Reading Reviews From Member: Krystle Lynne
  
377 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Krystle LynneLady Malfoy: Misdirections

10th January 2010:
Very interesting chapter, quite a few questions were answered, but then a couple more questions that have been raised. I cannot WAIT to see how this ends up, especially with the turn of events with Cassius. Fantastic job on this chapter and please post soon.

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #2, by Krystle LynneThe Game of Love: Chapter 29: Rendezvous

19th November 2009:
YAY!!! Sorry it took so long for me to get back to this, but I've gotten back. I'm kind of glad that you cut to the chase, though I don't think it was too repetitive, but I'm not complaining. Fantastic job and I'll get to the next chapter when I get home from work.

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: Thank you Krystle Lynne! I'm glad you liked this chapter. Enjoy the next one :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Krystle LynneThe Game of Love: Chapter 28: Meet the Parents: Part Two

24th August 2009:
Draco, Draco, Draco, what are you and Mr. Granger up to? I think I have an idea, but I'm not sure. I'm very curious to see how the other 'meet the parents' goes for Draco. Great job and please post more soon!

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: Hmm, I don't know...okay, I do, but you'll have to wait and see :P Thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Krystle LynneDragoness: That which we are...

5th July 2009:
Wow...that's a little harsh on Hermione, don't you think? I can understand the first one completely, the second one is a little harder, and the third is very unfair. I could understand for the rest of the semester, but the whole year? That's a bit excessive. Great job, but eesh! Please post more soon!

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #5, by Krystle LynneLady Malfoy: Alone

5th July 2009:
Well, he's alive at least, which is more than I can say for the end of the last chapter. I'm very curious to see if Hermione has overheard any of this or not. I hope everything gets figured out soon and that Cassius doesn't screw everything up. I'm also curious to see what LeStrange is up to...no good, I know, but still curious. Great job and please post more soon!

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #6, by Krystle LynneThe Dreaded Tango: And Hermione Gets Hers

15th June 2009:
I don't know if you have any plans of finishing this story, but I'd LOVE to see the last chapter to see how Draco deals with this new twist to the scenario. Great job and please post soon!

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #7, by Krystle LynneThe Game of Love: Chapter 27: Meet the Parents: Part One

15th June 2009:
I LOVED this chapter! I feel sorry for Draco, but that was hilarious! And it was all caught on camera, too! I love Hermione's mom by the way, talk about being able to manipulate a situation in the blink of an eye. I'm curious to see how the rest of the 'Meet the Parents' goes...who is going to open their mouth and insert their foot by saying the wrong thing. Amazing job and please post more soon!

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: Thank you so much Krystle Lynne! :) I'm glad you liked the humor in this chapter. Mrs. Granger...gotta love her, I know. xP

 Report Review

Review #8, by Krystle LynneThe Game of Love: Chapter 26: Deliberations and Decisions

15th June 2009:
I'm so glad that I've gotten backlogged on my stories, 'cause I can read this chapter and the next without any wait. This will be VERY interesting. Great job.

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: Hehe, thank you and enjoy! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Krystle LynneLady Malfoy: Battle of the Minds

15th June 2009:
Oh man. You're not supposed to end the chapter there! That's SO mean! Awesome job on the chapter though. I really hope that Draco will be okay and not have to go through all kinds of torment anymore. I'm curious to see what Hermione has Cassius up to. Please, please, PLEASE post more soon!

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #10, by Krystle LynneEducating Draco Malfoy: Nausea

27th May 2009:
Interesting assumption that Draco had about breakfast. I loved when Draco got Hermione with the mouse, it was hilarious. I like this chapter, keep to the great work.

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #11, by Krystle LynneEducating Draco Malfoy: Motives

12th May 2009:
Hmmm...this could turn out to be very interesting, I'm curious to see where you take this from here. I really enjoyed the first chapter. Please post more soon.

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #12, by Krystle LynneLady Malfoy: Dinner with Death Eaters

3rd May 2009:
Very, very interesting chapter. Learned a lot about Cassius in this chapter and Matilda's mother. Draco and Hermione's interactions with each other have changed quite a bit, they still probably can't stand each other, but there's something more between them now. The biggest clue from Draco was the dress and jewelry of his mother's that Hermione is wearing. I'm very curious to see what she'll say if and when she finds out.

Amazing job on this chapter and please post more soon!

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #13, by Krystle LynneThe Game of Love: Chapter 25: Revelation and Reconciliation

22nd April 2009:
I actually feel sorry for Lavender for getting caught up in Pansy's scheme, even if she was all for it in the beginning. I was very happy to see that Georgina was actually nice and defended Lavender. I'm curious to see how the rest of this plays out, now that Monsieur Beaumont has come into the situation.

Well, we now know for a fact that Draco loves someone...wonder who it could be...?

Poor Hermione, I don't blame her for getting so upset and Draco's reaction when he found out that Pansy had stunned her from behind, I found that sweet and it was funny in an odd way.

Awesome job and I'm very much looking forward to the next chapter. Good luck on your AP tests, which ones are you taking?

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #14, by Krystle LynneHired by a Malfoy: you win

12th April 2009:
Uh...I don't know whose position would be worse to be in, Draco's or Hermione's. Awesome job though and please post more soon!

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #15, by Krystle LynneLady Malfoy: Demeaning Thoughts

5th April 2009:
Wow, such an emotional chapter. Though I have to say that I'm glad that Hermione broke up with Ron, but that's just me. I'm very curious to see how the ball will turn out, if it will turn out well or if Ron will somehow budge it up. Awesome job on this chapter.

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #16, by Krystle LynneHow Did This Happen?!: Death Eater?

31st March 2009:
Very interesting story idea, but I like it. I'm very curious to see how everything plays out. I was kind of shocked that Draco hit Hermione, but at the same time, not completely surprised because of all of the anger for his father flowing through him.

Great job so far and please post more soon!

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #17, by Krystle LynneWatching Angels Cry: The Phoenix of Life

31st March 2009:
Wow...I'm not quite sure what to say about your story. I really liked it, but it was so hard to get through, but in a good way. You have an amazing writing style and an even better knack for detail work.

I would love to see a sequel to this about Harry's life now that he's been reborn and maybe meet the twins. Or even something from Hermione's perspective.

Amazing job and I look forward to reading more of your work.

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: Aww, well thanks. Im not sure if i want to continue that, I suppose I just imagined a happily ever after scenario...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Krystle LynneHired by a Malfoy: quitting

31st March 2009:
I love this story so far. It's hilarious. I love the idea, it's just great. Keep up the awesome work and please post more soon.

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #19, by Krystle LynneMoving On: Chapter 3 - Surprise

30th March 2009:
Aw...I love this story so far. I'm wondering how Draco and Hermione will get close together, maybe working to figure out who did this or maybe something else. Great job.

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Keep reading. Things will start happening soon. : )

 Report Review

Review #20, by Krystle LynneMy Knight, My Salvation: Going Home and Meeting Old Enimies

29th March 2009:
I loved this chapter, but I'm not quite sure who to feel more sorry for...Blaise or Hermione. Great job and please post more soon.

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #21, by Krystle LynneMy Knight, My Salvation: Mud Covered Mya and Moving On

29th March 2009:
Poor Mya...having to go through all those memories. I actually liked this chapter.

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #22, by Krystle LynneMy Knight, My Salvation: Mya Rose Snape

29th March 2009:
I like this so far and I'm very curious to see how this pans out. Off to the next chapter.

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #23, by Krystle LynneHis Sleeping Beauty: His Sleeping Beauty

29th March 2009:
I really liked this story and for some reason I'm not a huge fan of Cedric/Hermione, but this made me think a little more about that.

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: Glad to have been of service :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Krystle LynneThe Game of Love: Chapter 24: Devious Deeds

28th March 2009:
I love when plans start to backfire. Though I do feet sorry for Lavender. Even though she was upset, she really didn't want to do anything, like she said, she's a Gryffindor through and through.

When you wrote that Pansy put on her perfume, I knew that Draco would catch her, plus, Pansy acts NOTHING like Hermione.

Awesome job and please post more soon!

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review

Review #25, by Krystle LynneBright Anguish: Divine Torture

28th March 2009:
Oh...I love it when Hermione's friends are properly scandalized over Draco and Hermione. It makes me smile, because she should not have ended up with Ron. I loved having both of their POVs. I love your work. Keep up the awesome work.

~Krystle Lynne~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>