Reading Reviews From Member: llamasrule789
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by llamasrule789Still Delicate: Arrogance

11th August 2010:
OMG I cannot believe you just left it like that! Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by llamasrule789'Til Death Do Us Part: The 2nd Installment: Gone Baby Gone

28th January 2009:
OMG it was all corny and mushy and I was routing for sirius and shay, but then it went bad. This is so sad and I cannot wait for the last instalment. Poor Sirius the woman he was madly in love with is gone.

Author's Response: Yea his life sucks and it's only going to get worse

 Report Review

Review #3, by llamasrule789It Was Only a Kiss: When You Kiss Me

26th December 2008:
AHAHAHAHAH I loved the skinny dipping, and Remus rapping!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by llamasrule789Defying Gravity: 22..Tied Up in Lies...Part Two

19th December 2008:
I have not reviewed this story yet because I've been reading chapter by chapter not wanting to stop. I also had no idea what to say after each chapter, but now that I have some spare time I am reviewing. Sorry for reviewing so late in the story, but I felt it would be rude to not review a great story that I am addicted to! This story is hilarious,dramatic,packed with twists, and tons of other stuff. I LOVE it! The story is just filled with teenage angst! Not only does it have a great plot but it is nicely written. I can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: That's a-ok! I'm glad you reviewed now! I'm so glad you like it! I can't tell you how glad I am that you think it's written well. That part makes me nervous... Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by llamasrule789Never Shall We Die: x. sirius

12th December 2008:
I have not reviewed the whole story because I didn't know what to say after each chapter, but I would now like to tell you that it was beautiful. This story was happy, sad, heart breaking, and joyes all at the same time. I have always wanted to read a story about what happened in the order before harry came along, and this story filled that void. This story was captivating and addicting. It was very well written and I could feel the characters pain. I loved it! 10/10

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much llamasrule789! You've made my day (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by llamasrule789We Gryffies: Like The Cry Of A Terminally Ill Cat

22nd May 2008:
So here I am reading this story, and I find myself laughing out loud. I also find myself cheering on james,just getting sucked into this story, I love how in this chapter you were able to create this image of the begining stages of young romance.You captured the awkwardness perfectly. It was awkward,corny,cute,and young.The early stages of a relationship are never easy and you portrayed it in such a real way. Great job !

Author's Response: Thanks! Oh, I have no trouble writing awkward romance...I'm all too familiar with it =D.

 Report Review

Review #7, by llamasrule789Truth or Dare: Truth or Dare

18th October 2007:
I loved this wasn't the best thing I ever read but it was good . I liked it thought it had a bit of a twist on the james/lily ship.

 Report Review

Review #8, by llamasrule789Truth or Dare: Truth or Dare

18th October 2007:
I loved this wasn't the best thing I ever read but it was good . I liked it thought it had a bit of a twist on the james/lily ship.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login