Reading Reviews From Member: Violetta
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ViolettaThink of Me: IV

22nd October 2008:
Wow...this is really powerful...so many emotions in one short story! I really loved it, especially the uncertainty of whether or not Draco would have a change of heart, whether or not Luna would live. And I especially like the line where it says " He leans in and suddenly their lips touch and she realizes then that they are both going to die." For me, that's the turning point, where it gets *really* interesting.

Loved the story! :]

Author's Response: That point is a bit of the climax, isn't it? I'm glad you liked the story...thanks for commenting! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ViolettaThe Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: Middle Aged Women

10th November 2007:
piggy-back-style!! !!! Wow, if I ever see that happening, Dumbledore giving a piggy back ride to Snape!!!

can't wait for more!!

Author's Response: I wish I could see that happening...sighhh...uh yeah, sorry....I meant THANK YOU! ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by ViolettaMy First Kiss with Draco Malfoy: My First Kiss with Draco Malfoy

9th November 2007:
wow, I really loved it! and it kind of helps me imagine it, too, because I am writing a Draco/Ginny. Loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ViolettaThe Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: Quirrel v. Grease Lightning

5th November 2007:
8 letters: H I L A R I O U S !!! (guess who can't count??)

can't wait till the next!

Author's Response: Coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ViolettaThe Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: Holiday Havoc and Christmas Cavorting

5th November 2007:
exceedingly vexing shoulder...hahah!! I absolutely love this story! Are you sure you don't work for Hollywood as a comedy screenwriter or something? Because I swear, this would look hilarious on tv!!! Not that it's not hilarious in print, of course :) ...and yes, I almost did pee myself laughing...now excuse me while I run to the bathroom...

Author's Response: Awww...thanks again!

And no, I'm pretty sure I would notice if I worked for television because I would have dropped out of college and bought a car by now...But thanks, I'm glad you think I've got talent, it means a LOT, let me tell you...:)


 Report Review

Review #6, by ViolettaThe Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: The Painters Are In

5th November 2007:
Omygod! This is the funniest SHIIZZCRAPPADINGLYDING I have ever read!!! Snape is too hilarious!! I swear, my mum and granddad are staring at me as I speak, thinking I'm some kind of a freak... XD you are just too funny

Author's Response: Haha, thanks SO MUCH. Nice word invention there.

And might I add that unless my numbers are wrong you are my 200TH REVIEW! OWOWWWWWWWWWW!


 Report Review

Review #7, by ViolettaThe Puzzling Prattlings of a Pulchritudinous Potions Professor: The Mad, Harry Beginning

5th November 2007:
I think I've got tears in my eyes.from laughing so much!!

Author's Response: Thank you! It's the people like you who inspire me!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ViolettaGreen and Silver Bells: Green and Silver Bells

3rd November 2007:
Loved it!!! Such an interesting combination of two polar opposite things...Christmas (a happy recollection for most people), and the Malfoys. definitely adding this to my favourites!!

Author's Response: Haha, that's the fun of it -- making an entirely absurd moment for the Malfoys, especially Lucius. :P Thank you very much for reviewing! I'm really glad that you enjoyed this.

 Report Review

Review #9, by ViolettaCupcakes and Kisses: Midnight Wanderings

2nd November 2007:
Wow...I really liked it! It was so sweet, with the cupcakes and all! (actually makes me kind of hungry!) ... At first I didn't find it really believable, that the students can go down to the kitchens at their leisure and eat whatever they want, but I followed it along. Also, another thing that struck me as being kind of odd was the dialogue. Things like 'bring it on' and 'oh it's on now' doesn't really sound like something Lilly or James would say. But that's just my opinion, and overall I think you did a very good job for your first try! :)

Author's Response: First of all, thanks so much for reading and reviewing. I really appreciate it. Anyways, I'm glad that you really liked it, and it was acctually me eating a cupcake that kind of started it all. =D. Acctually, they weren't really supposed to be down there at their leisure...that's why Lily was keeping an eye out for the caretaker. James has the invisibility cloak and the mauraders map, so it is pretty easy for him to sneak down. I understand what you mean by the whole dialogue thing. Now that I look at it I'm saying "Wow, how did I write that without noticing?" . Again, thanks for reading and reviewing, and it makes me happy that you thought this was good for my first try.

 Report Review

Review #10, by ViolettaGhostability: Chapter 13

26th October 2007:
i looove the story so far...and congratulations on getting accepted!!! I can't wait until you update!!!...oh, and, Fred and Hermione make a terribly cute couple!!!

you write amazing fanfic :D :)

Author's Response: yes, they are terribly cute together. :)
thanks for all of your support!!


 Report Review

Review #11, by ViolettaGhostability: Chapter 5

25th October 2007:
wow this is so strange, I can't see Hermione with anyone but Fred right now! I mean, I think back to Ron and Hermione and it just doesn't seem right!! Which simply must mean...your writing's great!!!

Author's Response: lol. i've convinced myself as well. lmao.
thanks soooo much! i really appreciate it! :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by ViolettaGhostability: Chapter 3

25th October 2007:
wow, i love this story more and more! it's really neat! by the way, what is a beta?

Author's Response: thanks! a beta is like an editor. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login