Reading Reviews From Member: Polyjuice
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by PolyjuicePushing the brink of insanity.: Heartbeat

15th February 2008:
i love this story. you've made the characters your own but always feed back to the original that JK rowling wrote.
bravo
can't wait for the next chapter, hurry please

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by PolyjuiceSaving George: Ginny's First Game

3rd February 2008:
I love how you've made a story completely your own but keeping the characters and their difffrent attitudes that were set in the seven books. Well done. love it and cant wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by PolyjuiceClowning Around: A Poltergeist's Piece: Peeves

31st January 2008:
it was well written. I never pictured peeves in that sort of light, he seemed more like the one that would quietly do stuff instead of doing it out right. loved the part with McGonagall chasing him in and out of rooms. really interesting

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Gotta love Peeves...he's such an underused character. :) Have a nice day!

Cheers,

Hermione :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by PolyjuiceSaving Hermione: chapter 3

29th January 2008:
please continue and post again soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by PolyjuiceSaving Hermione: chapter 1

29th January 2008:
a good beginning. Your a talented writer

 Report Review

Review #6, by PolyjuicePushing the brink of insanity.: Smile

17th January 2008:
oh my gosh that came from no where!
update soon please!

Author's Response: Will do! TYFR!

 Report Review

Review #7, by PolyjuiceHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: Nightmare Game, Part Three

13th January 2008:
i love this story. i can't wait to read the next one!!!

Author's Response: Tihihii!! ^_^ I'm very very happy to hear that. I'll try finish the next chapter soon. Thank you for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by PolyjuiceSaving George: Standoff

7th January 2008:
i love this story. Its so good. i can't wait for the next one to come out.

 Report Review

Review #9, by PolyjuicePushing the brink of insanity.: Blind

17th December 2007:
this is such an amazing story. everyday i come looking for an update.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll have to update soon then!

 Report Review

Review #10, by PolyjuiceHate, Prejudice and Secret Intentions: The Colour of Magick

11th December 2007:
wow this is really good!

you really have a talent for ,making the characters realistic and such

Author's Response: I'm very happy to hear that... especially the realistic part. ^_^ Thank you so much, Polyjuice.

 Report Review

Review #11, by PolyjuiceMama: Mama

28th October 2007:
I read your storie and it is very good. I noticed you didn't have a banner so i made one if you are interestedin using it please emaily me at carefree_and_clueless@hotmail.com i'll email you back with the banner if you want

Author's Response: Thanks a lot, I'm just gonna e-mail you now. Thank you! Lozzy xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login