Reading Reviews From Member: laurenb4harryp
  
265 Reviews Found

Review #1, by laurenb4harrypContours: Chapter Twenty One

27th August 2010:
BRILLIANT!!! Update soon!! :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by laurenb4harrypContours: Chapter Nineteen

13th August 2010:
Woah, what, why'd you stop it there!!! You need to continue, like now! :D

Author's Response: next chapter is up, dear ^_^

thank you for reviewing!
gryffindorgirl.


 Report Review

Review #3, by laurenb4harrypSimply Irresistible: Flying Bludgers

25th June 2010:
HAHAHAHAHA! That's brilliant! Get used to it Ron! Wow, brilliant chapter, really, really great!! 100/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by laurenb4harrypSimply Irresistible: Pretty Woman

9th June 2010:
Oh, brilliant! That was so funny, can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by laurenb4harrypSimply Irresistible: Jump for My love

27th May 2010:
OH YEAH! This is what I wanted, a bit of action - oh, I cannot WAIT for this!! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #6, by laurenb4harrypAll That Glitters Is Not Gold: All That Glitters Is Not Gold

15th May 2010:
Aw, COOL! What an unexpected ending, that was so amazing, I literally could not believe it! I'm so glad, phew! Excellent story, well done!

 Report Review

Review #7, by laurenb4harrypMonster: Monster

15th May 2010:
Brilliant!! A wonderful take on this relationship, it's one of my favourites, admittedly. And it was so lovely at the end as well, they deserve that! Can I just ask, is Victoire not the same as Dominique, like, does she have that condition? Or did she receive more of her father's genes?

Author's Response: In my headcannon for this fic, Victoire is a lot more contained than Dom - like, she wouldn't lose control like that in the first place. I should have been clearer! Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by laurenb4harrypFaites Vos Jeux: Victoire Weasley: L'étoile

15th May 2010:
Oh my God - not only is this completely hilarious (!!) but I can completely see the whole sister rivalry thing; this is going to be so much fun, please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by laurenb4harrypCoward: Coward

14th May 2010:
What a cool plot! It would be really cool if this was what actually happened, this was how they got together! Excellent, 10/10!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I really appreciate you taking the time to review! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by laurenb4harrypNever All Together: Like Soft, Drifting Sand

13th May 2010:
This is such a beautiful, wonderful story - but it's obvious that James isn't over Lily yet. I swear, I nearly cried when I read that part, as Hermione doesn't deserve to be thrown around like that. I sincerely hope that things work out for them all, and that the impending threat of the Death Eaters doesn't cause the deaths of anyone. Even if Hermione has to go back to the future, but they still remember what they had together, that would amazing! Or if she goes back remembering nothing and neither does he, but they're still safe, that would be great too. Thank you for this incredible piece of work - it was just like reading a real book. Maybe you should publish someday? Sincerely, well done.

Author's Response: Wow, thank you for your words! :) Hmmm, yes, I suppose the realisation that Lily kind of liked him thrilled James. It happens to most people. As for the future, I have everything planned :P and I'm afraid I cannot give the plot away as of yet. Thanks for reading and I hope you like the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #11, by laurenb4harrypMistakes Worth Making: Chapter Seven

11th May 2010:
OMG! This is the best story ever - I love Teddy/Dominique, it's so amazing! You're an excellent writer - update soon!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying it, but unfortunately it's on a bit of a hiatus at the moment... I may be able to update sometime over Summer when I've got some more time though! And if you like Teddy/Dominique you might like to check out my other story 'La Lavande' - it's on its way there :P.

Thank you so much for all your compliments! And for the review xD


 Report Review

Review #12, by laurenb4harrypYou Belong With Me: A Shortage of Answers

11th May 2010:
Woohoo!! I love this, it's such a simple idea to swap their feelings - and yet, so utterly brilliant! And can I just add that the way your paragraphs are set out is wonderful - you really have nothing to worry about. And you don't give too much description either which is good! Honestly, a job well done! 100/10! :D

Author's Response: Awww thank you. You've brought a huge smile to my face with all your compliments, and I'm really fantastically insanely ridiculously happy that you like my story. Hopefully the next chapter won't disappoint.

Thanks for the incredible review! :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by laurenb4harrypWreck Of The Day: Wreck Of The Day

10th May 2010:
I really liked this, shame we didn't get to see more of Teddy though! But very good nonetheless!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by laurenb4harrypStarted With a Kiss: Becoming friends

10th May 2010:
Very good!! Can't wait to find out what's coming next!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by laurenb4harrypSanta, baby: A Christmas Present to Last a Minute

9th May 2010:
Haha! Very, very good! Lovin' Draco as Santa Claus by the way! Good ending as well! 10/10 :D
I left you a message on TDA, just to let you know!

 Report Review

Review #16, by laurenb4harrypOnce In A Lifetime: Eggs And Flours

8th May 2010:
No, this was a really good chapter! Can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: gee, thanks dear! you take care. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by laurenb4harrypStrike: Strike

6th May 2010:
NICE!! What an ending - so, so funny!! Haha, I love this! You should do like a sequel one-shot or something - or something with Draco, Ginny and humour involved anyway!! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! ^_^ I'll definitely think about it! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by laurenb4harrypShe Dreams in Ink: Once Upon A Dream

6th May 2010:
Ooh!! This is very creepy and yet very exciting to read!! I love reading stories about Tom and Ginny, so please, do continue!! 10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by laurenb4harrypInnocent Deception: Keys and Love's Definition

6th May 2010:
Excellent fic, I enjoyed it very much, and the ending was perfect too, well, done!! 100/10 :D

Author's Response: thank you!! happy that you liked my fic and thanks again for sticking with me!

-WP


 Report Review

Review #20, by laurenb4harrypMy Possibly Crazy Neighbours: Run

5th May 2010:
Cool!! That was hilarious, a really good chapter! Can't wait for the next!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you, "hilarious" is my favorite compliment!
:)


 Report Review

Review #21, by laurenb4harrypBye Bye, Beautiful: One

4th May 2010:
Aw. That's really sad! I hate sad stories ... :'(

Author's Response: I promise I'm working on some happier endings :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by laurenb4harrypSilence: Chapter Two

4th May 2010:
Really good! So, Draco's had something really horrible happen to him? That's bad news ... update soon please!!

Author's Response: loll I will be as quick as I can! Thanks for reading and reviewing :) :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by laurenb4harrypBrand New Eyes: TWO: Pressure

3rd May 2010:
Excellent! I can't wait for Draco to come into this! I also loved that bit at the end, with the book and all, it was really nice! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks Lauren! I always like getting your reviews :) As for Draco... let's just say Harry and Hermione are in for a surprise when they return from their mission... ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by laurenb4harrypContours: Chapter Sixteen

3rd May 2010:
Wonderful chapter! It's great seeing how well these two are getting on and they may even love each other now! Can't wait for the next !!

 Report Review

Review #25, by laurenb4harrypFalling In : This Feeling

2nd May 2010:
Aw, this was lovely!! A really good story, well done!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>