Reading Reviews From Member: OhhEmmGeeTye
  
63 Reviews Found

Review #1, by OhhEmmGeeTyeAccidentally on Purpose: Of Weddings and Black Dogs

9th August 2010:
so i spent all of today reading this story and i just wanted you to know that i love it. please, please, please try to update soon. i want Sirius to know that he loves Nell and all that jazz because they are far too cute to continue in this whole awkward nonsense! lol. i love it all though so (again!) please update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by OhhEmmGeeTyeBragging Rights: Chapter Twenty-Two. Mute.

29th June 2009:
GAH! Mute.Remus.i can't handle this kind of pressure forever, what's going on here?!

 Report Review

Review #3, by OhhEmmGeeTyeBragging Rights: Chapter Twenty-one. Lily.

21st May 2009:
hm, i like when Sirius is randomly there for Lily, it's like the best thing ever i think. He can just be so sweet and understanding...BUT that's not what i was talking about. hahah.
Anyway, PLEASE update soon.
i wanna know what happens with Remus&Mute(:

Author's Response: haha, thanks! I'm glad you're liking it!
Remus and Mute will be coming next chapter, which I will try to get posted soon!
-love-
LilyMaria


 Report Review

Review #4, by OhhEmmGeeTyeBragging Rights: Chapter Twenty. Elsie.

5th May 2009:
PLEASE KEEP MUTE & REMUS TOGETHER, I MEAN, THEY NEED IT!
Remus can't handle this kinda stuff. geeez.

oh, it's cool about the updates & stuff, just do it when you have time.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. I'm trying to please, but I can't make everyone happy. haha, you'll just have to wait and see.
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #5, by OhhEmmGeeTyeBragging Rights: Chapter Nineteen. Camilla.

4th April 2009:
AH, as much as i dislike Camilla, i think that this was a good chapter.
(:
a lot happened.
eh, Camilla officially won?
that bites. haha.

Ooh well, i just want Remus & Mute to get back together.
(:

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad to hear it!
Oh, I wouldn't be too sure. Camilla, Lily, and Elsie seduced the men, but we don't know who 'won' yet. haha.
Thanks so much for reviewing!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #6, by OhhEmmGeeTyeThis Is For Real: Part Two

14th March 2009:
That was wonderful.
You're a GREAT writer!
(:

Author's Response: aw thanks! i'm glad you enjoyed it! thanks for the great review!!!

~meghan


 Report Review

Review #7, by OhhEmmGeeTyeThis Is For Real: Part One

14th March 2009:
YAYness.
(:
i'm intrested in what's going to happen with Hermione & Draco.

Author's Response: we shall see... lol

thanks for the review!

~meghan


 Report Review

Review #8, by OhhEmmGeeTyeDouble Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss: Double Chocolate Fudge Lip-Gloss

14th March 2009:
aww!
that was cuteness.(:

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by OhhEmmGeeTyeThe Bargain: An Offer

6th March 2009:
alright, i'm interested.
(:

 Report Review

Review #10, by OhhEmmGeeTyeChemistry: Boyle's Law

6th March 2009:
hahahah!!
that was funny!
(:

 Report Review

Review #11, by OhhEmmGeeTyeBragging Rights: Chapter Eighteen. Mute.

2nd March 2009:
i can't honestly answer your review question, because i have NO idea. haha.
hmm, I HATE THIS CHAPTER!!!
i mean, i love how you write & everything, don't get me wrong, BUT i love Mute&Remus, I REALLY hope that he forgives her, cause it just won't be the same ever again if he doesn't. At LEAST she told him, now everything is out in the open. sigh.

 Report Review

Review #12, by OhhEmmGeeTyeBragging Rights: Chapter Seventeen. Lily.

25th February 2009:
hahaha!!!
(:

that was a good chapter..

 Report Review

Review #13, by OhhEmmGeeTyeBragging Rights: Chapter Sixteen. Elsie.

22nd February 2009:
holy crap.

what DON'T i want to happen?
I don't want Mute & Remus OR Lily & James's relationship to TRULY fall apart because of this dare, because they are all right for each other.
i DON'T want any of the boys to have heard the fight and tell the others before their girls have time to explain it to the the correct way, if there is one.
hmm, that's a lot that i don't want to happen, huh? lol.
Oh well, this is how my brain works.
Anyway, update with a quickness, por favor!
(:

p.s. I like everyone EXCEPT for Camilla now.

 Report Review

Review #14, by OhhEmmGeeTyeBragging Rights: Chapter Fifteen. Camilla.

18th February 2009:
ahh, well my favorite is mute, as i have TOLd you before it was a question. (:

but, i like her because i was drawn to her story instantly. & i think her a Remus are the BEES KNEEs.
(:

Update Soon.

Author's Response: haha, yeah. I'm really glad that you like Mute and Remus and Mute as a couple! Thanks so much for reviewing! Hope you continue to enjoy the story!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #15, by OhhEmmGeeTyeBragging Rights: Chapter Fourteen. Mute.

11th February 2009:
hmm, i don't think that i made the top five review thingy, BUT if i did... I wanna see a chapter where all the boys are laying in their dorm rooms just talking to each other about their relationships. i think it would give a LOT of insight & a different view of the story, you know?

Anyways, DANG IT!
i REALLY want Mute to win this acursed bet!
lol.


I don't know who will win, but it'd be awesome if they all did it at the same time. No where near each other of course, but it would be funny to me if none of them actually won. (:

Update Soon.

Author's Response: You're the second person to want to see the guys talking, so I'm definitely going to be putting it in there. =)

ahaha! I know, a lot of people want Mute to win.

Well, unfortunately, there has to be losers... (but does that mean there has to be a winner, that is the question!)Thanks so much for reviewing!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #16, by OhhEmmGeeTyeBragging Rights: Chapter Thirteen. Lily.

3rd February 2009:
AHHH!
freakin' lily!
i don't know what to do with her. lol.
this was good! i'm glad that she told James, he needed to know.
(:
but, but, but! i wanted Mute to win.
Lily & james better not do it yet!
lol.
Update soon.

Author's Response: haha, neither do I! Maybe they did, maybe they didn't? Thanks so much for reviewing!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #17, by OhhEmmGeeTyePerfection: Prologue-- Life lesson

1st February 2009:
i'm interested.
this seems like it's going places.
update soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by OhhEmmGeeTyeDiaphanous: A Splinter Of Wood

1st February 2009:
this was good.
lol. Poor Cedric, he's just like, i don't wanna be your boyfriend!
& then he feels guilty for telling the truth & hurting Cho's feelings. he's so sweet.
anyways!
Update Soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Yup, I love Cedric, he's so thoughtful... ;] Thanks for your review

 Report Review

Review #19, by OhhEmmGeeTye10 Flaws I Love About You: 10 Flaws I Love About You

29th January 2009:
aw!
that was adorable.
i love it when james does cute stuff like that.
(:

he's SUCH a romantic. lol.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot! Well, I always love James :D haha. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by OhhEmmGeeTyeHow to Embarrass Lily Evans Marauders Style: Chapter 1

29th January 2009:
lol.

i love the invation.
he's thought it all out and everything!
haha
"You might want to bring a sweater."
Priceless
(:

Author's Response: Thanksfor the review!


 Report Review

Review #21, by OhhEmmGeeTyeSuzie Q.: Suzie Q.

28th January 2009:
aww!
so adorable.
I KNOW i would not be ABLE to be in a secret relationship.
that's a LOT of...emotions to have to hide, you know?
Sirius & Suzie Q are WAYY better for that than me.

this was really well written.
(:
good job.

 Report Review

Review #22, by OhhEmmGeeTyeSiriusly Hungry: Siriusly Hungry

26th January 2009:
aww, poor Remus.
lol.
he just got dragged along and STILL got detention for it, AFTER being choked! I'd probably be pretty ticked off at Sirius too.
good Story!
(:

Author's Response: Thanx lots for the review. My two main points when I wrote this story was to make Sirius an overly cheerful idiot and Remus the one who got the blame. Poor guy, so toutured in all Sirius humor fics. :)
~TeddyLupinTwin96~


 Report Review

Review #23, by OhhEmmGeeTyeBragging Rights: Chapter Twelve. Elsie.

26th January 2009:
WOAH!
good going Elsie!
way to put the moves on Peter, geeze!
lol.
i love it.
& no kidding it was short, i mean goodness gracious!

Ohmygosh! Why, why why! would you put that quote at the end. it's such a TEASE! & that's just... Cruel!
UPDATE SOON.
(:

Author's Response: haha, yeah, Elsie is a little minx. I'm really, really glad that you're excited for the next chapter. I'll put it up soon!!
-love-
LM


 Report Review

Review #24, by OhhEmmGeeTyeQuiet Connor: Game Over.

22nd January 2009:
ahh, i don't even have words for how awesome this story was.
I just read it all today & it was SO good.
Sorry i didn't review evry chapter, but i couldn't stop reading.

I'm UNBELIEVABLY happy with the ending.
THIS WAS GOLD, PURE GOLD.
& i really don't tell that to everybody.

we do have one loose end though.
did sirius and erin ever end up together?

Author's Response: haha. thank you! in my mind, yeah, they get together. I'm contemplating on whether or not want to write a little one-shot on how it happened though. xD

 Report Review

Review #25, by OhhEmmGeeTyeBragging Rights: Chapter Eleven. Camilla.

20th January 2009:
hmm, this chapter, i like it.
I mean, i still feel bad for Camilla and i don't know if i ~like~ her or not, but i think that's cause she's going to REALLY hurt Sirius (WHO I LOVE!) and then realize that she needs him.
sigh. lol.
once again, poor sirius. he's going to find out about this dang dare, and be totally messed up!
sigh AGAIN!
lol.
why so anxious for ms. lily's chapter? is exciting stuff going to happen?
UPDATE SOON!
ty ari(:

Author's Response: Thanks! I love how you're tuning in to all the little things and picking up the inside stuff, it's amazing. Thanks so much for reviewing!

And I'm extremely excited to write Lily's chapter!! And you'll just have to wait and see ;)

thanks so much for reviewing!
-love-
LM


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>