Reading Reviews From Member: Weasley_Wizard_Wheezes
  
163 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Weasley_Wizard_WheezesDecadence: Summer 2002 through Spring 2003: Full Circle

30th March 2009:
=O i thought you were gonna have charlie make a movie on harry in the bathroom or something! scared me for a second. everyone loves a happy ending :D

anyways, it was so incredibly descriptive, you did a great job with the whole story... but now what do i have to look forward to?? it's over!! i'm so sad. but you ended it well, it didn't seem rushed or awkward, but it was a good close to the story. great job! :)

Author's Response: =O! No, Charlie has some respect and self control! Lol. And also - what happy ending? Poor Charlie is left all alone! =(

Thanks very much, though, for all your reviews and keeping up with the story.

p.s. I also found where I had promised for the update by the end of January! Hahahaha, I felt so bad, I took it down. But it's over now, no more waiting. =(


 Report Review

Review #2, by Weasley_Wizard_WheezesThe Answer To Life...Weasley: The Aftermath Part I

2nd March 2009:
great job! really really descriptive. my only complaint is that it was kind of confusing, is she dead or not? then all of a sudden shes at hogwarts..it's a bit hard to follow. but if you choose to update i'll probably find out :) good story i enjoyed reading it :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Weasley_Wizard_WheezesDecadence: Spring through Summer 2002: Take a Step Back

16th February 2009:
LknIUHDKWNDiudhKNKJiudnkjnkjjiuhkjkjel. chyeah. wow,. okay. i read this chapter like, 2 months ago and forgot to comment it. and guess what, it's the end of january and NO NEW CHAPTER! YOU LIE TO ME!!! LIAR. *cries* :( i'll be checking in every so often to see if you've finally updated. turd nugget. *sticks tongue out*

Author's Response: I don't have any recollection of this promise. You find me some proof. =P But I apologize anyway. School has been getting in the way. I know it's not much of an excuse, but it's the only one I have. I'm working at it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Weasley_Wizard_WheezesLuna Lovegood's Guide to Wrackspurts and Nargles: The Effects of Wrackspurts on Muggles

12th February 2009:
hmm. it was a good storyline but i wanted it to be funnier :( do you always have to end it with a mystery/cliffhangerishthing

Author's Response: hey!
of course i do, unless it's a one-shot.
See you... friday hopefully!
~heidijecquallicious


 Report Review

Review #5, by Weasley_Wizard_WheezesAnd You Said Lightning Doesn't Strike Twice: The Boy Named Adam

12th February 2009:
I LOVE RITA! I LOVE CHEESE! i hate math. erg.

sexy story :D

Author's Response: hey www,
you're always so intellectual aren't you?
Thanks anyway!
~heidi-jecqualicious


 Report Review

Review #6, by Weasley_Wizard_WheezesThe Wedding of Ron & Hermione: The Wedding

21st December 2008:
wow that was very good! though part of ron's vows might have been on the cheesy side, i thoroughly enjoyed it ;)
10/10


WWW

Author's Response: It might be a little cheesy, but I couldn't resist because.well.it's Ron.

Thanks for the Review


 Report Review

Review #7, by Weasley_Wizard_WheezesLoyalty: Prologue

21st December 2008:
holy crap that was intense. i can't wait to read the next chapter. phenomenal job.


WWW

 Report Review

Review #8, by Weasley_Wizard_WheezesWhite Roses: White Roses

21st December 2008:
lol your author note is funny :P
and i really enjoyed this, great descriptions. i am a nutter for descriptions
did i really just use the word nutter?
anyways, i loved this little one shot, did you say you were going to continue it in an epilogue? if so, tell me!

p.s. i'd love it if you read/reviewed a story or two of mine, i'm interested to see what you think of my writing. mine is a bit cheesy sometimes too. we can be cheese buddies:D


WWW

Author's Response: haha awhhh thanks so much! That was very sweet of you :)

i may write an epilogue, but right now i have an idea for another one shot that could be seen as an epilogue/just another ronhermione story since we all know whats going to happen (DH!) haha

but anyways, i would love to! i'll do that right now :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Weasley_Wizard_WheezesLost In Darkness: Arguments As Always

21st December 2008:
i really like your plotline and ideas, but the descriptions are just not there! it just flat out says stuff and doesn't give much description as to the transition from scene to scene or much anything like that. i will say i did like the description of hermione's dress, that was well done. i did enjoy the chapter though. on your next chapter please work extra hard to add in descriptive words and sentences!! again, all in all, a very entertaining and enjoyable story. great job :) and i'm extremely technologically challenged as well! high five to non-tech people :D

p.s., i'd love it if you read/reviewed my story(s), i'd like to see your opinion on them. thanks :)


WWW

 Report Review

Review #10, by Weasley_Wizard_WheezesLost In Darkness: New Found Problems

21st December 2008:
better on the descriptions, and i like how you invented a new spell and background to it, etc. but remember draco doesn't say voldemorts name, but in this you had him say 'lord voldemort wants to see you when you wake.' you should probably change that to the dark lord instead of lord voldemort. a great chapter though still. you should give some more descriptions on the setting and little details that make a story unique and interesting. but still, good job, i enjoyed reading it :)


WWW

 Report Review

Review #11, by Weasley_Wizard_WheezesLost In Darkness: The Begining or The End

21st December 2008:
wow i really liked that. it was kind of interesting, but i think you should have given a little more background information. i felt like if you had given some more detailed descriptions rather than 'there was a pool, and clothes, etc' it would have made the story more enjoyable. all in all, a good story and plotline :)


WWW

 Report Review

Review #12, by Weasley_Wizard_WheezesThe Promise: PROLOGUE - THE NIGHT OF ALL FEARS

21st December 2008:
wow. i really enjoyed this. a good chapter! great job.i'll get onto the next chapter soon, but i got stuff to do now :)

will you please r&r one of my stories? thx :)


WWW

 Report Review

Review #13, by Weasley_Wizard_WheezesHazy Eyes: Dursley Vs. Wand

19th December 2008:
hmmm. this chapter seemed kind of like a bit of a filler chapter, nothing too important for the story's overall awesomeness. unless theres some sort of hidden little piece of information that could come in later. anyways, i liked it obviously, but i don't think it's your most bestest chapter. you're still the best writer i know. and i can't wait til next chapter!


WWW

Author's Response: Thanks, but actually there's some pretty key stuff in this chapter! Wait 'til you get a little later in this fic, you'll see where it all comes into play. And yeah, it's not my best, but I also wrote this a LONG time ago. The writing gets better as it goes in this fic; I grew a lot as I wrote it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Weasley_Wizard_WheezesSeverus Snape and the Search for the Sacred Soap: Severus Snape and the Search for the Sacred Soap

13th December 2008:
lol funnay. good job, i enjoyed reading it :)


WWW

Author's Response: Glad ye liked it!

~Mira/Alaska


 Report Review

Review #15, by Weasley_Wizard_WheezesHave a Very Rosy Christmas: Trivia

13th December 2008:
gasp! gasp gasp gasp! i dont know what to say, other than im enjoying this, and i want to read the next chappie :D

is trivia a person's name..?

Author's Response: maybe... :P
Thanks for the review!!!
~the pillsbury dough girl


 Report Review

Review #16, by Weasley_Wizard_WheezesHave a Very Rosy Christmas: Chapter 2

13th December 2008:
gasp! i think this story is my favorite so far. stupid transfiguration mother teacher person aunt. ya know what i mean. anyways, it was deliciously good, great job, onto the next chapter... my stupid prologue to my next story still isn't validated yet. grr

Author's Response: Thanks! I think this is my absolute favorite story I've written so far. I would write more, but it's finished.
~the pillsbury dough girl

PS I can't wait until the story is validated. Your stories are really good. Everyone should go read them!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Weasley_Wizard_WheezesPretty Girl: Prologue

13th December 2008:
hey that was very well done. i like how you just flat out told us the basic information we need to know to understand the rest of the story. I can't wait to find out what happens. I know you said you love constructive criticism, but i can't find anything bad to say! except you spelled criticism wrong lol. you said critism :P

great story tho, hehe


WWW

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Weasley_Wizard_Wheezes Molly's Love Story: The Resolution

10th December 2008:
awww *sniff*
i loved that joke with ginny, haha. and the pregnancy test, ofcourse. i liked this a lot, i just wish there was more :(

anyways, a great chapter,

you had a great balance of humor and seriousness throughout the entire story. you got in the funny parts, while achieving the serious parts between molly, her mom, and arthur. it played out very well. :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked it and found it funny/serious!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Weasley_Wizard_Wheezes Molly's Love Story: The Continuation

8th December 2008:
another great chapter!! good job! im glad molly is not listening to her evil mother of poopness and marrying arthur instead :D and i like how you made it so none of the weasleys ever had a girl, it makes ginny so special! :P 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Molly's evil mother of poopness ticks me off as well. And we always knew Ginners was special, no?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Weasley_Wizard_Wheezes Molly's Love Story: The Beginning

8th December 2008:
great job! i really enjoyed that. i've been looking fora good arthur/molly story, i just love the character of molly weasley! too bad this is only a short story :( well, you did very well! moving on to the next chappie now :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I thought Molly/Arthur was rather unexplored, so I branched out a bit. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Weasley_Wizard_WheezesHazy Eyes: Another Year

8th December 2008:
holy crap. i hate you and your freakishly good writing. why do you have to be so amazing at writing?! i think you should write a story of your own and publish it and sell millions of copies. i'd buy one! woop. 10/10

Author's Response: Oh goodness, you're reading Hazy Eyes. Okay. I have a very hot and cold relationship with this fic so I'm half anticipating and half dreading your reactions. Thank you very, very much. You make me blush.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Weasley_Wizard_WheezesDecadence: Winter 2001: Subtlety

6th December 2008:
too short!! i like how everything is coming together better. i just can't imagine what will happen w/ ginny + harry!! either ginny or charlie are going to get their heart broken...why can't everyone be happy?!!? you should have them get in a 3 way marriage!! oh crap that's incest, nevermind. yuck. anyways. great chappie. i neeeds more. i only have 1 left!! you better get another chapter validated soon cuz you're getting me kinddda addicted to this story. turd. :D


WWW

Author's Response: HAHAHA. You entertain me. =) Thanks a lot. There's not a lot of it left, sadly.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Weasley_Wizard_WheezesDecadence: Summer 2001 Part II: Short Controlled Bursts

6th December 2008:
oh jeez. this was good, obviously. i mean, i've said that about every chapter so far.. i'm just so predictable.

but i read what you said about helping w/ the gay scenes and it actually worked very well. because of the fact that none of the scenes were described as something only 2 males would do, i was able to just imagine it as two people in love.

im so excited to see what happens in england :D and im glad you put some conflict in there to offset the happiness. i also love how you made harry more hesitant and still retreating to the way things were rather than giving up everythign to be with charlie. it really makes me more eager to see how everything unfolds in later chapters.

once again, i just love what you've done with charlie's character. i'd be interested to read a story you write about something non-harry potter. something you created yourself. from reading your story it seems like you would be more than capable of creating your own story. anyways, another great chapter :) ..but im too tired to continue on tonight. i'll start again in the morning! woop something to look forward to :P

p.s. sorry, long review :P


WWW

Author's Response: Yay, great! I'm glad my advice helped. England is going to be... fun. =)

Thank you so very much. =) That's a comforting thought, that sooomebody would read my original work. ;) I'm trying to write my own things but a lot of the time it seems like my HP ideas are better. =P

And, also, I love long reviews. So yay!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Weasley_Wizard_WheezesDecadence: Summer 2001 Part I: Testing the Waters

5th December 2008:
oh snap. wow.

okay i can't help but feel a little disturbed, seeing as i'm a straight guy. but if i was a girl or a gay guy, this story would be the best thing ever. i mean, i'm still enjoying it a lot, don't get me wrong! but the male on male stuff is a little disturbing to me personally lol.

your writing is still phenomenal though. dont let the straight guy get you down :P

10/10

Author's Response: Haha, "don't let the straight guy get you down." Lol. Well, in all fairness, the summary and the warnings for the story make it very clear that this is a slash fic, so you can't say you weren't expecting it. ;) And when I'm writing or reading, I don't really think about characters as what they're biologically born into - I just see people in literature/fanfiction/whatever as just that, people, and it works out however it works out - het, slash, femmeslash, whatever. So, I'm not trying to preach or anything, I'm just trying to make the fic more comfortable for you. So try to separate characters from gender, if that'll make it less awkward for you.

Thanks for all your reviews! Keep reading, you're more than halfway through and I'm interested in what you'll think later. =)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Weasley_Wizard_WheezesDecadence: Winter 2000: Now We've Got a Big, Big Mess On Our Hands

5th December 2008:
stop being so freakishly good at writing, you naughty thing, you. i like how you don't rush into things, you just take your time and make it a fun ride until the BAM part comes in.

i am simply in awe at how incredibly great you did on charlie's personality. you really captured a guy's personality spot on. you really created a great character out of a hardly known one in the actually harry potter series. words cannot express how fantastic you did at creating a realistic yet interesting personality of charlie.

woop :P

Author's Response: Well, jeez. I am flattered by this review. I spent a lot of time thinking about what approach I would take to Charlie's character, and to be honest, he's turned out much differently than I was originally planning. But I like him better now, and apparently it's going over well. =P

And also, I don't think I've ever been called "freakishly good at writing" before, so, um, thanks a lot. =)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>