Reading Reviews From Member: siriuslovekd
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriuslovekdChances Lost: Chances Lost

10th May 2008:
OMG that was great!! Please tell me that there's going to be a follow-up story. And I LOVED the third person writing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much, and I doubt it >.< x

 Report Review

Review #2, by siriuslovekdLearning to Fly: One of One

27th April 2008:
AH i loved it! Very impressive wit, and adding in the part about Lee being gay was a great idea! Poor Ron; ah well, we all still love him, do we not? all in all, excellent.

 Report Review

Review #3, by siriuslovekdIn The Prisoners Room: In the Prisoners Room

19th April 2008:
all i can say is that this story is beautiful. it made my heart ache. absolutely wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #4, by siriuslovekdPurebloods and Bubblebaths: Numero Dos (not in espanol)

19th April 2008:
Omg what a great one-shot! You displayed the tension and the romance incredibly! i give it a nine out of ten for a few gramatical errors, but other than that absolutely marvelous!

Author's Response: GAH! Gramatical Errors?! Where?! (Lera cries...I thought I found all those) Thank you for the complimentary and constructive review. We love those kind. So thank you.

Lera and Genie


 Report Review

Review #5, by siriuslovekdMy Little Freddie: Crying in a Dark Ally

23rd January 2008:
this is cute, but a little bit of grammar and punctuation would be appreciated. a few well-placed commas can make all the difference, but other than that, a cute one shot and a good plot idea.

Author's Response: Thanks for the tip! I've been writting since I was little, and yet it didn't inprove my spelling or grammar.

 Report Review

Review #6, by siriuslovekdThe Life Less Chosen: The Life Less Chosen

18th January 2008:
WHOA. that was incredible!! i loved the details; it sounded like poetry. i would love you to check out some of my stuff, and i can't wait to hear something else from you. PLEASE tell me who it was: i have a few ideas, but i would love to have a hint. it's quite a story

Author's Response: sure i read your work.

thanks for the review... but sorry a magician never revels its secrets...i couldnt possibly tell you who it is... although i am thinking of writing a full story round this one shot... not sure yet i need to bulk up the story first..


 Report Review

Review #7, by siriuslovekdFreelove: Freelove

29th December 2007:
EXCELLENT. incredible writing, and smooth words. this is poetry, and i adored it.

Author's Response: Thanks Siriuslovekd! Thanks, thanks, thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriuslovekdThe Adventures of Saskia Lin!: Saskia Lin is a Graduate!

14th December 2007:
hahaha!! very cute story, and immensely enjoyable. i especially love the quirky character you have created, considering i play the cello and am also a huge Gilmore Girls fan. great story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! There just aren't enough cello stories on HPFF. There might be enough GG-inspired stories, but not cellorific ones =).

 Report Review

Review #9, by siriuslovekdJust One Night: Just One Night

1st December 2007:
aw very sweet. i liked it, it was a great little one-shot romance

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I'm really glad you enjoyed it! =)

 Report Review

Review #10, by siriuslovekdFollowing: Following

1st December 2007:
This is an incredible story!! You had me hanging on to every word. I could feel the passion, and the ending was brilliant. Congrats on a wonderful one shot.

Author's Response: Thank you sooo much! Really? Thats fantastic! I was a bit iffy about this oneshot as it was my first ever Dramione... Thanks once again siriuslovekd for the fabulous review!

Dixi x


 Report Review

Review #11, by siriuslovekdIn the Words of Ginevra Molly Potter: Mysteries Unraveled

25th November 2007:
This story is wonderful, which really makes me wonder about your personal summary. Quite the hypocrite, but a talented hypocrite all the same.

Author's Response: Hypocrite? I'm not sure if I follow. Please explain.

 Report Review

Review #12, by siriuslovekdPassion: Passion

11th November 2007:
OMG! This story is incredible!!! Between the quote in the beginning, and the totally unexpected twist at the end, this story is IMMEDIATELY going onto my favorites list. I would definitely appreciate it if you checked out my stories, because one of my ships, with hermione/percy is something unexpected as well. but that was really great! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am so honoured that you are putting it into your favourites list. And I will definitely check out your story. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by siriuslovekdBefore Teddy's First: Before Teddy's First

11th November 2007:
It was a cute one shot, I really liked it. There were a couple of grammer mistakes that somewhat took away from the story itself, but but overall, a sweet story.

 Report Review

Review #14, by siriuslovekdYou Hate Me: Back to the Beginning

10th November 2007:
I was introduced to your incredible writing at sleepaway camp this summer, and i have been HOOKED ever since. it's so refreshing to know that there are amazing writers like you that can keep Harry's world alive, even though the books are finished. I just want to say thank you, and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: It's nice to know i was recommended and I was just as upset about the books ending as the next person. It is really difficult to write when I know that there isn't really any hope in the future for more books...but ah well. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #15, by siriuslovekdDusty Dungeons: Dusty Dungeons

10th November 2007:
excellent!!! definitely continue. very sensual, yet also extremely possible. i could see dramione becoming violently lovable, as you perfectly portrayed in this story

 Report Review

Review #16, by siriuslovekdwild and crazy truth or dare: Oh my god

10th November 2007:
it was cute, and i especially loved the little thing about fred/george at the end, but seriously, summer or not, bad grammer and IM speech majorly took away from the story. i still enjoyed it, though!

Author's Response: thx soo much and ur so rite...still trying to find time to edit...lol...ill get there eventually

 Report Review

Review #17, by siriuslovekdHer Silver Heart Necklace: Her Silver Heart Necklace

3rd November 2007:
Incredible. Absolutely incredible. That was an amazing story. PLEASE keep up the amazing writing. I adored it.

Author's Response: Thank you =)
I'll try to write another one soon... we'll see though =)

Thank you for reviewing. It mean a lot =)

xx Lily


 Report Review

Review #18, by siriuslovekdDon't even think about it.....: No!

3rd November 2007:
Cute story. very fluffy and pointless, but still cute and fun. i loved the way you worded it as well. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thnx :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by siriuslovekdDirty Little Secrets: Dirty Little Secrets

3rd November 2007:
I thought this was a great story. It sounded like an actual book, and captured the essence of Lily/James's relationship perfectly. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) I had heaps of fun writing this, so I'm really happy when people like it :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by siriuslovekd:

25th October 2007:
this was a great story. slightly OD on the drama at a few points, but overall, and excellent read.(i NEVER saw the thing with Goyle coming) keep it up!

Author's Response: i know i over did it a little bit on the drama, but it was a slightly depressing week when i wrote it, and i needed to get my feelings out. i knew the goyle thing would surprise some people, but i hinted at it before! Anyways, thank for your reveiw, it means alot! **lanny

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login