Reading Reviews From Member: sexy_style
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sexy_styleDragoness: Sparing

9th April 2009:
ok this is all going great and its a really interesting, addictive story but its been a while since you updated and i don't know if i can wait any longer! such a good story!
also im thinking about making a banner
who would you want in it?

Author's Response: Yes, DEFINITELY !
Thank You SO MUCH!!!
could you E-mail it to me, or what would I need to do?
I'd need help setting it up too, but a banner is greatly appreciated!!!
Please get in touch with me soon at Junejen93 "at" aol "dot" com. (They won't let me put the "@" sign, or the website, for some odd reason)
I look forward to hearing from you.
kisses
~*Jeni*~


 Report Review

Review #2, by sexy_styleDragoness: Nice to see you too

30th March 2008:
I love this story!!
It is one of the best I have read on hpff.
I just have one question that might kinda ruin bits of the story.
Is Travis Jason's father? I know that's kinda gross coz of the whole Jamie and Travis being related thing but that's what it seems like from the way you're writing it.
Love it! Update ASAP (when the queue opens)
kiss kiss
10/10

Author's Response: Erm, since when are Travis and Jamie kin? Jamie is Hermione's cousin, and Travis is draco's, thier not related at all. Thanxs for likin it so much, and i will update asap, well, actually I'll update asata (as soo as they'll alow, lol ;-).
kisses
~*jenni*~


 Report Review

Review #3, by sexy_styleAfter Seven Long Years: Love Rollercoaster

12th February 2008:
OMG!
This is such a great story! I only wish I had thought of an idea as brilliant as this! Please continue writing...I'll be waiting for chapter six and the rest! 20/10
Your absolute biggest fan,
Samantha

Author's Response: So happy that you like the story! more chapters to come, no worries! xD
your review: 20/10 !! lol
~lupinluver~


 Report Review

Review #4, by sexy_styleWe Gryffies: Like The Cry Of A Terminally Ill Cat

19th December 2007:
Great story! I only wish it was a bit longer ... :'(
I'm really looking forward to reading the rest of your stories on hpff! 10/10 all the way!
Your devoted reader,
sexy_style!

Author's Response: More chapters will be out in the weeks to come! I'm so glad you like it thus far.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sexy_styleWe Gryffies: Mano a Womano

19th December 2007:
OMG! Such a great story! Only one chapter left though...sad
:( 10/10

Author's Response: Glad you still like it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sexy_styleWe Gryffies: Thatís So Albus!

19th December 2007:
Loving your fantastic story! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sexy_styleWe Gryffies: Pickiní Fights With Slytherins

19th December 2007:
It's a good story, STILL!
I was thiking you should probably add a prank in somewhere...maybe you should turn Malfoy's hair pink...
Good mental images! 10/10

Author's Response: Glad ya like =). I'm actually planning a prank for a future chapter, lol. I didn't want there to be pranks up the wazoo so that the Gryffies resemble the Marauders, but a prank or two couldn't hurt, yeah?

 Report Review

Review #8, by sexy_styleWe Gryffies: Donít Bother Praying To The Quidditch Deity

19th December 2007:
It's still good! Although, I hope Gryffindor is going to beat Slytherin later on in this story! Go Gryffies!
Keep writing a great story!

Author's Response: Ooh, a major Gryffie victory of David and Goliath proportions would certainly be excellent...

 Report Review

Review #9, by sexy_styleWe Gryffies: How Aberystwyth Can Reflect A Girlís Internal Strife

19th December 2007:
It was a pretty good chapter...not your best, I'll admit, but better than the stuff I write!
"Which Author?"
"Gryffindorseeker! Which story?"
"We Gryffies!"
10/10

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry it wasn't the best chapter. But I guess every chapter can't be the best chapter, since labels of quality are inherently relative...thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sexy_styleWe Gryffies: A Snog, An Imagination Journal, & A Chanting Mob

19th December 2007:
It just keeps getting better, doesn't it?!
Just as good as always! Enjoying it immensley! 10/10

Author's Response: Ooh, that's probably a good thing if it keeps getting better =D.

 Report Review

Review #11, by sexy_styleWe Gryffies: Wise Advice From The Dobster

19th December 2007:
This is great! Keep writing...it's so good! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you like!

 Report Review

Review #12, by sexy_styleAfter The Summer Ended: Epilogue

16th December 2007:
Great story!
It's such a good story to read and I'm also reading your other story: The Onset Of Autumn!
They're great! 10/10
From
sexy_style

 Report Review

Review #13, by sexy_styleTwo Peas in a Pod: How it began...

11th December 2007:
This is an awesome story!
You should set it pre-deathly hallows and put Fred and George Weasley in it! They are my fav characters in all of the HP series!
BTW...you need a better name...it's not very catchy.
Maybe even something as alme as 'two peas in a pod!'
Thanx for a great read,
sexy_style
20/10

Author's Response: OMG!! dats my (M.H) fav characters 2!!! they r so kool!!! but we r abandoning it... thanks for ur comment!
S.G & M.H


 Report Review

Review #14, by sexy_styleThe Onset of Autumn: The Leaky Cauldron

7th December 2007:
ooh!
cliffhangher! who is it going to be?
plz update soon!
Loving this story!!! 10/10
Luv, sexy_style!

 Report Review

Review #15, by sexy_styleTo Judge a Book By Its Cover: Laying Down the Law

7th December 2007:
hello!
i love ur story and i was wonderingwhen u were going to add a new chapter? You say it will be up next week ...but you've been saying that for three weeks now!
Wishing you would update soon!
Luv, sexy_style

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login