Reading Reviews From Member: letterstodraco
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by letterstodracoLady Malfoy: Rescue

23rd August 2009:
I'm sitting at the edge of my seat! Draco's secret is killing me! I'll be anxiously awaiting your next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by letterstodracoTwice Loved: Lunches and Revelations

14th August 2009:
Oh my god! My heart nearly did back flips when I saw your story! Its been incredibly long but I'm not even bothered by that. This was, as usual, an enticing chapter. Hermione's finally going back and what awaits here is just too much for me to wait to find out!

Hopefully the next update will be shorter! But nevertheless, wonderful job.

 Report Review

Review #3, by letterstodracoLady Malfoy: Azkaban

11th August 2009:
This just keeps getting more and more mysterious. But I'm loving it and Draco & Hermione's relationship is adorable. Good job and see you next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by letterstodracoContours: Chapter Thirteen

24th July 2009:
Aw Hermione's big strong man to help her! I want more cuteness (and bickering of course)! Good job :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by letterstodracoLady Malfoy: Fearless

22nd July 2009:
Once again very lovely chapter! I'm so curious about Cassius and his intentions with Hermione! And next chapters preview looks promising! Looking forward to some more Draco and Hermione cuteness :)

Good job and congrats on 1000+ reviews!

 Report Review

Review #6, by letterstodracoAgainst All Odds: Suspicious Suspicions

9th July 2009:
First you decide to date Amos 'I'm a prick' Diggory, then you start talking to Snivellus again. Are you doing this for a laugh?
Once again Sirius has not failed to make me laugh

Author's Response: :) Im very glad Sirius is keeping you entertained. He is the best.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #7, by letterstodracoLady Malfoy: Alone

5th July 2009:
Ah and the mystery that is Draco Malfoy continues. I'm really loving this slow bond forming between Draco and Hermione!

Good job and I hope to see another update real soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by letterstodracoAgainst All Odds: A Case of Denial

3rd July 2009:
I'm not liking this! As deliciously edible Amos Diggory might be, he is no James Potter! :(

Author's Response: Definitely agree once again. What a great way to put it. No James Potter at all!

Thanks so much for all your reviews! They were so wonderful to read! Hopefully you will continue and let me know how im going! :)
Chapter ten shouldn\\\'t be long now. Its waiting for validation.


 Report Review

Review #9, by letterstodracoAgainst All Odds: An Unexpected Gesture

3rd July 2009:
Ah I actually squealed! This story is just too good to be real! Loving every moment of it!

Author's Response: It is positively squeal worthy, I totally agree.

Im very glad you\\\'re loving every moment! It makes me happy and tells me im on the right path!


 Report Review

Review #10, by letterstodracoAgainst All Odds: Marauders are Men!

3rd July 2009:
Oh Sirius Black, what I wouldn't do to be in a broom closet with you

Author's Response: Totally love your train of thought. He is absolutely gorgeous.

 Report Review

Review #11, by letterstodracoAgainst All Odds: To court, or not to court?

3rd July 2009:
Ah Lily is getting a bit curious about James! I'm so excited to find out what's happening next!

Author's Response: Loving the curiousity.
Glad youre keen on this story. Its making me smile.


 Report Review

Review #12, by letterstodracoAgainst All Odds: It's Potter to you!

3rd July 2009:
Oh Lily no! I would leave a more meaningful comment but I MUST read on!

WonderfuljobIlovedit! NO TIME FOR SPACES!

Author's Response: I understand what you mean! I would have to read on as well. Thank goodness there was the next chapter to read!


 Report Review

Review #13, by letterstodracoAgainst All Odds: An Unwanted Arrival

3rd July 2009:
Oh all these little games! I'm loving them!

Author's Response: Very glad! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by letterstodracoAgainst All Odds: Smooth Sailing or Rough Seas?

3rd July 2009:
“Look, I don’t want to entirely rain on your parade Prongs, but what the bloody hell are you doing mate? Not only have you convinced me that you may have a vagina, but some of the Ravenclaws over there seem to have been put off their food.”


Hahahahhahahha! You've done it once again! I was laughing so hard, until the ending! :( :( :(
Hopefully Lily and James will kiss and make out! I mean, make up* ;)

Author's Response: Wow! Im very glad youre enjoying this so far.

I totally agree with you. I want them to make out, oh wait, make up* too!
Haha.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #15, by letterstodracoAgainst All Odds: Head of Houses

3rd July 2009:
“Oh and so if Sirius said ‘jump off a cliff’, or ‘go give Snape a back rub’ would you?” I retorted.

His eyes widened even further at the thought of touching Snape.


I was laughing so incredibly hard! This is really amusing! Good job. I'm still grinning about 'Lily Potter' :)

Author's Response: Haha. thanks so much! I\\\'m glad youre enjoying my somewhat weird humour. :)

Thanks so much for your review!


 Report Review

Review #16, by letterstodracoAgainst All Odds: Train talk

3rd July 2009:
This is so charming! :) Sirius has kept me smiling like a goof the entire time. Could it be possible to start forming a crush on a fictional character?

I'm already adoring this story!

Author's Response: Don\\\'t worry about forming crushes on fictional characters! It happens to me all the time.
Then I get depressed about fictional characters deaths. It\\\'s awful. I sometimes get depressed for days!
Luckily this story wont feature any deaths though!

I\\\'m so glad you\\\'re enjoying this story already! I was so exicted to see that you reveiwed!
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #17, by letterstodracoContours: Chapter Twelve

2nd July 2009:
Miranda irks me to no end. She's the kind of girl you want to see her fancy Louboutins snap while she's walking and fall into a nearby fountain.

But I suppose that's wishful thinking :) I'm really loving this subtle growing romance between Draco and Hermione! It makes me feel all bubbly. Looking forward to the next few chapters!

Oh and as always, wonderful job.

 Report Review

Review #18, by letterstodracoLady Malfoy: Battle of the Minds

13th June 2009:
Oh my goodness! What a teasing way to end this chapter! I'm so excited for the next update.

Good job!

 Report Review

Review #19, by letterstodracoOver The Edge: Chapter 7

31st May 2009:
This story is delicious. I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #20, by letterstodracoContours: Chapter Eleven

30th May 2009:
Ah finally Miranda got her just desserts! Although I feel terrible about the situation Draco and Hermione are in, I'm sure you have a bunch of ideas up your sleeve.

Can't wait till next week!

 Report Review

Review #21, by letterstodracoContours: Chapter Nine

3rd May 2009:
Ah! What a teasing way to end a chapter! :( Needless to say it was great and I absolutely loved it!

 Report Review

Review #22, by letterstodracoLady Malfoy: Dinner with Death Eaters

2nd May 2009:
Ah finally this story was updated! I was literally at the edge of my seat. This never ending mystery with Adria and Cassius is killing me along with Draco and Hermione's budding romance.

Wonderful job! I'll be refreshing my page until your next update!

 Report Review

Review #23, by letterstodracoThe Game of Love: Chapter 25: Revelation and Reconciliation

18th April 2009:
Ah AP exams! I have to study for those things as well. :( That's why my writing has significantly decreased. Nevertheless, good chapter to clean up all possible confusion!

Good luck with those APs, and hopefully we'll see an update soon!

Author's Response: Hey, good luck to you too! (I should probably be studying right now rather than responding to reviews >_

 Report Review

Review #24, by letterstodracoOver The Edge: Chapter 5

14th April 2009:
Ah this is really entertaining. I love Blaise. Even though he's a jerk, I love him him. And Draco... my lord. :)

See you next chapter.

Author's Response: Awesome! Glad you are enjoying it. : )

 Report Review

Review #25, by letterstodracoContours: Chapter Eight

13th April 2009:
Loved it! :) Hope the next update is just as quick!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>