Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: prongslittleflower
  
88 Reviews Found

Review #1, by prongslittleflowerLimited Edition: Roses and Thorns

8th August 2017:
I'm totally into this story. Seriously, it's so good. Please update soon! I'm super interested to know about how things are going to go down, but also about what is going on with Marlene, and also what happened between Jules and the mysterious Olmen, as well! Plus, who left the rose? So many questions to be answered! So, update soon? :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by prongslittleflowerHeaven Can Wait : Heaven Can Wait

8th August 2017:
I can't believe I haven't reviewed this yet?? It's been on my favorite's list for literally forever! I seriously love this couple, and your fanfiction is one of my favorites! Just thought I'd drop by to say that since I apparently never had. Shame on me for not reviewing sooner!! For real though, I love it :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by prongslittleflowerBroken: Chapter One - Going Home

8th August 2017:
I'm super interested to see where this story goes! I'll leave a longer review at the end but for now, I'm really liking it so far!

 Report Review

Review #4, by prongslittleflowerThe (Not So) Simple Life of Orianna Donovan: Back to Where They Became Them

8th August 2017:
I'm liking the story so far! Interested in seeing where it goes from here and more of the background. Lily coming right out the gate with the James Potter feelings; very interested to see how that progresses as well!

 Report Review

Review #5, by prongslittleflowerTempting Fate: Chapter Fifteen: Of Surprises and Stupidity

6th August 2017:
Just finished rereading Along Came Sirius, and I was checking out your author's note and seeing that you'd written this story, so I thought I'd have a read and let me just say that now I'm not sure which of them I like better! I've always been a sucker for a Sirius/OC but I'm absolutely loving this James/Lily story. It's really up there with some of my favorite Fanfictions of all time. And I can't wait to read more from you. I know you haven't updated in awhile and I totally understand that. But I'm going to make sure this is on my favorites and my reading list and hope that you'll decide to finish it! Again, I loved loved loved this story, and can't wait to see what you'll decide to do with it. Hope things get back to normal for Sirius and Adara, and can't wait to see James and Lily's relationship flourish even through the hardships we know are to come! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by prongslittleflowerHeaven Can Wait: Confrontations (Part I)

3rd August 2017:
Loving this so far! Can't wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by prongslittleflowerA Binding Love: Heavy Heart

28th October 2014:
Awesome chapter! Look forward to reading more soon!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by prongslittleflowerBeing Summer: The Eighth One Plus Another One

18th January 2012:
Can't wait to see how this turns out!
And she is sooo jealous.
Loving it. Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: aww, thank you so much :)

summers feelings towards everything are explained in the next chapter (if i write it right, that is).

update will be soon,

ellie :) xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by prongslittleflowerCry For You: Impressions;

18th January 2012:
YES!!! I love it.
Siriusly (see what I did there) if they don't end up together as a real couple, I'll cry.
And Amos can just sit in the sunset and watch.
Update soon, please.
Please?!
By the way, this is extremely well written and I love it.
Can you tell?

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you love it! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by prongslittleflowerEmpty Chairs At Empty Tables: There's A Grief That Can't Be Spoken

11th January 2012:
Wow. That was rough. And by that I mean I literally almost cried in the middle of the crowded library. Bravo. This was exceptionally well written and the emotion was raw and real. Write more!

 Report Review

Review #11, by prongslittleflowerFaking It: Happy New Years!

8th January 2012:
Yay! I love this story. Definitely one of the stories that I've been reading and hoping for it to be updated...like, everyday! Loving Seth and Candice...even if they're just friends...and I really want to see Candice and James together, even though I think Ettie is a nice girl and everything. But it's Candice and James, and that's how it should be. :) Anyway, update soon, please!

Author's Response:
Hopefully the next update will be soon! :) ahah, they're awesome friends ;) they'll have moments together :) ahah, they are cute together we'll just have to wait and see what happens :P

Thaank you for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by prongslittleflowerNot Just a Bystander: And then we were all prissy...

6th January 2012:
As per usual a great chapter. And I personally like the dialogue between James and Autumn. I also liked that Autumn stood up for herself a little bit. It needed to happen and now that it has, I hope that Dom will begin to realize that Autumn is a good person and shouldn't be treated as an after thought. Anywho, I really enjoyed it and I will wait *patiently* for the next chapter...(:

Author's Response: Thank you! Autumn surprised even me by stepping up there, then again... she WAS in a very bad mood. More on that later, I guess... and I think very soon DOm will be acutely aware od everything thats going on :)

-AC


 Report Review

Review #13, by prongslittleflowerTug Of War: Decisions, Decisions

14th October 2011:
Loved it! I can't wait to see more between Stella/James...and I also LOVE Cameron. Can we get more of that too? Update soon, please!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :) and glad you like Cameron, he's one of my favourites :) I will update asap!! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by prongslittleflowerTug Of War: Rock Bottom

3rd October 2011:
I love it! This is seriously a fantastic story. I'm very interested in seeing where the Albus/Stella plan is going to go. It's hilarious the way you write Stella as well as all the other characters though I do feel bad for her at times, especially where James is involved. Come on, Potter!! Haha, but seriously, this was fantastic and I can't wait until next chapter!! :)

Author's Response: So glad you like it :) and thank you! I'll update as soon as possible! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by prongslittleflowerOff the Rails: four

28th September 2011:
Excellent chapter! I'm really looking forward to reading more about this girl that seems to have James speechless. She's a strong character and I hope she sticks around! Update soon, please. :) Also, I'm glad that you've given James a friend that is a girl and not a 'girlfriend.' It really adds some dynamic to the story and makes James more than just the player that we all know and love. Excellent chapter!

Author's Response: Well for a start I'm glad you like Carlotta *giggles* She'll be sticking around, no worries, there's lots more to come from her. I like that you appreciate Brigid, too :) Thank you so so much for your reviews, they make me want to update straight away! :P Chapter five is written and ready to go, I'll probably post it over the weekend, so keep an eye out! Thanks again :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by prongslittleflowerOff the Rails: two

20th September 2011:
I really enjoyed the family interactions in this chapter. Very believable and really funny. Can't wait to read more! And to find out who James' love interest will be!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like how I portray the characters; it's always good to know you're doing a job well :) James's love interest is coming up, never fear! Her first appearance is in chapter 4, which will be up soon. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by prongslittleflowerOff the Rails: one

18th September 2011:
I really like this and I'm excited to read something from James' point of view. It really gets over looked, the idea that you can write from a boy's point of view, and you do so really well in this story. Excited to read more!

Author's Response: It's funny, I seem to write more from a guy's perspective than a girl's, which is odd... Haha. Thank you for reviewing, I'm glad you like it so far! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by prongslittleflowerSaving Grace: October 5th.

14th September 2011:
I loved this! It added so much more to Grace, but not only just in how I understood her, but to how James understands her as well. Really an enjoyable chapter. And have I mentioned how much I love James/Grace as a pairing! Let's skip ahead to that, k? But seriously, I can't wait for the next chapter and I'll be patient on the pairing. :) Update soon, please!

Author's Response: I love James/Grace too! But we'll get there, maybe... possibly... well, one day? Theres a whole lot more of Grace coming your way soon enough.

Next chapter over half written - thanks for reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #19, by prongslittleflowerOperation: Speak Now: Case 4

24th August 2011:
I love this! Sirius and Lily certainly are insane and like her last name, I really would like to punt Lucy for making poor Jamesie miserable. Marlene has to be the most sane of everyone though and that's saying something with these loons running around (and I mean that lovingly, of course). Update soon, please! I can't wait to see what happens next and how everything goes. :)

10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by prongslittleflowerDangerous Liaisons: Lunchtime Squabbles and Lakeside Interventions

24th August 2011:
I really enjoyed this! I'm definitely interested in more of their story and how they started out (James and Amelie, I mean) and where Rachel is fitting into all of this, but I'm glad you gave us some of the break-up in this chapter. Please, update soon!

Side note: Do you say Elie, like Ellie, or is it more Eli?

Author's Response: You say it like Ellie, although I suppose the proper saying would be more like Eli (if she were in France, I think this is how they would pronounce it.) I'm glad you like it, at this point, I've actually written more flashback scenes than the plot, which I know, is very very bad. They're background story is very important though, it's the foundation for their future ;D

 Report Review

Review #21, by prongslittleflowerSlipping: Delirious

23rd August 2011:
Uhm, well, I certainly felt delirious while reading that. I wonder what's happening to Bee? Hopefully nothing too terrible. I love how blunt she is. This chapter was perfect. Update soon, please!

Author's Response: Haha thanks, and I'll try! I hope the chapter wasn't too confusing... the next one explains what happened but I might need to make it less vague

 Report Review

Review #22, by prongslittleflowerSomething About James Potter: Simply Corking

18th August 2011:
So, this is really good. I'm definitely curious to see what the 11th reason she should go with him is (even though, it's James Potter, and who could resist ;)) and you should definitely update soon. I love Rory's personality and her character so please, don't change it. :) 10/10

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! This review makes me so very happy. (I know, right? Not even Rory can resist his charms...or can she? Hrrmmm.) I will do my best to update soon, hopefully if I can find the time. And I'm so glad you like her! She may experience some character development and growing pains, but other than that, she'll always be the same fabulous Rory. (: Thank you so much for the fuzzy, heart-warming review!

 Report Review

Review #23, by prongslittleflowerBedposts and Broomsticks: Space

17th August 2011:
Yay! I'm so glad you updated this. It was the perfect going back to school present. Really though, I'm so glad that Lily and Eric are broken up and Lily and Luke can finally start to be together, even if it is secretive right now. So, update soon, please since you left us with a cliffhanger and all. :)

10/10

Author's Response: Ahh now that I am back to school I really wish it was still summer, my life has been completely nuts, third year of university is killing me. Hopefully an update will be soon, I really am trying! Thank you so much for the review!
xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by prongslittleflowerTrapped.: Cinderella

16th August 2011:
Okay, I have read this whole story in like four hours and just as I go to press the 'next' button there are no more chapter! I'm so sad! Seriously, though, you have got to write more. This story is generally hilarious and I love reading it. I've literally laughed out loud on more than one occasion. I love Ivy and even though I'm an avid Sirius Black fan, I'm really a fan of Regulus as well. Can't decide who I'm rooting for more. So, please, let's get an update going, mkay? I need to read more. :)

10/10

Author's Response: I know it's been two years but I hope you're still reading! I just updated!

 Report Review

Review #25, by prongslittleflowerSlipping: Curious

13th August 2011:
I loved this! It's so funny and Beatrice is such a good character. I can't wait to see more about her and her interactions with Sirius (who is ridiculously swoon worthy, thank you for that) in the next chapter. Update soon, pretty please!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I already have the next chapter in the cue, but sadly there isn't really any Sirius action... I just need to add more background info and then there will be loads of it. After all, Sirius does love a challenge.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>