Reading Reviews From Member: Hermioneboffin
  
150 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HermioneboffinThe Never Forgotten: Chapter IV

1st March 2011:
Wow. Thats it, just, wow. A-mazing! Please update soon I need to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HermioneboffinThe Never Forgotten: Chapter III

8th February 2011:
Thank. You. So. Much. BUT IF YOU DONT UPDATE THIS SOON I MAY GO MAD! I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH! You really are a fantastic writer, please, please continue the story quickly!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HermioneboffinThe Never Forgotten: Chapter 2

18th November 2010:
UPDATE SOON PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE I LOVE THIS STORY! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by HermioneboffinThe Never Forgotten: Chapter 1

17th November 2010:
I've been waiting for this forever lol! Brilliant first chapter, I hope the next comes out soon! However, there seems to be abit of a problem with the formatting and I think some of the chapter near to the end has been lost? Either way, 10/10

 Report Review

Review #5, by HermioneboffinThe Memory Box: Chapter XXX

24th June 2010:
Hey, you can't leave it there! Complete this!!! PLEASE IM BEGGING YOU!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HermioneboffinThe Blonde, The Brunette and the Red Head: A Marauder Tale: Gryffindor vs. Slytherin: This is War

1st March 2010:
Fantastic chapter! Had me scared for charlie... but that was the point so well done! Update soon... hopefully you'll get those reviews! well done, 10/10!

Author's Response: =) Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

And yes, that was the point ; )


 Report Review

Review #7, by HermioneboffinAfter The War: Battle To The Death

12th October 2009:
brilliant! Toady is dead thank god for that, and everyones happy :)

Author's Response: yeah, i know, its been a long time comming!

 Report Review

Review #8, by HermioneboffinHybrid: Family

25th July 2009:
very good, loved the chapter! Update soon 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hermioneboffin:

24th July 2009:
Very good chapter, I think im beginning to understand what happened to charlie but then again i could be wrong, Update soon please! 10/10

Author's Response: Hm I've made it rather plain I feel so you're probably right =D

Thanks for the review!!


 Report Review

Review #10, by HermioneboffinVersicolor: There's A Ghost in This Room, I Think I'll Name It After All Of You

25th June 2009:
Another fantastic chapter! I can't wait for the rest of this story it sounds fun! Try to update regularly please?! 10/10

Author's Response: I WILL try to update regularly. At beginning of September (when school begins again) updates will probably come more regularly.

 Report Review

Review #11, by HermioneboffinPolychromatic: If I Ever Have To Go Through This War, Then I'll Survive

25th June 2009:
And it's over... I dont mind telling you I creid with Anna in this chapter, It was such a good chapter, such a great story and i cant wait to start your new one! Keep writing... I must say youre brilliant at it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I know I shouldn't get happy when people tell me they cried, but it makes me feel like I wrote it really well.



 Report Review

Review #12, by HermioneboffinPolychromatic: This Is Quick But Not Quite Painless

24th June 2009:
Oh I can't wait! This has been a brilliant story, I can't wait for the last one... but ill be sorry to see it go... ah well all things must end. Brilliant chapter... 10/10

Author's Response: It's true, I can't keep this going forever . . . Anyways, I'm glad you've enjoyed it thus far . . . :D I'll be posting in 9 hours!

 Report Review

Review #13, by HermioneboffinPolychromatic: On This Perfect Day, Nothing Can Go Wrong

20th June 2009:
Wow... almost had me crying that last bit well done! I look forward to the next chapter... 10/10

Author's Response: Well, I guess that means I wrote well, eh? :D

Next chapter out tomorrow? Maybe?


 Report Review

Review #14, by HermioneboffinPolychromatic: You Were In His Future As Far as He Could See

4th June 2009:
ahhh I loved this chapter, absoluteleleey brilliant... again as usual to be honest! Looking forward to all those chapters and the first one of the next! Good luck and Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you!

I'm just happy with all the support I get!


 Report Review

Review #15, by HermioneboffinHybrid: Bad

19th May 2009:
thank you for updating! Finally! Update soon please! great chapter i loved it!

Author's Response: I'll try my best to quickly finish the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #16, by HermioneboffinPolychromatic: Time Makes You Bolder, Children Get Older

19th May 2009:
ahhh thank you! Brilliant chapter, I loved it (as usual) 10/10 (and i loved the fun facts too)

Author's Response: Ah, no, I thank you, all of my loyal readers. :D But, you're welcome, anyways. :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by HermioneboffinPolychromatic: You're The Only Place That Feels Like Home

8th May 2009:
Thanks for updating! another great chapter, keep it up! 10/10

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HermioneboffinLove is Stronger Than Magic: And the reason is revealed...

5th May 2009:
Thank you. Thank you for FINALLY updating... now all you have to do is update your other story? Pretty please? Pretty please with a cherry on top? 10/10 for this chapter btw.. brilliant

 Report Review

Review #19, by HermioneboffinPolychromatic: I'm Not One For Love Songs, And I Want Everything For You

1st May 2009:
It's Finally Happened! THANK YOU! I've been waiting for this for absolutely ages! 10/10, ! Update soon... I love this story! (and the music to go with it)

Author's Response: Haha, finally, right? :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by HermioneboffinPolychromatic: Have You Seen My Mates? (Saturday Night's Alright For Fighting)

29th April 2009:
I loved it! Do me a favour and update soon! Hows that sound? Good? You know it does! By the way... You're chapter "we'll go out in style" the song for that... it took me half an hour to find... and now im addicted to it! 10/10

Author's Response: Planning out Saturday afternoon . . . Chapter's completely edited and everything already. :D

Ha, sorry it took so long. You can always just ask me instead of searching ('cause that just takes a while.)


 Report Review

Review #21, by HermioneboffinThe Memory Box: Chapter XXIII

8th April 2009:
OMG i loved it... was laughing almost whole way though thanks to Cass! Keep Updating i'm hooked on this story!

Author's Response: Hooray! Thank you for your review! I'm glad you're enjoying the character of Cassion; he's a little bit spoilt and terribly badly behaved but I think he's quite cute as well :) I hope you like what I have coming up; looking forward to your feedback!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HermioneboffinSick: Sick

2nd April 2009:
It was fantastic, such a good insight into the disorder, and how Lily would have felt! well done! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the wonder-tastic review! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by HermioneboffinBoys: Boys

2nd April 2009:
ah! i loved it as usual! post a new one soon! 11/10

Author's Response: Thank you! :) Hopefully I'll get a chance.

 Report Review

Review #24, by HermioneboffinPolychromatic: I Left My Conscience (Stupid Conscience)

30th March 2009:
I am loving this story! keep up the posting!

Author's Response: Thanks! Keep up the loving! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by HermioneboffinL'amour, les Sourcils, et Toutes Choses Brillantes: Brillant

23rd February 2009:
I loved it, as always. I'm slightly confused, but as I'm pretty sure that by now you explain things all in time I shall not ask for information (per'aps I need to re-read some previous chapter non?), Update soon, 10/10, Hermioneboffin

Author's Response: Bah, I fear you'll be a bit more befuddled before everything is understood, but I hope you liked it anywho. :) Thanks for el reviewo.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>