Reading Reviews From Member: malfoyheir
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by malfoyheirM.M.; or Sentimentalisms: M.M.; or Sentimentalisms

28th April 2009:
I like it. I love the way you described Myrtle's desire for Tom. Great job.:)

Author's Response: Thanks. It took a while to get it right.

 Report Review

Review #2, by malfoyheirThe M Word: So Sick

21st April 2008:
WOAH.:D
Write more please please please please??
:D

Author's Response: lol :P The next chapter is in validation now and should be up any day. :]

 Report Review

Review #3, by malfoyheirIt's a feeling you can't deny: Another day and another phonecall

22nd March 2008:
hey that's a cool start for your story! please do continue. i'm d/hr fan but im a luna fan too.

do you still need a banner? if you want, i could make one. just a suggestion. :)

keep it up!

Author's Response: oh thanks! it's my first story, so i'm kind of hoping it will turn out okay. and yes i still need a banner, i would be really grateful if you could make me one :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by malfoyheirThe M Word: The Advanced Students

20th March 2008:
even though i didn't leave a review in the past chapters, this one speaks for the entire story:

OMG!!!THIS STORY IS SO COOL!!!PLEASE WRITE MORE!:D

Author's Response: Haha thank you, dear. :] I'm glad you are enjoying it. The next chapter will be up in a few days.

 Report Review

Review #5, by malfoyheirThe Grass is Always Greener: Friendship

14th January 2008:
aww.he chose friendship over love.:)

Author's Response: Yes, yes he did. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by malfoyheirThe Grass is Always Greener: Becoming Someone I'm Not

7th January 2008:
oh no Harry's a Death Eater now. :(

Author's Response: Yes, it is a little sad, but he had to do it for Draco. I hope you liked this chapter and will continue to read! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by malfoyheirStalker: Chapter Nine

5th January 2008:
omg i love u!yes you!haha.that was one of the coolest endings i've ever read! yay! :D

Author's Response: YAY! I love you too! I'm SO glad you liked my ending, you don't even know! I actually had the ending in my head the entire time I wrote this story, so i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by malfoyheirThe Grass is Always Greener: The Aftermath

31st December 2007:
i was sort of expecting that hermione would figure it out on her own sooner or later.i mean she's the smartest witch of her age!very well done. :)

Author's Response: Thank you, Malfoyheir. Yeah, I thought it was about time for her to let him know she knew. It had to happen! :) I've already written two more chapters and am on the third. As soon as the queue opens, I will post another one! Hope you like how this will end. Yes, I'm closing in on the end of my story. Probably about 5 or 6 more chapters to go. Thanks again for reading and reviewing!! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by malfoyheirBlinded: Without Him

28th December 2007:
wow! i feel bad for narcissa though. but i would never like to break up the james-lily tandem either. keep it up. :)

Author's Response: i understand--i'm a fan of James/Lily as well! the more I get into it, however, James/Narcissa is just such an intriguing 'what-if' scenario! Thanks for giving my story a chance! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by malfoyheirStalker: Chapter Eight

16th December 2007:
one word: wow. haha. ooh hermione's in big trouble now. haha.

Author's Response: awww, wow is too much! and yes, Hermione is in BIG trouble now.

 Report Review

Review #11, by malfoyheirA Strange Puzzle: Harry Potter returns!

14th December 2007:
so is harry a bad guy now?

Author's Response: O_O Well...I guess the chapters to come will tell you about it. For now, yes, Harry seems to be the bad guy. ^_^ Thank you for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by malfoyheirThe Grass is Always Greener: I'm Your Mother

27th November 2007:
i luv it sooo much!draco and narcissa are sooo sweet.they're the cutest mother-son tandem.hahaha.awww.:)

Author's Response: :) Thanks, malfoyheir. I really thought of all people who would know, it would be his mother. I don't know why, but I always thought of them having a strong bond, since they both have to live with Lucius. :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by malfoyheirFor Always: For The Past

20th November 2007:
who's the girl?i like it. :)

Author's Response: who do you reckon she could be? =P

 Report Review

Review #14, by malfoyheirMy Life is a Movie: Meeting Todd

18th November 2007:
you know people who didn't read your opening note are really stupid. it clearly states that you didn't use tom felton's name cause you thought it was rude to use his name without permission. i think that was very smart of you. i like your ideas. i like this chapter and im going to keep reading this story. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by malfoyheirLife's NOT a Musical- especially when you're a wizard: Secrets Revealed

2nd November 2007:
put more draco/hermione duets.they're so cute. :)

Author's Response: i know! i like them too! and don't worry, when Draco and Hermione become closer friends/boyfriend and girlfriend, there are a whole lot of duets! (well, at this stage) :D
thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #16, by malfoyheirLife's NOT a Musical- especially when you're a wizard: A(nother) Fight

2nd November 2007:
it was sooo cute.:)

Author's Response: aww! thankyou!! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by malfoyheirLife's NOT a Musical- especially when you're a wizard: Seductive Slytherins /NO SONG

2nd November 2007:
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!omg i can't stop laughing!!!hahaha.i just can't get the thought of the disgusting slytherin girls doing that dance out of my head!!hahaha. :D

Author's Response: lol! i'm glad you found it funny! it was supposed to be funny, as well as deeply disturbing! thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by malfoyheirTwo to Tango: Graduation

2nd November 2007:
you know what i think? i think this story is one of the most beautiful craetions i have ever seen on the face of the earth. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by malfoyheirOne Fine Day: The Epilogue

2nd November 2007:
beautiful.absolutely beautiful.and so is "two to tango".i love them both. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by malfoyheirOne Fine Day: In Good... hands

2nd November 2007:
hahaha.i saw that anti-pregnanto spell again!haha.it's still hilarious!hahaha.

 Report Review

Review #21, by malfoyheirRats: Rats

2nd November 2007:
hahaha.guys dig rats.that is such a cool thing to say.i like it. :)

Author's Response: haha thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by malfoyheirTwo to Tango: Hogsmeade

1st November 2007:
hahahaha.anti-pregnanto??that is the most hilarious spell i've ever heard!!!hahaha.i love your story so much i can't wait to finish it.you're the best.xoxo

 Report Review

Review #23, by malfoyheirThe Grass is Always Greener: Fraternizing With the Enemy

1st November 2007:
it's so cool that hedwig still knows who harry is. :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I wanted to show it that just because he's in another body, she could still smell his scent! She's such a smart owl. :) Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by malfoyheirDraco: Phoenix Rising: Chapter Forty One - Grave News

31st October 2007:
so it's snape/narcissa then? not snape/lily?

Author's Response: Nope. LOL, just a tad bit of misdirection there...

 Report Review

Review #25, by malfoyheirArabesque: Of the Death of a Loved One and Isabella the Unfortunate

31st October 2007:
how come hermione didn't turn up as bad as colin? haha. please write more. i love it i really do! all hail celtic kisses! :)

Author's Response: Thank you darling ^_- Don't worry, all will become clear soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>