Reading Reviews From Member: The Guilty One 32
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Guilty One 32Defying Nature: It's Natural to be Frightened

24th May 2010:
i really like this story, i wish i knew more about what being a vampire makes her feel like physically, like is she stronger and quicker than humans?

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!

Don't worry, you'll find out way more about her vampire life in the next chapter, because that's set away from Hogwarts :)

Thanks! ^^


 Report Review

Review #2, by The Guilty One 32Meeting the Marauders: Cookies and Bickering and Christmas, Oh My!

22nd August 2009:
i love this story. :)

Author's Response: Well thank you :) I love telling it

 Report Review

Review #3, by The Guilty One 32Forever United: How to Suck it Up

18th August 2009:
loved it! i only wish that there was ore. :)

Author's Response: thank you!! there will be soon!! i promise!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by The Guilty One 32Caught In The Fire: A Rush of Blood to the Head

29th July 2009:
i love all the flashbacks. I'd love to read more about what Hogwarts was like for her. Great chapter, thanks for updating!

Author's Response: Of course! I love writing flashbacks because it gives you guys an idea of what her life was like before she was a detached workaholic and therefore shows you what she's really like. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Guilty One 32The Bravest of them All: Feeding them their own medicine

6th April 2008:
Great chapter, sorry i haven't reviewed before.
i was just wondering where did you get the name isabella swan from?

Author's Response: that's ok, but i do love reviews so thank you for reviewing now. i got the name from the Twilight series by Stephenie Meyer. the name really stuck with me and it has good nick names, so i decided to name my character after that. besides, the girl in the book who has that name is very interesting and is a very strong, independent girl, which i want my character to be portrayed as.

 Report Review

Review #6, by The Guilty One 32The Empty Diaries of Lily Evans-Potter: Full Circle Waiting to Roll

22nd February 2008:
i'm so sorry that i haven't reviewed! i really enjoy reading this story it's one of my favorites. I'm so happy you decided on continueing it. Great chapter by the way.

Author's Response: Don't be sorry! As long as I have readers, I think I'll live. ;-) I'm glad you like this story and I hope you enjoy future chapters too. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Guilty One 32Bloodstained Gryffindor I: The Life and Times of a Hogwarts Vampire: Chapter Seven: Tap… Tap…Tap… Damn

7th December 2007:
lovely little cliffy!:)

Author's Response: 'ta

 Report Review

Review #8, by The Guilty One 32Bloodstained Gryffindor I: The Life and Times of a Hogwarts Vampire: Chapter Six: The First Full Moon

2nd December 2007:
lol here's your review. i really liked all the sibling action in this chapter. I can't wait for the next.

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing :-) glad you liked it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login