Reading Reviews From Member: eluffhp
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by eluffhpThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O’Neill.: Stories, Sarah, Gobstones And Me

29th May 2008:
That was fantasticly funny as per usual. looking forward to your next chappie

Author's Response: Aw really? Thank you very much. xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by eluffhpGirl Meets Boy: Manipulation

24th April 2008:
i like your banner, good job. i also loved this chap, it was like a volleyball match. cant wait for next chap.

Author's Response: thank you so much! i was so worried everyone was going to think my banner was a little lame. And im so happy you like the chapter!! Thanks for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by eluffhpWhat It Is To Burn: Time Is Running Out

9th March 2008:
OMG! that was such a awesome chapter! so well writen. i mean it was awefully sad and gut wrenching to read but i loved it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by eluffhpIf you say Best Friends: Teen Drinking Is Very Bad

4th February 2008:
I really like this fic so far, talk about drama lol. i really liked james, but that could be a problem considering he is going to turn into a cheating scum bag lol. ahh well. oh and is there going to be any vic/sirius because i feel bad for her, remus is obviously not into her. anyway update asap.

Author's Response: thank you!
lol i think you'll like where i'm going with sirius..


 Report Review

Review #5, by eluffhpWhy I Should Never Have Kissed Sirius Black...: Did You Know That Cake floats?

8th December 2007:
OOOooo i like this lots of intrigue lol. love your fic so far, betrayal is always fun to read about, but i'm sure theres some true love in there as well. love it

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Well, on the true love front - you'll have to wait and see lol. It's going to be more a case of some very messed up people and some very changeable moods - its starting to get going with explaining some friendships a little more in chapter 4 so I'll be interested to know what you think! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by eluffhpThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O’Neill.: Brothers, Duels, Arguments And Me

2nd December 2007:
you make me so sad! sirius was just about to say he loved her and then stupid mean regulus recked it! arggg! oh well since you are so good at this writing stuff i trust you. please update asap! 10/10

Author's Response: sorry =( hehe.
aw, thank you and i'll try to. x


 Report Review

Review #7, by eluffhpGirl Meets Boy: Complications

21st November 2007:
OMG! when are they ever going to get together? ahh well i love the drama lol. update soon

Author's Response: don't worry they will! im winding down! im glad you like the drama though!

 Report Review

Review #8, by eluffhpGirl Meets Boy: Horrid apologies

7th November 2007:
I am sorry to say but you will no longer think that this reviewer is sweet because i will definately leave a review cursing you if you do not update this story as fast as you can. i totally love this story. it is totally orginal and hilarious to boot. this chapter was brilliant 10/10

Author's Response: i will always think my reviewers are sweet! wanna know why? CAUSE YOU REVIEW!!! thanks so much! im glad you like my story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login