Review #20, by confusedloverThe Unveiling: The Unveiling

16th June 2013:
very lovely.

this was unique and beautiful and overall a very sweet and simple story. i really enjoyed this read and you did a wonderful job writing this. keep up the fantastic work!

Author's Response: confusedlover,

Thank you so much for your review of this story. This one made me cry when I wrote it. Just having Draco have these feelings for Hermione after so long, just seemed so sad and quite bittersweet. I'm really happy that you liked it.

Thanks so much for your kind comments. I appreciate them more than I can express.

Sincerely,
Dark Whisper


 Report Review

Review #21, by confusedloverCertain Dark Things: .

23rd May 2013:
very lovely.

this was beautiful and very inspiring. i am not really sure why, but the depth with which you wrote this is incredible and i enjoyed it very much. easy to read, but so very complex. beautiful. you did a fantastic job with this, keep up the amazing writing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by confusedloverGo On: glance

17th March 2013:
Very lovely.

This is so amazingly beautiful! I absolutely loved this. You are an amazing writer and this plot was incredible and the story was very well written. Absolutely beautiful.

 Report Review

Review #23, by confusedloverA Month in Paris: Paris

6th December 2012:
very lovely.

this was an enjoyable and exciting read. i loved how Draco finally found out it was Hermione. it was a different twist than i was expecting but it fit nicely. wonderful job on this. keep up the amazing writing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by confusedloverConsequence: Consequence

6th December 2012:
very lovely.

i definitely wasn't expecting the twist at the end there. nice job! way to keep me on the edge of my seat! this was a cute little one-shot and you wrote it very well. although it was short, it fit with the mood and didn't feel to rushed, which is great. overall, lovely job with this story. keep up the fantastic writing!

Author's Response: Yes, I didn't like how short it turned out, but I really had nothing more that I wanted to cover. (: Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #25, by confusedloverIn the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy: In the Broom Cupboard with Draco Malfoy

28th November 2012:
very lovely.

i quite enjoyed the ending of this. very well-written, short, and pleasant. keep up the amazing writing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>