Reading Reviews From Member: Katie001
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Katie001Never Say Never: Absence

17th February 2009:
You really should continue writing this, it seems like it would be fantastic if you expanded, the beginning fabulous.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Katie001Fighting Temptations: Stupid Skye

3rd January 2009:
oh, poor luna.

right now, Blaise is my favorite character :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Katie001Fighting Temptations: A fake-ship

3rd January 2009:
OMG! *begins reading next chapter*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Katie001Fighting Temptations: The Prat

3rd January 2009:
I love how you add little random bits of humor in here, it's fantastic.

On my review for the last chapter, I meant to give it a better rating, 8/10 or 9/10, just like this one.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Katie001Fighting Temptations: A new world

3rd January 2009:
"And secondly, young Draco Malfoy here," He patted Draco hard on the shoulder and it made his knees buckle. "Has decided to switch houses because all the students in my house either want to kill him, or watch him die a very terrible death," The Slytherin table erupted in laughs and Snape's mouth twisted into a evil smile. Draco took a big step to the right, trying to get away.


"So Gryffindor's please welcome your new student!" He announced. Everyone one at the Gyffindor Table froze in shock.
That's histarical!...i spelled that wrong...

Why would she let that freak sit here? Did she forget that he tried to kill Dumbledore?" Draco turned to them and smiled, "Don't you know that there are people who know how to forgive at this school?"
That's great too!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Katie001OMG it's a messed up Phoenix: Destroy

30th December 2008:
OMG! i really don't know what to rate or say...

 Report Review

Review #7, by Katie001Daddy Returned: Five Years

3rd March 2008:
Oh my gosh! This story is already awesome.

Author's Response: thank you! :D

xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #8, by Katie001Arabesque: Of Changed Paths and Sudden Discoveries

3rd March 2008:
Yey! The story is turning out absolutly amazingly!

Author's Response: Thank you Katie ^_-

 Report Review

Review #9, by Katie001Arabesque: Of Dips and Bad Dreams

3rd March 2008:
I love the song that they sent you! It's so awesome. The story is getting interesting too.

Author's Response: Thank you I also love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Katie001Arabesque: Of Private Lessons and Bloody Feet

3rd March 2008:
This story is turning out great. I'm not a dancer and am terrible at any form of trying to dance. Your story makes me want to dance.

Author's Response: You should dance! Everyone should dance! -spreads the dance-

 Report Review

Review #11, by Katie001Arabesque: Of The Power of The Inner Beat and The True Meaning of Dance

3rd March 2008:
ooh. This is going to become interesting. I'm liking this story more and more per chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you Katie ^_-

 Report Review

Review #12, by Katie001Arabesque: Of Professor Dianna de Loustre and Triple Pirouttes

3rd March 2008:
That's suprising. I like this story so far.

Author's Response: I am glad to keep on your toes

 Report Review

Review #13, by Katie001James + Sirius! & Lily: Fast Forwarded: Sirius' Discoveries

1st March 2008:
I'm starting to really like this story. You should write more often.

Author's Response: do u mean i shud write this story more often, or just more often??

cuz i do hve 2 other stories, if u like my writing u can check them out.

soz buh i cannot think of anything else to write, i guess i kinda juss finished it with padfoot...

thanxx 4 the reveiw!! =)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Katie001James + Sirius! & Lily: Fast Forwarded: Eavesdropping and Much, Much More

1st March 2008:
I like this story alot. I hope you continue to write it.

Author's Response: i really dont know what else to write about!!

thanxx 4 the reveiw, n if i think of anything else, i definitely will write it n post it.

=)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Katie001inside the heads of hogwarts: Toms \'horny\' dream

1st March 2008:
lolol lolol lololol
lolol lolol lol lol
lolololololol lololololol
lolol lolol lol lol
lolol lolol lol lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by Katie001the twisted Harry Potter story: the twisted Harry Potter story

1st March 2008:
I think this story would be hilarious. You should keep writing it, I'll stick with it and give u feedback, so please write it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Katie001suicide is not the answer: suicide is not the answer

1st March 2008:
It is so sad, but absolutely beautiful. "tear"

 Report Review

Review #18, by Katie001Hogwarts Sanitarium: Connections

26th January 2008:
Great. Um, I don't quite get how Harry messed up by possessing the other Harry.(Harold)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Katie001One Blue Line: One Blue Line

13th December 2007:
I like it. Nice story and definetly funny.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Katie001Confusion Vs. Confession: The Seduction

25th November 2007:
Great story! I absolutely love it!

Author's Response: Thanks. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Katie001The Savior's Daughter: Change

25th November 2007:
You really messed up on spelling and this chapter was only mediocre. You can do better. Make the next chapter have more feeling in it.

Author's Response: shut up, sister. you can't talk about making a story with more feeling in it.

Love, Brit


 Report Review

Review #22, by Katie001The Savior's Daughter: The Beginning

18th November 2007:
Well, are you waiting for others to review, or what? I mean come on I'm dying for a chapter here. So hurry up!...Please? Great story, can't wait for the next chapters! :)

Author's Response: Don't give me any cheek. I get it from you enough.

Thanks for the review anyway.


 Report Review

Review #23, by Katie001I'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: Insanity is the New "It" Word

30th October 2007:
This story is getting very interesting also.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you enjoy it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Katie001I'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: They Finally Remembered my Birthday (Gits)

30th October 2007:
Very good. I really like this story already.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! :-)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Katie001A Vampire's Lament: She's a Human Traffic Accident

27th October 2007:
Hello! Thank you so much for finally adding chapters to this story! It seems as if it's been forever since you updated, but it was really quite good.

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login