Reading Reviews From Member: Stephaniee_
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Stephaniee_Broken Legacy: A Snake in the Lion's Den: Broken Legacy: A Snake in the Lion's Den

29th April 2008:
I really like it. I could imagine Sirius being brain-washed like the rest of his family until her met James. It's totally believable in my opinion. :]

Author's Response: Thanks, Stephaniee_. I'm thrilled that you enjoyed it, and that you found Sirius's characterisation believable. I've had a clear vision in my head of how he is, and I like hearing that others think it works, as well.

~Megan


 Report Review

Review #2, by Stephaniee_Honeydukes: Honeydukes

22nd April 2008:
OMG! It was so sad. I actually feel bad for a Malfoy. You're a wonderful writer. You actually made me cry. Definitely 10/10!

Author's Response: oh wow! thanks so much! i hope you're still not crying

 Report Review

Review #3, by Stephaniee_In the Moonlight: In the Moonlight

22nd April 2008:
I really liked it. I could actually feel the suspense building as you went by. Excellent work!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Stephaniee_The Condemned: Bring the Flames

7th March 2008:
These are actually really cool. Can't wait to read the next one.

Author's Response: You seem so surprised. I'm a little insulted. Lol. I'm just kidding.

It might take a while, I'm stuck. :[
Thanks for reviewing though!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Stephaniee_Arabesque: Of the Nature of the Ultimate Sacrifice

26th February 2008:
T-that was so *sob* sad. It was beautiful but horrible at the same time. I almost hate Ron for killing himself in front of his sister, but I love him at the same time for making such a sacrifice for his friends.

Author's Response: Its a twisted web - ah how I love it. Grr. I'm a Ron hater and look at how he was immortalized in my story! -glares at fingers as if it is their fault alone-

 Report Review

Review #6, by Stephaniee_Lure of the Dark Side: The Incurable Incurromens Accident

23rd February 2008:
OMG! I was totally not expecting that! OMG OMG OMG!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Stephaniee_Lure of the Dark Side: Another Man's Blood

23rd February 2008:
The end was sooo cute! I liked how you made the two of them come together through Hermione's near rape. It was a creative idea. Good work. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Stephaniee_Lure of the Dark Side: Dead Celebrations

23rd February 2008:
OMG! I loved it, I totally didn't expect that. I hope that they don't know it was Hermione. I actually have butterflies, I'm so anxious to know what happens. You did an amazing job.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Stephaniee_Lure of the Dark Side: Interesting Developments

23rd February 2008:
OMG I love it. I really like how the story is progressing and I can't wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Stephaniee_Lure of the Dark Side: Incurromens

23rd February 2008:
I'm already addicted. You know how to draw your readers in and for that I applaud you. You have got yourself another faithful reader and reviewer.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Stephaniee_Strangers to Fear: Good People

22nd February 2008:
I am relieved and angered at the same time that Snape is alive. I cried when I found out he was dead, convinced that he was hero and didn't deserve his fate. Now that he's alive I want throttle him for lying, making Hermione and everyone else believe he was dead. I still think Snape is a hero but I would like to choke him within an inch of his life.

I really loved how you wrote the story. How Hermione thinks everyone is dead and how Snape doesn't tell her the truth, it was wonderful. I loved it, even though it made me seriously sad. 10/10

Author's Response: Snape for Snape is how I always saw it, lol. Thank you so much for your kind review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Stephaniee_We Cannot Lose: We Cannot Lose

22nd February 2008:
OMG! I loved it. It was so emotionally, it had me sobbing so hard it actually hurt. You are an amazing writer, you have a way with words. It was beautifully written and the way you wrote about how Sirius killed her, practically ripped my heart in two. Thank you for posting this so people have an opportunity to read it.

Author's Response: I sobbed like crazy writing it, so I hear you. Thank you so much for reading and taking the time to really let it hit you in the heartstrings. *hugs*

 Report Review

Review #13, by Stephaniee_The Prince and Me: Reunions

23rd January 2008:
OMG I love your story! If you don't update soon, I'm going to track you down and you will suffer a very painful death.
LOL, but anyways, good work. Update soon.

Author's Response: eeeeeeep
well
I better start working on that again -shifty eyes-
haha, thank you!!!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Stephaniee_Perfection: Diagnosed Insanity

17th January 2008:
I love this story! It is the perfect way to get across how horrible anorexia is. I think you are doing a great job showing the mental state of someone suffering for the disorder. Great job! Update frequently. =)

Author's Response: I'm hoping my story is helping people out.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Stephaniee_Goodbye: My Heart

3rd January 2008:
Oh my god! It was so sad. I almost cried when I read it. It was well written and you could really feel what Hermione what feeling.

Author's Response: omg, thanks! I wasn't expecting this review, lol. No one barely ever reviews for this story! This really brightened my day! I hope you enjoyed reading it as much as I enjoyed writing it.
~Jaime


 Report Review

Review #16, by Stephaniee_Angel: Be Civil

6th November 2007:
yeah it was good. the chapters are heaps short though

Author's Response: They get longer, don't worry.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Stephaniee_Without You: The Burrow

21st October 2007:
What happened to Percy? You didn't say he died, but he's not involved in the family, even though he apologized to them during the battle, before Fred died.

Author's Response: You find out about Percy in a coming chapter. That was still a tender spot, something they had grown accustomed to avoiding. Remember, this was written before HPDH, so it is Book 7 Void. Thanks for reading, though.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login