Reading Reviews From Member: letterstodraco
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #26, by letterstodracoThe truth that lies beneath: Against all odds

9th April 2009:
Ah Mr. Darcy. I love him.

Author's Response: He's almost as popular as Draco in this story, I guess!


 Report Review

Review #27, by letterstodracoContours: Chapter Seven

5th April 2009:
Loved it! :) I can't wait to see more of this Draco/Hermione development. And Carrow is just the icing on the cake.

Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #28, by letterstodracoLady Malfoy: Demeaning Thoughts

4th April 2009:
I'm loving this slowly growing relationship between Draco and Hermione! Once again, wonderful chapter.

I'll be awaiting your next update :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by letterstodracoConfessions of Adhara Greengrass: Confessions of explosions, maneaters and lake-pushing

8th March 2009:
Ah you've finally updated! This story makes me laugh at every sentence. I LOVE Adhara and her crazy Albus obsessed mind. I'm so glad you updated!

Don't let the next update be long! This is too good! Great job. Keep the laughs coming. :)

Author's Response: yeah, sorry this chapter took a while to get out, i don't like it as much as the other chapters, but i needed to update. but, don't worry, i've already started the next chapter and it should be out this week. i'm glad you liked it, i didn't get that great of feedback for this. i'm glad you like adhara, she's fun to write. and the next chapter will be longer and funnier (i hope). thankyou for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #30, by letterstodracoLady Malfoy: Bartholomew

3rd March 2009:
Ah what a great chapter! This story just keeps getting better. I really enjoyed this progression in Draco and Hermione's relationship. Including the subtle hints Eli keeps implying about their budding relationship.

You make me smile and wanting more every single chapter. I hope to see an update very soon!

Once again, magnificent job!

 Report Review

Review #31, by letterstodracoThe Forsaken Ones: True Betrayal

2nd March 2009:
I normally would have commented this story chapter by chapter but I was sucked into it that I didn't even realize I was reading a fan fiction. So I just wanted to apologize for leaving only one review.

So firstly I would just like to say that this story is beautifully made. Everything about kept me coming back for more. The characters were perfectly created. The plot is clever and original to say the least. It had me captivated from the beginning.

This story is so eerie it literally makes me shiver at times. Its almost lulling you into this false sense of security about petty teenage problems but underneath it there is a darker and deeper mystery of some evil brewing.

Ingenious.

Easily one of the best stories I had read thus far. I will be eagerly anticipating your next update. You both are extremely talented, and I hope to read more, very very soon.

Author's Response: letterstodraco -

Even one review is deeply appreciate, do not worry ^_^. We are so thankful that you have picked up on the fact that the petty qualities are there intentionally. You are exactly correct - it is meant to lull you. Thank you for that. We are sorry for the delay in updating and we greatly hope that you come back to review again ^_^.

C&M


 Report Review

Review #32, by letterstodracoFalse Accusations: Chapter Twenty seven

25th February 2009:
What a wonderful ending to this great story! It bittersweet really. Nevertheless, I enjoyed every moment! I hope to see more of you soon :)

Oh and I hope you and Jasper have an amazingly blissful life together in Auckland ;)

 Report Review

Review #33, by letterstodracoContours: Chapter Five

14th February 2009:
Not just slap her. Slap her and put her in her place! But it's getting really juicy so I can't wait until you update! :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by letterstodracoLady Malfoy: Forgotten Ones

7th February 2009:
The mystery of this story just keeps unraveling! Once again you have me scratching my head as to what exactly is going on. I hope your updates are very long. I really would like to know what will happen next.

Good job and I will be emailing you about updates!

 Report Review

Review #35, by letterstodracoDeceiving Hearts: A Slow Decent

4th February 2009:
What a bittersweet ending. Great job though! I can't wait until the sequel!

See you soon :)

Author's Response: thank you! i hope you enjoy the sequel as well

 Report Review

Review #36, by letterstodracoContours: Chapter Four

2nd February 2009:
Oh, I'm really enjoying just the Draco/Hermione thing! I hope this Miranda girl doesn't ruin it. Although, I'm sure she will. You know, to keep it interesting ;)

 Report Review

Review #37, by letterstodracoContours: Chapter Three

30th January 2009:
Ah, this is so great! Really, I hope you update very shortly! (And by shortly I mean now)

:) Good job!

 Report Review

Review #38, by letterstodracoVertigo: Through the Fire and Flames

19th January 2009:
This story is probably one of the only ones I literally refresh the page for.

I'm sorry about the writers block. I know what it feels like. I hope you find your inspiration soon, whatever it may be.

Just remember that there are, literally, hundreds of people out there who find you an inspiration for your story so maybe that will help spark something. :)

All the best of luck to you! Until the next chapter (which hopefully will be soon)

Author's Response: Wow. That's so cool :D I totally know what you mean, I've been hooked to a few stories through the time that I've been refreshing the page twice a minute, hoping for updates ^^, I never thought I could write one of them though :D

Argh! The writer's block! It's not only ruining my fanfic writing, it also goes for everything related to school, so in tests and stuff I'm just sitting there, staring blankly at the page before me, searching for inspiration that won't come. I'm just feeling so... uninspired as of late. I dunno why, but it sucks for you faithful reviewers out there that you have to wait for me to update :/

Although the thought that people look up to me is certainly inspiring ^^, At least it's uplifting :D

Thank you so much for the review :)


 Report Review

Review #39, by letterstodracoLady Malfoy: Tell Tale

18th January 2009:
Ah I've been awaiting this chapter for so long! This story is amazingly well written. I cannot wait for more chapters and more from you as well. I'm so curious as to where this Draco/Hermione relationship might go, along with the history of Draco's parents. I really hope your next update is sooner!

Beautiful job!

 Report Review

Review #40, by letterstodracoContours: Prologue

11th January 2009:
Ah this is so promising! I hope you update soon! :)

Author's Response: thank you darling ^_^

-stacy


 Report Review

Review #41, by letterstodracoThe Fine Line: Chapter 24

21st December 2008:
How could you tease me like that by ending the chapter this way? :(

Needless to say, great job and I can't wait till next week!

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #42, by letterstodracoVertigo: Calming Storm, Raging Tension

19th December 2008:
I was wondering where you had been! This story just keeps getting better and better. I really want to know if someone recognizes Hermione. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Haha, busy, perhaps? :P I just haven't been in the zone, to be honest. Oh, and I've been busy, too :) Sorry!

Thanks for your compliments :) I'm really glad you like the story! But don't get your hopes up of anyone recognizing Hermione ;P

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #43, by letterstodracoThe Game of Love: Chapter 21: Various Visitations

16th December 2008:
Loved this so much! Seriously, you must update right now, right now! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! But I just updated; you need to give me a couple of days at least :D

 Report Review

Review #44, by letterstodracoThe Fine Line: Chapter 23

15th December 2008:
Ah the much awaited chapter! Seriously you have to update every single day. We need to get an arangement with HPFF :)

Loved it

 Report Review

Review #45, by letterstodracoTale As Old As Time: Chapter 08

11th December 2008:
ah lovely ending! i teared up when she was reminiscing about the hogwarts days! :'(

but i loved it, and cannot wait until you update!

Author's Response: aww thank you! i will definitely try to update the last chapter asap!

 Report Review

Review #46, by letterstodracoTale As Old As Time: Chapter 03

11th December 2008:
ah i'm loving this story so far! i have my own version of how hermione looks, but i would love to see the way you intended her to look!

great job! :)

Author's Response: thank you! just send me your email so i can send you the pics... trust me, the dress and the hair is beautiful!

 Report Review

Review #47, by letterstodracoWhat Hurts The Most: Arguments and Antics

25th May 2008:
you must continue, RIGHT NOW.

loved it. all of it. i always wanted to read a hermione/blaise paring, and when i finally stumbled on your story it was amazing.

but seriously, CONTINUE RIGHT NOW :)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much! I'm glad I could cater to your Blamione needs. =)

 Report Review

Review #48, by letterstodracoTwice Loved: Questions, Answers and New Friends

7th May 2008:
finally chapter nine! it was amazing! i love it, just simply love it. there are so many unanswered questions, i need you to continue!



Author's Response: Thank you so much. The next chap is almost ready. thanks for sticking with this.

 Report Review

Review #49, by letterstodracoTwice Loved: His Confession

25th April 2008:
YOU. MUST. CONTINUE.
Brilliant, marvelous, addicting, beautiful, amazing, alluring, charming, and a million more adjectives to describe this story! It's wonderful, simply wonderful.

Honestly, YOU MUST CONTINUE. Or else I will contact Hagrid. :)

Author's Response: I'm so happy you like it. I love writing it. As soon as I get chpt 9 back from my beta, it will be submitted.

Love Ya much,
Lupe


 Report Review

Review #50, by letterstodracoMemoirs of a Dragon Lover: The End

24th April 2008:
This was so tragic, and beautiful. I was brought to tears. Amazing job.



 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>