Reading Reviews From Member: xlilyx
  
232 Reviews Found

Review #1, by xlilyxOld enough to know better, too young to care.: The one after the one before

27th March 2008:
aw how cute :) please update again soon

Author's Response: thanx!! I'll try!

 Report Review

Review #2, by xlilyxA New Kind of Forbidden: Nazar Boncuk (Pt.1)

25th March 2008:
update again soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by xlilyxThe Man on The Bench: 11: Girls talks and Surprising Letters

16th March 2008:
haha that was funny :) keep updating

Author's Response: Thanks! I promise I will try to update a little more frequently

 Report Review

Review #4, by xlilyxCan it get any worse?: Malfoy

9th March 2008:
:O you evil evil person! you cant leave it there! that is just evil! no no no. please tell me she isnt going to have a miscarriage... that would be awful! please update SOON!

Author's Response: Mahaha I am evil and I like it! lol
A miscarriage would be awful, but you'll have to wait and see what happens next! You are a very dedicated reviewer for my story and with that I give you... A chocolate frog and 287 Bertie Bott every flavour beans!


 Report Review

Review #5, by xlilyxRavenclaw Rivals: Chapter 15 - The End

23rd February 2008:
awww that is so cute :) great ending

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by xlilyxEmpty Promises Always Kept: Love is Patient

20th February 2008:
aww, yey they are engaged.. again!! lol. i hope she doesnt pretend to die again this time

 Report Review

Review #7, by xlilyxOld enough to know better, too young to care.: Chapter Next One

20th February 2008:
aww how sweet :) they really needed to come to terms with their feelings :) i cant wait to see how they react though, please update soon

Author's Response: thanx. yeah they do. well rose has, its just scorpius now. im getting there...for some reason it's taking a while, but im getting there.

 Report Review

Review #8, by xlilyxTainted: Revenge

17th February 2008:
yey, update :) god chappy please update again soon

Author's Response: I will. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by xlilyxSeasons of Wither: Adalae

15th February 2008:
OMG that was so sad. it made me cry!! that was such a good stoy and one of the best dramione i have ever read :) well done! i do hope draco and adalae will be okay- obviously as much as they can be given the current situation.

yey i got a special shout out :) go me haha

fab story 10/10

xlilyx xxx

Author's Response: Ahh, I'm so glad you really enjoyed it enough, and that is was believeable enough to make you cry! I'm so flattered--one of the best, you say!

 Report Review

Review #10, by xlilyxRavenclaw Rivals: The Potter Brothers

14th February 2008:
ah, last couple of chapters were great :) i do wonder though, who will get the girl? to be honest, i hope its james because he seems more like the nice, sensative guy :P

update soon

Author's Response: Thanks. I haven't decided yet. I just posted another chapter so it might give some more away.

 Report Review

Review #11, by xlilyx:

9th February 2008:
haha good old ron :) update soon

Author's Response: Thanks :) I Will When I Can

 Report Review

Review #12, by xlilyxCan it get any worse?: Can she die?

7th February 2008:
no! you evil evil person!!! how could you leave it there!! that is just mean! please please update. SOON

Author's Response: I know I'm so horrible! I'll update SOON!

 Report Review

Review #13, by xlilyxRoses Are Better Than Jonquils: Chapter 2: Unexpected Intentions

5th February 2008:
hey, cute chapter :) please dont wait so long to update again

Author's Response: Thanx! Sorry about last time,i was busy :). It will be quicker this time. Don't worry.:P

 Report Review

Review #14, by xlilyxCrossing the Line: Snow

5th February 2008:
aww bless her, i feel so sorry for her :(

 Report Review

Review #15, by xlilyxThe Man on The Bench: 9: "I'm Albus Severus Potter"

4th February 2008:
you are totally the meanest person in the world!! that is one mean cliff. anyway lol great chapter lol although im surprised that harry didnt see his actual name on the marauders map. "the map never lies" lol anyway plese update soon... do not leave us hanging with that cliff for much longer.

 Report Review

Review #16, by xlilyxLove's Forgotten Me: Happiness

4th February 2008:
aww such a cute fluffy chapter :) update soon

Author's Response: aw. thanks! i'll update asap!

 Report Review

Review #17, by xlilyxA Deafening Silence: Still Life

3rd February 2008:
aww poor remus i feel so bad for him :(

 Report Review

Review #18, by xlilyxOf Red and Silver, Gold and Green: Chapter 3 - Of Strolls with Scorpius and Helping with Herbology

3rd February 2008:
:) good chapter i am enjoying it so please update again soon

Author's Response: Thanks! I am hoping to get the rest of the story up by the end of next week (only one or two chapters left to go) so you should get another soon :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by xlilyxNever Let Go: Chapter 3: Venus Fly Traps

2nd February 2008:
haha that was funny :) a plant that eats cheese? haha update soon

Author's Response: haha thank you! its really silly humor, but i'm glad someone finds it funny. xD

 Report Review

Review #20, by xlilyxOld enough to know better, too young to care.: Chapter 3 or 4, cos I made a typo with the last Chapter title.

2nd February 2008:
hey, i liked this chapter :) kinda cute but not anything too drastic- i like the way you have put accross the feelings of Rose and scorpius, it was good. please update again soon

Author's Response: thanks. i'm working on the next chapter....

 Report Review

Review #21, by xlilyxYoung Hearts: And So The Romance Begins

2nd February 2008:
aww that was really sweet :) i cant wait to read the next chapter :)

Author's Response: thanx! the next chapter is up for validation.

 Report Review

Review #22, by xlilyxLightning: Lightning

1st February 2008:
wow that was... (i cant think of a word right now lol) your writing style is great and even though it was short it got the point accross. well done. i look forward to reading more of this. please update soon

10/10

 Report Review

Review #23, by xlilyxWhisper: Prologue

1st February 2008:
this is a good start :) slightly short but good. you write well and i cant wait to read more :D

Author's Response:
Thank you. :) The next chapter should be longer.


 Report Review

Review #24, by xlilyxOnce: Let the Confusion Begin

1st February 2008:
haha thay was funny :) it is short but i cant blame you, on my first fanfic my chapters were only this length too :) but it is a cute fluffy chapter so keep up the good work

Author's Response: Hey, thanks so much for your review. I'm glad you liked it; and yeah, sorry my chapters are short right now, I promise they'll get longer.

-quidditchplayer26


 Report Review

Review #25, by xlilyxFools Like Me: Distractions

1st February 2008:
again another great chapter update soon :)

Author's Response: aw really? Thank you so much :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>