Reading Reviews From Member: Amulu_potter
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Amulu_potterEmbracing the Madness: Warrior

1st March 2014:
hey wolfgirl!

Has anyone told you that you r an awesome author?
I hve always loved the details a story provides and the way you explaind the moony part of Remus was brillant the way hermione wanted the wolf to trust her.

The details of the wolf reaction to her was amazing!

I luved the fight with the deathearters too and the new side sirius sees off hermione

awesome work!

I sometimes wish i had found your story when its completed. but hey where is the excitement of dying to know whts gonna happen!

Do write more! oh and cant wait for your next chapter!!

-Apurvaa

Author's Response: Hey Apurvaa,
I'm glad you liked it so much. I know there is nothing worse than waiting and waiting for chapters and for a story to just finish so you can sit and enjoy it all at once. I'll try to get more out to y'all real soon.
xx-Wolfgirl17


 Report Review

Review #2, by Amulu_potterEmbracing the Madness: Welcome To My Truth

19th February 2014:
Hey

I never thought i would like hermione paired with anyone else other than Draco in fan fiction but then i found your story and completly luv it!! Its better than some if the storylines of dramione.

Your plot and way of writing is just tooo awesome n gud!

Sirius is soo adorable n charming.i just cant wait to read more!

I hope u hve a happy ending planned for the story :)

Please update soon i will keep checking everyday for it!

Apurvaa

Author's Response: Hey,
thanks for reviewing. I'm glad you like the story and that i might've managed to tempt you away from Dramione, but i must admit, i love dramione as a ship too =)
xx-Wolfgirl


 Report Review

Review #3, by Amulu_potterThese Dark and Hollow Nights: Chapter Twenty-Nine: Family (PART TWO)

17th February 2014:
hi

Wow!! your plot is just too gud!! and i luv it i just read it in one go..found it yesterday night and it kept me awake the whole time as i could not stop myself from reading! :)

your plot and the way you have scripted the characters is awesome!! cant wait to read more...

but there r a few things like hermione was not well u never said what happened to her..


Do update soon!!

-Apurvaa

Author's Response: You will find out why Hermione is ill really soon. I bet you can guess if you think about it ;) I am really glad you like it, though I feel bad for being the reason you lost sleep. I am working on the next chapter at the moment, but I'm kind of stuck, so it probably won't be up for a while. Thanks for the awesome review though! I'm glad you enjoyed! (But I recommend getting some sleep while you wait for the next chapter lol!) And while you wait, I have a few other fics up, so maybe you'd like to read those? Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Amulu_potterPlaying House with Malfoy: The Mother In-Law

12th February 2014:
hey!!!

Yaaay u updated!!! :) :) i kept checking for ur update everyday i mean literally! And when i had no internet connection u had updated 2 days ago :(

But now tht i hve read it its awesome! worth the wait hoping you will be updating soon and hope you hve settled in your new place

i am following this story till the very end!!

10/10

-Apurvaa

 Report Review

Review #5, by Amulu_potterThe Captive's Dream: Volume I

21st October 2011:
hi,

wow! you are really brilliant

awesome plot. . .love it!

pls update soon

~apurvaa

 Report Review

Review #6, by Amulu_potterPlaying House with Malfoy: Bats or Cannons?

10th October 2011:
yaay! finally they have made it unhidden!! :)
your New plot is awesome!!! loved it looking forward to more :)
update soon

~Apurva

Author's Response: YaY I know finally!!! And I'm really happy you like the new plot. I was/am really afraid that everyone who has been reading my story from the very beginning won't like the new changes...of course I didn't have a choice :( but I just don't want to lose any readers and fans of my story because of the changes. So I really happy that you will still be reading it. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Amulu_potterWhat is Truth?: Chapter 12: Life in Paint

12th September 2011:
hi
u really r bloody brilant!! :)
i literally cried reading abt hermione's story poor girl had to go through so much :'/
that painting she has done is awesome!!!

i did love to beta ur story but i hve never been a beta before

update soon! :)

~apurva

Author's Response: you are so nice to me! email me at "jareth sara fae@ yahoo .com" (no spaces) with subject line "HPFF BETA" and we'll talk. plus, i can send you photos of her room - sorta and dresses and anything else you may want to see


 Report Review

Review #8, by Amulu_potterNanny Wanted!: Chapter Fifteen: There will be no sex. No sex. NO SEX!

11th September 2011:
can't wait to read more:-)
awesome story
~apurva

 Report Review

Review #9, by Amulu_potterUnforgiven: You Break It, You Buy It

9th September 2011:
hi

did hagrid call the DA members??
nice chapter i feel very sorry for hermione :( its not fair to her
hope to see more of draco in next chapter
~Apurva

Author's Response: Hello(:

It's a dinner party. but now that you mention it, several of the invites were sent to DA members.

Hermione is dealing with a lot, isn't she?

There will be more Draco for the next several chapters(;

Thanks for the review:D


 Report Review

Review #10, by Amulu_potterUnforgiven: Keeping Options Open

3rd September 2011:
hi

Awesome story! :) nice preview too now i can't wait to read the next chapter!! update soon

i think there is gonna be hell a lot of drama at hagrid's place

Poor poor Hermione getting confronted by Ginny
i just hope she doesn't get in trouble with draco

~Apurva

Author's Response: Yay, I'm so glad you liked it! I'm glad you liked the preview, I can't wait for that chapter to get validated! I enjoyed writing it a lot:D 18 is already in the quere(:

There will be drama, I'll already tell you that(;

I know, it's so sad, will she tell or not?

hmmm.

Hope you continue to enjoy it, thanks for the review:D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Amulu_potterWhat is Truth?: Chapter 10, Nightmares Revisited

29th August 2011:
Nightmare Revisited! god i think i m still in tht nightmare.

i really hope this dream doesnt come true both her brothers are soo sweet n protective

~Apurvaa

Author's Response: message me on aim if you have it. esaperanafae
i need you as a beta


 Report Review

Review #12, by Amulu_potterWhat is Truth?: Chapter 9, Masquerade

29th August 2011:
hi

well first off u are a AWESOME writer!! really! i just love ur work
WOW Masquerade ball didnt disappoint me at all it was bloody awesome loved every bit of it

to forget a ball which was to happen tomo well its hermione! she forgets everything wen she is into a book

Tht journal entry was nice!! of course i saw the hint u hve been droping it everynow and then but i liked the way u played it to confuse us yes ur editor is right u r cruel but i know hu she means!!! YAY!! :)

The dance was brillant and the idea to disguise was cool and the use of middle names so noone will recoganise them was superb!!

I think after Hermione turned a Zabini she and drama go hand in hand lol :)

i think her nightmare will return but her knight in shining armour will save her!!

Brandon and Blaise are talking abt what i hve been guessing from the beginning!
I really hope tht the golden trio reunite will they??

i was thinking that u forgot about the Parkinson twins but no! u just had to bing them in full on like tht. they deserved wht they got i hoped they will be expeled :(

Hermione is gonna marry Draco :):)

am i right???

~Apurvaa

Author's Response: you are so far ahead of everyone my friend! let me know if you want to be a beta, im looking for one

 Report Review

Review #13, by Amulu_potterWhat is Truth?: Chapter 8: To Fly and To Dream

29th August 2011:
To fly. well the way u described hermiones feeling and thoughts i felt as if i was the one who was flying n not her it felt soo real!

tht dream was awefull poor girl!


~Apurvaa
draco is sweet and awesome as ever. can wait to read abt the ball!!

Author's Response: i love writing deeper feelings, i think it helps draw readers in, so to hear you say its working makes me feel awesome!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Amulu_potterWhat is Truth?: Chapter 7: A Day Of Girly Pursuits

29th August 2011:
hi

Nice chap!! :) and u did justice to the girls as well as the chapter title :)

I loved the way draco asked hermione out!!! she doubts whether or not having strong emotions for draco!!! ohhh pls tht girl is head over heeel for him i just think she is hving a hard time just excepting it yet
ginny's dialogue was awesome everyone but u two knew

i loved everyones dress

as for the relationship between the lioness and the dragon its going to turn pretty well!! with the prophecy saying it and all ;)

~Apurvaa

Author's Response: i love how you dissect my chapters, it really helps and makes me feel awesome.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Amulu_potterWhat is Truth?: Chapter 6, Remembering:

25th August 2011:
hi,

Its been really a long time i read ur story m sry for that... i promise to read all the chapters and also review them..

U r just brilliant.. just love ur work!!

i like the way u played hermione's reaction on hearing the lose of her foster parents or rather her mom


Tht song was really nice

i love the young Drakey!!! :) he is soo sweet and the portrial of the whole memory was nicely done

i luv how draco comforts hermione and how they display their emotions preety cool

Ginny and Blaise! really?! i like tht pair:)

ha ha book on how to interpret girls ha ha really??

u know it true tht u can say wen someone has a crush on someone else but wen it comes to urself its..well u cant say if the one u like likes u..

Awww it was sweet of draco to say such things to hermione at the last part

looking fwd for more

~Apurvaa

P.S lovely pics cya in the next chap ;)

Author's Response: you are amazing! so dedicated and nice! thanks so much for being a constant name on my review pages

 Report Review

Review #16, by Amulu_potterHow it all started: Chapter one

4th August 2011:
hi
Nice story i liked it pls update soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by Amulu_potterThe Problem With This: The Beggining Of A New Adventure

30th July 2011:
hi

Ahhh..this is one of my favourite plot hermione not being a Granger but a Zabini :)

Though a short chapter it was to the point a very nicely written!!

i hope u intend to continue the story and get loadds of super cool ideas...:)

i cant wait to read more

pls update soon!!:)

~Apurva

Author's Response: Hi.
I dont think i will be updating soon, as i dont have internet right now.
Ive got three chapters ready, so that might be a good enough reason for the people to kill me.
thanks for the review.
Gabula


 Report Review

Review #18, by Amulu_potterCarpe Diem : Chapter 1

15th July 2011:
hi

Nice chapter!! i like it... and i liked ur brief abt the story
but i think i will hve to wait to see how u unfold it

nice going! :)

update soon!!

~Apurvaa

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amulu_potterWhat Lies Within: Catching The Rabbit

27th June 2011:
I just Got one word WOW!

ur work is awesome...i love the plot and the way u hve explained...but one thing is bothering me draco says after biting hermione tht the rest of the steps she will hve to do willingly but draco has a control over her so can't he just make her do wht he wants her to do???

won't hermione ever hve her own will? n just be controlled by him??

i just cant wait to read more!!! :)

pls update soon

~Apurva

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amulu_potterPlaying House with Malfoy: The Parenting Project

12th June 2011:
hi
ur other story hermione and the beast was awesome!

this story is super cool so far

the suprise is Hermione is Pregnant again rite?!

can wait for the next chap
update soon!!

~apurva

 Report Review

Review #21, by Amulu_potterHeir Brained: YOU DID WHAT?

26th August 2010:
hi,

ha ha ha ha i dont seem to stop laughing after reading the last few lines! :):)

A CONTRACEPTIVE CHARMS? gods it was so cruel of u to let the situation hang there n end the chapter! :(
why the hell did he do this dindn't he want a heir. OMG!! now he willl hve to endure the wrath of HERMIONE GRANGER!!
poor guy i dont think he saw this coming his way huh?

now i CAN'T wait to read the next chapter hope its up soon!

u r a brilliant writer n ur plot is bloody awesome!

~Apurva

 Report Review

Review #22, by Amulu_potterWhat is Truth?: Chapter 5, Confrontations

4th October 2009:
Hey,

sry was not in town so couldn't review it soon!!:( well i don't hve to comment about your way of writing u r so so awesome i hve no words to describe Confrontation?? nice chapter name!


AGAIN! When did he become Draco?!--i like the way u emote Hermione's emotions


"His curious glance turned…hurt, then angry, then a smirk replaced everything. He sauntered over and whispered in my ear.'I know your secret…Hermione.'Then he walked out the door and into the rest of the castle."-- wow nice flow of emotion n expression loved it:) i knew her secret too:) lol.


“Hermione Granger has a crush!” Ginny meant it as a whisper, but it came out a little loud.-- this was the BEST ha ha ha


U know i really thought Ron n Harry will come around n understand hermione but no after all she went through all the suffering and all Ron had to treat her that way she really i mean REALLY didn't deserve the slap guys r so Dum!! poor girl cried so much!!

Draco is so so swt!!! Minerva and Albus!! well Thats nice... i really never thought of them together but its nice:)

I TOLD U I GUESSED FRM THE BEGINNING *grins* that Draco and Hermione are engaged! :)yaayy!!!

The old flashback was also very nice!! I never expected her to curse Harry or Ron But I like it!!well it was Way too Slytherin of her but that cool!!


Well as for Sparkling between The Ferret and the Gryffindor princess Definitely!!!


Parkinson Twins hummm Well its gonna be a hell of a drama rite?


LUV ur WORK!! and ur pics were awesome too:)

~Apurva~

Author's Response: Lol, i thought i'd be a good name, since more than once is there the outbreak of a possible fight.

Thanks, I just think "what would i do in that situation if i was Hermione?" and that's what comes out, lol.

I thought that it'd be a good idea to have him show a moment of vulnerablilty, just ot show he is changed.

Lol, thanks, my friends have done it to me before, lol. Seeing as i have a friend EXACTLY liek Ginny, i thought it'd be funny to put in.

Oh i know, but the story isn't over yet.

I love the new Draco

Oh, i have always pictured Minny and Al togetehr, they are just hte perfect pair really.

It doesn't say that in the chapter!! dont get ahead of me! lol, its not fair to everyone else.

I'm glad you liek the flashbacks, i am havign so much fun writing them!


Yea, i kinda thought i went a bit off with that, but it was good to see how real anger can be when she lets herself loose for a second. She is very good at controling her emotions, but i figured by now htestress build up would get to her a bit.

Lol, totally!

Drama is Pansy's thing, duh! LOL! I cant wait to write those parts!

Thanks, glad you liekd them.

~KittyKiss


 Report Review

Review #23, by Amulu_potterWhat is Truth?: Chapter 4, A Plan In Action:

26th September 2009:
Hey,

well Another chapter and another review!!!yay!!


Well as i said earlier u were amazing describing the Heads Room library, kitchen study huh??


I loved this line "The only non-perfect thing is the amazing bouncing ferret in the next room over" lol..


I also like the way u hve depicted Ginny's character and the way u are taking on Hermione's charater is really Awesome!!!
they form a truce huh??

Then there is Draco who like muggle MUSIC!!! n many other things but had to act against his likes because of his father poor guy was cursed!! :(

I Hate Astroia!!!


Well Snape is also swt and really cool!! well from wat Ginny has said Ron and Harry they are feeling very bad about leaving Hermione..


DRACO FINALLY FOUND OUT THAT HERMIONE is ZABINI!!! yayeee!


see i hve been guessing rite DRACO is the Dragon in the prophacy n They both r engaged... u r neither denining nor accepeting so i think my guess is right and then Astoria say things like "U don't deserve him" and all

But u just have to keep me curious by not saying it:(

update soon!! :)

~Apurva~

P.S. I loved the song!! hey n when u change the view u can just say POV(point of view) of who ever it is

Author's Response: Oh I know! I could just hear Ginny's voice in my head as she said that! I giggled rather loud and hte person sittign next to me (once again, i was writing it in school) looked over at me and had this look on her face, clearly questioning my sanity.

Yes, sorta. Hermione feels...different about mister ferret upon the news she heard from her brother back in, like, chapter one, abotu how he might have a little crush on her. she wants to figure out if it is true.

Yea, i know, i thought it would make him a bit easier to transfer into Hermione's life on a friend basis, dont ya think?

Oh, who doesn't hate that wanna-be princess brat? Astoria is a bi*** definetly.

Yes, Harry and Ron (sorta) are feeling bad, btu.oh, you'll have to wait and see.

Lol, you're so excited about that! Trust me! so was i! isilent;ly cheered when i wrote that part. Question is, is he goign ot be too angry with her?

lol, i will say nothing, lol

and of course i have to keep u curious, its a writer's jopb to keep their audience wodnering, to keep them hooked on their story.

Next chapter already in validation.

yes, "Face Down" is a favorite of mine, having expirienced similar...situations. I felt it was approriate to Hermione's life. And for the POV changes, I could yes, but I want to make it clear who's view its changing into or out of.

Thanks again for being such a devoted follower!!

~KittyKiss


 Report Review

Review #24, by Amulu_potterWhat is Truth?: Chapter 3, A New Year Begins

26th September 2009:
Hey,

As usual it goes without saying U r really awesome!! Long chapters, quick updates and cool plot!! WOW!


At first wen i started reading the chapter i was confused then it was fine.. i i like the way u have fast forwarded the summer and started with the school


I like the way in which u have highlighted Hermione's character..its so awesome the way u describe her nature in each scene


Draco's reaction was different...I really thought that Ron and Harry will understand her but no they reacted the opposite!!
Ginny is soo..sweet

But I'm a little confused Draco's Parents knew that Hermione was Granger before she became Zabini but why didn't they tell Draco??

I liked the Welcome speech and the uncle sev part!!!lol...

The Portrait is cool!!a pic of Draco and Hermione!New Beginnings huh?? i just wonder how u r gonna describe the Heads Dorm!

Well YES Hermione is Definitely a Plotter!!!or rather U!!! I wonder wht the plot is!!! I m getting really Curious!! ;)
U say that we r getting to the good part i hope so too..

really can't wait for the next chapter!! :)


~Apurva~

P.S. i hve mailed u

Author's Response: Thank you so much *blushes and bows* you are really too kind!

Yes, I wanted the summer to be a bit blurry, to sace it out over the chapters so we find out little by littel her inside jokes, the things she learned over the summer, as we see them come out in her personality.

Yea, the reaction from Harry and Ron well...you'll figure out why soon enough. Same for Draco's response. He doesnt understand it yet, he doesnt even realize it for that matter, btu he feels a pull towards this girl.

Mr and Mrs Malfoy didn't know she was a Granger, when hermione is introducin herself, she slips up. She says , "I am Hermione Gran...Zabini." Which alerts Mrs. Malfoy because she hears Draco speak of little else than Ms. Granger durign the past few years. How she is always beating him in tests, how she is an annoyign know-it-all, how pretty she is when she is angry, how it confuses him, the way he feels about her. that kind of stuff. So she automatically thinks "hm, she was going to say somethign starting with G-R-A-N which could mean anything, but it copuld also mean Granger." so Narcissa kinda just guesses. and of course they wouldn't tell Draco, he specifically said he doesnt want to know anythign abotu her till they meet on the train.

lol thanks. I must admitt, i cried a little when i wrote the flash back, it was so sad, but the Uncle Sev thing, well, i was laughing so hard that, frankly? i fell right out of my chair. I was writing it in school and the teacher looked at me like i was crazy, which, i probably am, lol.

Oh, i could totally send you pictures. They wont be good, as I will have to draw them out myself, but i could send you layout designs, i love designing things.

oh, i just love bringing out the Slytherin in me AND Hermione!!

Keep reading! NAd thanks for following my little sotry so avidly.

~KittyKiss
AKA HermioneJadeZabini


 Report Review

Review #25, by Amulu_potterWhat is Truth?: Chapter 2: A New Life

25th September 2009:
Hey,


First off I m sorry for reviewing late! just now read it n here i m reviewing it!! yet another Awesome chapter and a Big one too!! yay..


Tink is Cute!! I luv the way u explain all the details so well..But wow soo many names!! And u remembered everything while writing cool…


The Pool and the Tennis part was really cool!! They played til they both fainted wow a really strong game huh..


The Party sounds So lovely and Hermione’s Dress is also wonderful..I would luv to see a picture of it!


Astoria's attitude towards Hermione is Awful!! How can she say such things to her in her party!! I would have slapped her if I were Hermione but its Hermione we r talking about so she won’t do such things!!!


Ok I seriously think its Draco (Dragon) maybe he is the one who she has stolen from Astoria!

Anywaz u Rock!! :)

~Apurva~

P.S. I m gonna read the next chapter now yay!!

Author's Response: I am so happy that you are reviewing! And thanks for being one of those people who'll stick with me from the begining! that's so awesome of you

Tink is definetly one of my favorites at the moment! lol and i know, i have always been a detail person. As for the many names, not all of them will come into play, but I wanted Tink to be able to have some other names as fillers for when she told hermione about the Malfoys and the Parkinsons and stuff. Besides, I wanted the party to be really really big.

Yea, i thought it would put in a good show of how deep the rivalry goes, and it also highlights Hermione's determination, strength, and endurance.

If you want the picture, email me at Jarethsarafae @ yahoo. com, I'll send it to you. And yes, writing the party was oen of my favorite parts of the chapter. Especially the part about the fight with Taylor.

Yes, well, I thought the story needed a heavy antagonist to keep the good characters on their feet. Do you think it's working? Lol. I hope it's a good thing that it causes so much attention.

You're awfully smart, maybe it is, maybe it isn't ;)


Thanks so much for reviewing! Next chapter is alreazdy in validation! Hope to hear from you sooon after it goes up :D

~Kitty Kiss
AKA HermioneJadeZabini


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>