Reading Reviews From Member: Annie95
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Annie95Always: All night, always...

10th June 2008:
awesome! omg this is so so great! Hermione and Ron is the best shipper ever!

~Annie

Author's Response: uh, yeah!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Annie95One Night: Hangover Food

10th June 2008:
This is so totally awesome! keep writing!



Author's Response: Squee, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Annie95Haunted: Feeling Alone

4th June 2008:
omg this is SO AWESOME! It makes me feel like i've gone insane lol.

keep writing!

Annie

 Report Review

Review #4, by Annie95Chai: The Davies

27th May 2008:
oh. my. GOD! this is soo awesome. and i'm a twin, ik what that feeling is like.

~Annie

Author's Response: I'm not a twin, actually (my one younger sister is bad enough :P), so I'm relieved it's realistic! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Annie95Undone: Attempted Sorting

24th May 2008:
Hey, i love this story. Do you remember me? I wrote Hermione's Diary and Hermione's Babysitting Service. And in one review you said something about a website with some good artists to make banners? Can you hook me up with one (not in the *like like hook up* way. the business-y way if that makes sense? lol i'm so strange)
Thanks,
Annie

 Report Review

Review #6, by Annie95Nine Months: But it Pours

21st May 2008:
Hey!
Omg i totally 100% love this story!!! please please PLEASE write more!

~Annie

Author's Response: I already have more written, I just have to edit it, and then I'll post it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Annie95Will you Marry me? OUCH!: Will you marry me?

26th April 2008:
i love this story! I think that you should definitley be an author in the future if you want. That's definitley what i have in mind for myself

Author's Response: Thanks Annie!
I'm glad you know what you wish to be, I will undoubtedly look out for your work once your a author and published :)
Thanks for reading and reviewing!
Luv AK


 Report Review

Review #8, by Annie95Teardrops On My Guitar: Teardrops on my Guitar

13th April 2008:
hey what's up?
I really love this story! I hope you write more song fics!

~Annie

Author's Response: Thanks alot for you're review Annie

 Report Review

Review #9, by Annie95A Wild and Witty War of Words: A Wild And Witty War of Words

13th April 2008:
hey dgirl,
i just wanted to say how much i love this story! Hermione needs some attention every once and awhile!

~Annie

 Report Review

Review #10, by Annie95A Perfect Charade: "To Win Back Love"

21st March 2008:
this is so cute! havent heard from u story wise in forever. it's really awesome

 Report Review

Review #11, by Annie95Well...Maybe: Chapter 30: Black Roses Red

21st March 2008:
Really Interesting story! Please look at my stories, and tell me what you think!



 Report Review

Review #12, by Annie95Sirius-ly Feminine: The Plan is Working - Mwahahahaha

2nd March 2008:
Yes, well what's wrong with American people? sorry for spelling Britain wrong but it came up on microsoft word as whatever i spelled it sooo yeah. And sure i'm not from europe or anything but i love writing.

Author's Response: There isnt anything wrong with american people, I just find it kinda wierd reading HP stuff that has American terms in it

 Report Review

Review #13, by Annie95Invisible: Chapter One

30th January 2008:
Well, responding to your Author's note, i think you should try to combine the ideas all at once. I'm just an amatuer, sure, but i've gotten this advice and it really is a good idea for writing material.
~Annie

 Report Review

Review #14, by Annie95Baby Talk: Baby Talk

27th January 2008:
wow that was good! is there more chapters or is this a one shot?

Author's Response: Thanks a million Annie! This was a one shot, so there won't be any more chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Annie95You're Gonna Be: You're Gonna Be

21st January 2008:
oh my god girl this is awesome!!! is it one shot??

Author's Response: yeaa sadly its a one shot lol thanksz 4 the review though im glad u liked it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Annie95The life of Harry Potter, and my part in it.: Part one

16th January 2008:
Great story! Can you rate my stories?

Thanks,
Nyami

Author's Response: Hi, first let me thank you for the review, now your stories I'm sorry to say that I do not read other pairings, since the last Potter book was published I have been single minded in only writing or reading Harry/Hermione pairings.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Annie95Who's Hermione?: Of money crunches, casseroles, and flying cuttlery

6th January 2008:
wow this is pretty good! "so THAT'S that weird girl who stays during the summer!" LOL!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Annie95The Diary of Harry James Potter: Happy Birthday to Me

5th January 2008:
wow this is really good!

Author's Response: haha thank you so much! It's good to hear!
xx
Indira


 Report Review

Review #19, by Annie95Only if He Knew: First Step to Truths

2nd January 2008:
wow nice story! keep on writing it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Annie95Befouling the Bloodline: Crossing Rails

27th December 2007:
*like i've said, you write great stories!*

PS about the comment on the trouble with Santa story: just leave another review on another story if you have any advice

 Report Review

Review #21, by Annie95The Trouble With Santa Claus: The Trouble With Santa Claus

27th December 2007:
This is a really funny, sweet story! You're doing great! Anyways, I'm writing a story i'm sending to a publishing company...called The Impenturable (meaning the Invincible). do you have any advice for me?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Annie95Forced to Hide: Wear a Mask- Fool the W.o.r.l.d.

27th December 2007:
wow this is great! I liked how you did the song, and as far as this song goes, it's perfect for the scene and as far as the story goes, it WOULD explain alot, but no one knows if it's true. :.) Keep it up, and i think Behind these hazel eyes is a great song for this.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Annie95:

9th November 2007:
Great Story

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Annie95Baby Mine: Baby Mine

9th November 2007:
That was great! please rate my story, Hermione's babysitting service, and i also wrote a story called A Christmas With Ron, and once that's up will you rate that as well?

Author's Response: sure I'd love to! can't wait to read your stories! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by Annie95The Psychology of Love, Evil and Power: Chapter Ten: Maternal Funding

29th October 2007:
wow this is a great story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>