Reading Reviews From Member: sasuke4naruto
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sasuke4narutoOliver's Lament: Oliver's Lament

15th May 2008:
awww. poor oliver! this story was beautiful. 10/10. I have a Remus/Sirius fic on the go. well at the moment only one chapter is up.but hopefully you will like it (if you decide to read it) love it!!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I will try to update soon. Thanks much! I will read your story! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sasuke4narutoQuite an Ordinary Birthday: "Your daughter is a witch, Mrs. Bathory."

14th May 2008:
lol what indeed? its a great chapter. honestly i was just drawn in!. i can imagine her mums face. -> O.O. it just great. cant wait for more! :D

Author's Response: Yayness!! ^_^ Thank you so much honey - THANK YOU! *hugs* Chappie 3 should be validated by the end of the week, and it's quite a long one so keep your eyes open for it ;]

 Report Review

Review #3, by sasuke4narutoDelicate: I'm Not You

11th May 2008:
Ron's being mean! poor rose. im loving the story so far.its fantastic. hope things get better.

 Report Review

Review #4, by sasuke4narutoTwelve Steps from You: On the Train

9th May 2008:
omg. Poor adria!. What happend? when, how? where? why?. I can totally imagine Sirius doing that. usually i dont support Sirius's gfs in other stories but in this one i actually feel whats shes feeling if you get what i mean..
Love it 100/10 :D

Author's Response: Ahhh- that may come up in chap 2 which is WIP. I'm glad you empathise with her as she is based on one of my best friends. Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #5, by sasuke4narutoOne moment in time: One moment in time.

21st April 2008:
hi, i liked it alot. i cried when you know, that happend. 10/10 :)

Author's Response: So did I.

 Report Review

Review #6, by sasuke4narutoCoridors and Journals: Coridors and Journals

20th April 2008:
oh. my. GOD!!. this is brilliant, this is..just great. *saves it into faves* please could you check out my storys which two of them are james/sirius fics. although they might not be as good as this. again i love it 10/10

 Report Review

Review #7, by sasuke4narutoQuite an Ordinary Birthday: A Sunny Saturday Morning

19th April 2008:
Hey. I love this story so far. And you can imagine the expression on Ada's face. 10/10:). Thanks for reviewing my story by the way. again I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, I'm really happy that you love it ^_^
I saw you made me your fav author, gosh that's really... gahh *blush* thank you so much! ^^ I hope you continue reading my story :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by sasuke4narutoTime Travel?? the PAST?? GREAT!!!: Friendly much?

27th January 2008:
ooh, Lily(II) is gonna change the future..am i right? am i? lol i need to know!!! lol sorry i have to much sugar today. anyway love it again :). anyway bye.

p.s

AM I RIGHT? lol

 Report Review

Review #9, by sasuke4narutoTime Travel?? the PAST?? GREAT!!!: The time turner, and Lily's bloody curiousity.

27th January 2008:
Dun dun DUN. lol sorry i had to do that. Love it. YAY they are in the past YAY. anyway just wanted to thank you for reviwning my story, your review made me laugh. :) right on to the next chapter!.

 Report Review

Review #10, by sasuke4narutotruth or dare: the story

23rd January 2008:
love it. aww neville and fred :D.

Author's Response: thanks for revewing

 Report Review

Review #11, by sasuke4narutoSaving George: Letters

21st January 2008:
Omg! i love this story. poor george and hermione...but they are together. kuso (means damn) though letter from the graves cool!! i know im being a baka (means idiot). anyway keep it up:) and arigato (thanks) for making this great story.

 Report Review

Review #12, by sasuke4narutoI Promise You.: I promise you

21st January 2008:
aww i love it. Luna and draco forever :D. great story:D:D:D:D:D

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm really hoping I can do some more Luna/Draco fics.

 Report Review

Review #13, by sasuke4narutoMaggie: Strange Requests and a Wrong Turn

21st January 2008:
erm. I love it. aww poor remus.:(. Hope it all works out for them. please could you check out my stories? i understand if you dont like slash and dont want to.

Author's Response: ah no i like slash (strangely) and i will definitely check them out xx

 Report Review

Review #14, by sasuke4narutoMaggie: Oh. Oh My.

21st January 2008:
awww. nooo maggie and remus should be together forget jean!!.

great chapter:)

Author's Response: thankyou and i quite agree xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by sasuke4narutoMaggie: I Like Floors. I think.

21st January 2008:
This is a Great chapter. Gonna carry on reading now.:)

Author's Response: oh good.

 Report Review

Review #16, by sasuke4narutoThe Casualties of Truth and Dare: The Causalties of Truth and Dare

21st January 2008:
Love it. I like the idea of a dare making lily come to her senses.:)

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by sasuke4narutoForbidden Love: A Revealing Train Ride

20th January 2008:
Great chapter what more can i say? Looking forward to the next one

Author's Response: Thanks! It should be up pretty soon. It's nearly finished.

 Report Review

Review #18, by sasuke4narutoForbidden Love: O.W.L. Results

20th January 2008:
Oh draco's mean. Man, I hope scorpius and rose get together!

Great story!

Author's Response: Yeah, I don't like Draco this mean, but he has to be for the eventual plotline to work out. Thanks for the enthusiastic proclamation of greatness! It's much appreciated. ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by sasuke4narutoWhoever Said Love Was Beautiful?: Whoever Said Love Was Beautiful?

20th January 2008:
This is a great story!. Thanks for reviewing mine :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you enjoyed it. Makes me feel good :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by sasuke4narutoThe trouble with broken Timeturners: Droobles gum, Dumbledore and Disastrous Occurrences of the Future

17th January 2008:
Love this story! And thanks for reviewing my story! Chapter 3 of Can YOU Do It? should be up soon.

Anna :):D:)

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it!!
I look forward to the update!
love,
elliexoxoxoxxoxoxo


 Report Review

Review #21, by sasuke4narutoRenate Adeleide Riddle: a lot off thruts, and a little lie

17th January 2008:
great chapter. Thanks for reviewing my story. By the way your penname is it to do with kingdom hearts? because if it is I love kingdom hearts!.
Bye
Anna :)

Author's Response: yes it is. he is my favorit figure in it. and thank you for reviewing my storys

 Report Review

Review #22, by sasuke4narutothe labintona potion: the secrets

16th January 2008:
It was good! awww Mione and Malfoy! Just wondering if you could check out my story although if you dont like slash then i understand

Author's Response: theres nothing wrong with slash! and of course i would love to

 Report Review

Review #23, by sasuke4narutoTo have and to lose: Prank

15th January 2008:
Oooh Lilys a cow! Terese should of punched her!. Anyway love the chapter!. chapter 9 of mine should be up soon!

Author's Response: I think she would have if Sirius had let her lol. Lily's just disappointed- perhaps because shes starting to feel different.... Looking forward to your new chap :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by sasuke4narutoFragmented Purity: A Faded Star

15th January 2008:
yes i know i read the chapters backwards lol. This story is still great though:D. If you have time could you read my stories. Although if you dont like slash i understand. great story!

Author's Response: Yay! Glad you think so!!
I'm all for new stories, maybe I'll drop a line.
Thanks for reading!! :D


 Report Review

Review #25, by sasuke4narutoFragmented Purity: Purple Iguanas and Broken Hearts

15th January 2008:
NOOO regulus and mira must be together! sorry :S got carried away there. Great chapter. Even though this is a Sirius/OC story I think Regulus and mira is cooler.

Author's Response: hahaha! Reggie is one cool dude, I'll give you that.
Well, you knows what'll happen...the future isn't set in stone....muahahahaha!!!
Thank-ya mucho for reading-o!!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>