Reading Reviews From Member: dream_chaser
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dream_chaserMore than Just Friends: Love at First Sight: Chapter One

6th January 2008:
That was pretty good. I see definite potential for this story. I can't wait to read the rest, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Ooh! Thank you. Chapter eight should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by dream_chaserThe Summer Before Seventh (as told by Lily Evans): He's not stupid, this Potter.

6th January 2008:
Hey how come Napoleon gets the box and I don't? I would have fully appreciated a smirk box to stand on!

Excellent chapter, like always. You need to give me your secret on how you write so well. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: So would I have, so would I. Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by dream_chaserThe Summer Before Seventh (as told by Lily Evans): Frolicking Around With The Half Naked

6th January 2008:
James and lily sitting a tree. Lily pushes James out of the tree!

Awesome chapter like always. But i think Lily does need to get control of her thoughts. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: She would. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dream_chaserThe Summer Before Seventh (as told by Lily Evans): Oh no, hes smiling.

6th January 2008:
Wow, i wish i could rhyme like you. Congrats, you should get a hat for that or something. Anyways, awesome chapter. I'm lovin the story. I wish i could right as well as you and...let's go onto the next chapter shall we?

Author's Response: Hahaha thank you!! I try with the rhyming.

 Report Review

Review #5, by dream_chaserThe Summer Before Seventh (as told by Lily Evans): I have a love/hate relationship with life

6th January 2008:
I love this story so far. And i love the fact that you're writing in first person which you're definitely really good at. I can't wait to see how Lily reacts to James :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I love writing in first person :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by dream_chaserHow To Save A Life: Chapter 25:Epilogue.

29th December 2007:
Oh my god! I absolutely loved that story. I saved my review for the very last chapter cuz you story rocked! Which doesn't make much since at all. But the point is, I've spent all week reading your story and i absolutely loved it. I can't wait to read your other ones. And i so think you should do a sequel!!!

- dream_chaser

Author's Response: thank you so much! thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by dream_chaserPushing the brink of insanity.: Blind

5th December 2007:
Once more, awesome chapter. My mind is completely blank on theories but.i still got nothing. Write write write cuz i want to read the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Haha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by dream_chaserPushing the brink of insanity.: About you now

5th December 2007:
Awesome chapter. I was just kinda curious about how the bands Paramore and Fall out Boy existed in the 1990s. Just saying! But i loved the chapter, like always. And totally keep up the good work!!

Author's Response: Ahh 'tis true. Im just writing to get rid of my plot bunnies than for serious accuracy though =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by dream_chaserPushing the brink of insanity.: Sympathy

5th December 2007:
Draco is such a jerk. A cute but mean jerk. Poor Fergie and her Draco problems. Awesome job! Keep up the super work!

Author's Response: Haha thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dream_chaserPushing the brink of insanity.: Make over

5th December 2007:
That's exactly the ceremony i would have pictured to honor Dumbledore. Lol. Probably one of the wildest parties i have seen at Hogwarts. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Well he loved music! I thought he'd want something to make people smile. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #11, by dream_chaserPushing the brink of insanity.: For a pessimist, i'm pretty optimistic.

5th December 2007:
Fergie's such a tease! There was definitely a bit of Hermione shining through her when she told Lavender about her and Ron. Lol. But as always, awesome job. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Deffo =P Its still her deep down! THanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dream_chaserPushing the brink of insanity.: What goes around comes around.

5th December 2007:
Awesome chapter. I wish i could behave around boys like fergie does, lol. Fergie's my hero dude!

Author's Response: Haha, I think everyone would!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dream_chaserPushing the brink of insanity.: The Best Damn thing

4th December 2007:
Jesus, Hermione has changed.or should I say *fergie* I love the plot. It's getting super juicy, i can just tell. Keep writing and I'll keep reviewing!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dream_chaserPushing the brink of insanity.: Chapter Two- Beautiful liar.

4th December 2007:
I love it so far. It's really well written and totally awesome. Keep up the good work dude!!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dream_chaser'Til Death Do Us Part: The 1st Installment: Dares

27th November 2007:
That was soo funny. That's what she said. HAHA. I'm so going to make my friend do that in school tomorrow. Awesome Chapter. I'm digging the story so far :D

Author's Response: thank you. My friends and I do it all the time at school. That's what she said.

 Report Review

Review #16, by dream_chaserHer Mother's Daughter: In Which Dani Has A Mission

3rd November 2007:
That was.oh my god! I didn't even see if coming! I have a feeling the story is about to get even more interesting :D!!!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!
xoxoBeth


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login