Reading Reviews From Member: jkr_lover
  
181 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jkr_loverEmpty: II

21st June 2012:
Poor Scorpius :( A little bit dodgy and skipped around. You move rather quickly through the plot. Im also not quite clear on Roses character. Im waiting to see if it is intentional or not though. She seemed almost slutty before but now im getting more of an innocently permiscuous sense if you get my drift. More from Scorpius though, like she wants the relationship and romance and won't skip out on an opportunity for it. Hmmm I'm gonnalove see more. I speculate too much haha. I'm still loving your humor by the way! Keep writing Liz!

Love and sparkles, Gabby

 Report Review

Review #2, by jkr_loverEmpty: I

21st June 2012:
I enjoyed this a lot. Its definitely a fun piece. The only thing I would suggest is perhaps adding chapter titles. Little silly ones, you know? I always get a kick out of those and if it gives you an edge, why not? You keep writing girl, I'll keep reviewing :) loving the fluff and a somewhat slutty Rose. It's a very different take on it and it's interesting, kept me hooked. I'm eager for more. Happy writing! Also, your banner is fantastic!

Love and sparkles, Gabby

 Report Review

Review #3, by jkr_loverPlaying House with Malfoy: A Girl's Day Out

20th June 2012:
Please update soon. I love this story and an update would be much appreciated :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by jkr_loverBaby Of Mine: Walk Away

22nd August 2010:
omfg please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by jkr_loverNanny Wanted!: Chapter ten: So much for quiet friendly dinners.

11th August 2010:
once again another amazing chapet please update soon!

Author's Response: i will! as soon as i finished the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by jkr_loverToo Little, Too Late: Resurrection

10th August 2010:
omggg youu need to updat ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #7, by jkr_loverPearl: Prologue

31st July 2010:
you have to update this ASAP i love it! please update!! do not abandon

 Report Review

Review #8, by jkr_loverNanny Wanted!: Chapter nine: Liability and Assumptions

20th July 2010:
when is your beta getting back from vacation?? i am obsessed with this story now and i ned a new chapter!! Thanks, jkr_lover aka kittykat

Author's Response: she's back already! and i'll post the next chapter now! lets all wait for it get validated! thanks for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by jkr_loverThe 30 Points Plan: But really, who understands women?

2nd October 2008:
haha i love this chapter... especially the title... But really, who understands women?

Author's Response: Thanks! Well, it's actually the theme of the story. Something I got to think a lot about when writing it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by jkr_loverThe 30 Points Plan: And that is how itís done!

2nd October 2008:
13: Listen to her, not just look at her.
14: And look her in the eyes.

haha my mom told my fiance that when he met my parents

Author's Response: She did? Haha, that could only have been fun .

 Report Review

Review #11, by jkr_loverThe 30 Points Plan: She's the man.

2nd October 2008:
10. Always let her know sheís right.

11. You never are, even if you donít think sheís listening.


haha that is sooo true!

Author's Response: Yeah, boys needs to be careful around that. I have a few friends who are boys, and they just don't get that I'm always rigth! :P

 Report Review

Review #12, by jkr_loverThe 30 Points Plan: Boys will be boys...

2nd October 2008:
6. Spitting, farting, or burping in front of her is banned.

haha lol as if that wanst already a given fact.

Author's Response: Haha. But James needs to be told everything :P

 Report Review

Review #13, by jkr_loverThe 30 Points Plan: Moony is a Bad Boy!

2nd October 2008:
Wow, can i really be the first reviewer! Your story is amazing, please continue it!

Author's Response: No, you're not the first to review, but unfortunately all of my reviews got lost in the past days :(

 Report Review

Review #14, by jkr_loverSlipped Away: Never Forgive, Because She Won't Forget

10th June 2008:
Hey Keisha,
Ok first off just so you know, I absolutley love this story, however there were a few mistakes. It was a little confusing, your P.O.V. is nice but it also is a little off, a little third person, such as: "Tears created small rivers down my cheeks, my mouth dropping slightly as I took the scene in..." The my's seem out of place try replacing this quote with feelings rather than descriptions, however there was a nice transition into "Pansy, the pugged-nosed whore, laying in Draco’s bed like she owns the place and Draco, stepping out of the shower, towel hanging just below his cut lines, water droplets still fresh on his toned, pale torso…" This was nice. Congrats on a great story!
-Gabby

 Report Review

Review #15, by jkr_loverPushing the brink of insanity.: Never Again

29th May 2008:
i want emails please!!! surfinggabby@aol.com

 Report Review

Review #16, by jkr_loverContrast: The Charm-Bracelet

29th May 2008:
omg!omg!omg!omg!omg!omg!

Author's Response: hahah didn't see it coming? x

 Report Review

Review #17, by jkr_loverA Web Of Lies, Love and Confusion: Some Flirting, Fighting, Crying and a Twist

13th May 2008:
Ok, when i read that last part i literally screamed! My husband thinks im crazy, and my babies started crying. Yes, i was being a little overdramatic, but, that's what writers are, passionate and overdramatic. Great story and chapter, i love it!

Author's Response: Thanks haha. Don't worry, sometimes when i read stories, i either laugh so hard I'm crying or scream "OMG OMG OMG" while looking away from the screen if it's embarassing lmao my whole family think's I'm the nutjob:P
xoxo HurtfulEyes


 Report Review

Review #18, by jkr_loverLucy: Ron

15th April 2008:
I don't understand how this is completed. You could have taken this storyso much farther, it is great!

Author's Response: It was actually just because I was bored. I have other stories to complete. But anyway, if I did go farther where would I go? I don't have any ideas.

 Report Review

Review #19, by jkr_loverMake It Okay: Make It Okay

12th April 2008:
I like this story, but it was slightly cliche. Hermione's and Ginny's emotions were a little bit on the high end I understand that they were still upset, but there was something that seemed off.

Author's Response: I'll be honest... I don't think I was actually thinking when I wrote it... I had a different idea then other things happened... idk.

 Report Review

Review #20, by jkr_lover:

8th April 2008:
If you delete this story, I may just have to murder you! (Not really, then you wouldn't have the chance to put it back on) It is incredible!

Author's Response: >.< I wouldn't say incredible to be fair. I miight do :P x

 Report Review

Review #21, by jkr_loverDelicate: It Can't Get Any Worse...Right?

8th April 2008:
OMG, who would dosomething like that! What a bitch!Anyways, this chapter was great! Rose was kinda all over the place, but hey, she's pregnant that's just the wayit's gonna be.

Author's Response: Thank you! (",)

 Report Review

Review #22, by jkr_loverContrast: The Pros And Cons Of Lingerie

5th April 2008:
Congrats on getting trusted author! This chapter was amazing! And the new banner is gorgeous! Please update this story first ! It is your best by far!(not that your others arent good too.)

Author's Response: Thanks so much! x

 Report Review

Review #23, by jkr_loverBarely Holding On: Let's Go...Home

4th April 2008:
I would love to be your beta. I actually have a spot open, and would be honoredif you would like to take it. You can email me at jkr_lover1@yahoo.com if you are interested.

 Report Review

Review #24, by jkr_loverHow to Change a Diaper: Explosions

30th March 2008:
I heard that you need a beta,and I would be honored to take on the job. If you are interested, please emailme at jkr_lover1_@yahoo.com

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by jkr_loverMen in Kilts: Obviously

25th March 2008:
That was cute. But something that I can't put my finger on kinda threw me off though. It was good, don't get me wrong, but it just seemed a little strange.8/10

Author's Response: Yes, this is another one that I have to re-write. I'm not happy with how it's turned out at all, I need to take it back to the drawing board!! Personally, I think 8/10 is too high for this, sorry! :)

Thank you ever so much though!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>