Reading Reviews From Member: JR Nite Dragon
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JR Nite DragonClasses in Seduction: Apraising a Jewel

3rd April 2013:
I'm really liking what I'm reading so far c: can't wait for more

10/10
JR Nite Dragon

Author's Response: Thanks!! I hope you like the rest of what's coming!

 Report Review

Review #2, by JR Nite DragonThe Other Reality: Lucius

30th December 2012:
Love this story so much!
Can't wait for the next chapter.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by JR Nite DragonForbidden Fruit: Chapter 9

31st July 2010:
:D i love you~ haha.
Amazing as usual!!
Can't wait for more!! :3

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Last chapter finally up! x

 Report Review

Review #4, by JR Nite DragonWhat's In A Kiss: Chapter 9

24th May 2010:
o-o;
that... was GREAT!!! I love you as an author. :3
i shall go and read your other story!

Author's Response: Dear JR Nite Dragon,
Thanx for the cute review :) I'm happy you liked this story and I hope you'll like the other one, too :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #5, by JR Nite Dragon3..2..1..go: Temper, temper.

24th May 2010:
:3 YOUR BACK!! :D loved the chapter!! Hope you keep writing!!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #6, by JR Nite DragonWhat's In A Kiss: Chapter 8

12th March 2010:
:3 yay!! that was good!! can't wait for chapter 9!! ^_^
10/10
JR Nite Dragon

Author's Response: Thank You for the wonderful review :)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #7, by JR Nite DragonOh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy: Oh My God, I Kissed Draco Malfoy

19th November 2009:
hahaha, simple yet very good two thumbs up

10/10

Author's Response: I do enjoy simple stories. Sometimes the complex ones make my head hurt and I think, 'How can the author keep all of this straight?' But i do appreciate the two thumbs upness. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #8, by JR Nite DragonImprinting: The Full Moon

30th October 2009:
whoa!! that's good, i can't wait to see what happens next! ^_^

10/10
JR Nite Dragon

Author's Response: Thanks so much! Hope you enjoy the next chapter as much!

- love Rosie!


 Report Review

Review #9, by JR Nite DragonWhat's In A Kiss: Chapter 7

21st October 2009:
WONDERFUL!!

10/10
LIVE.LOVE.theWORLD

Author's Response: Thank You so much, You are sweet :)
hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #10, by JR Nite DragonThe Hero Within: Chapter Fourteen

6th October 2009:
pshh, i've read more detail, it's alright!! you are a great writer, and don't worry take your time! i'll stick with this story as long as you are!! ^_^

10/10
LOVE.PEACE.theWORLD

Author's Response: Pheew, it's so nice to hear that :) I don't mind if it's more graphic myself, but I know that a lot of readers don't like it. And also, I don't think it would get through on this site. :D

Glad to hear you're still on board! Thank you for reviewing, I really appreciate it. :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by JR Nite DragonPirates: The Wedding

6th October 2009:
w-w-W-WHY! why do you want me to beg you for the next chapter!! D: well, you can't make meh! >:D

GREAT! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by JR Nite DragonSometimes Blueberries Don't Taste Ripe: Good Morning!

24th September 2009:
um. yeah, idk. there was nothing really funny except... well, i think we have REALLY different tastes. well, keep writing. and i want you to know that i really do love you sis! ;p

Author's Response: *blows razzberry*
Yup we do have very different taste in writing. I already knew that.

kisskiss


 Report Review

Review #13, by JR Nite DragonImprinting: The Bane

3rd September 2009:
it was great! can't wait for the next chapter! ^_^

10/10
JR Nite Dragon

Author's Response: Thank you! And thanks especially for the 10/10 rating! That's lovely for my ego(:

- love Rosie!


 Report Review

Review #14, by JR Nite DragonWelcome to the Circus : I Want Answers

3rd September 2009:
:O evil. how can you do that?? that's worse than my cliffies in my story. holy cow!! i wanna know!!! *pout* i hope it is "explained soon".

10/10
JR Nite Dragon

 Report Review

Review #15, by JR Nite DragonWelcome to the Circus : Haunting

21st August 2009:
:O i wanna know what happend between the two boys!! who won? what happend to blaise? will draco be alright? uh!! i cannot wait for the next chapter!! keep writing please!! ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by JR Nite DragonAdmiring from Afar: Falling Fast

16th August 2009:
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!! that was amazing!! i cannot WAIT till the next chapter!!! omg you are so good... dang.

10/10
JR Nite Dragon

Author's Response: Awww thank you no much!
Reading that I just got a huge smile on my face. You have successfully made my day. Technically, my birthday, lol.

Again, thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #17, by JR Nite DragonForbidden Fruit: Chapter 6

11th August 2009:
YAY!!! you took a while to update, i was scared!! anyway!! i love this chapter. it's so perfect. your amazing. ^_^ i hope that you don't give up!

10/10
JR Nite Dragon

Author's Response: Thank you for the lovely review! x

 Report Review

Review #18, by JR Nite DragonPirates: Prelude

11th August 2009:
yay!! great job!! can't wait to read the next chapter!!

10/10
JR Nite Dragon

Author's Response: Thanks love ;) You're too kind!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by JR Nite DragonWhat's In A Kiss: Chapter 6

2nd August 2009:
ha ha, oopsi!! i just found the next two today!! they were terriffic!!! can't wait to read chapter 7!!

10/10
JR Nite Dragon

Author's Response: Dear JR Nite Dragon,
I'm happy you liked them, too :)
Chapter 7 is in progress.
Thanx for the awesome rating!:)
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #20, by JR Nite DragonThe Hero Within: Chapter Thirteen

2nd August 2009:
YAY!! you updated! i really love this story. it was an amazing chapter, but i have to say it was a little too fluffy for my taste... oh well, i love the story too much to care.

i'm really happy for you to get into a university!! i can't wait to get to one of my own! i'm supporting you all the way!!! can't wait to hear how much you like the university and i can't wait to read your next chapter!!

keep writing!! i believe in you!
10/10
JR Nite Dragon

PS~~ If you could R&R my story; Falling Through Thin Ice, that would be COOL!!! i love you as a writer and it would mean a lot to me to see what you think of my story.

Author's Response: I figured it might be too fluffy for some people, but don't worry - it'll get right back to funny and steamy in the next chapter ;)

I really think I'll like university. I've known for 3 years that it's where I'm supposed to be, and it's great to finally go back to school :) I'm a bit of a Hermione :D

I'll see if I have time to read your story, but at the moment I don't have an Internet connection at my new place (I'm at my mom's now) so we'll see when that happens :/

Thank you for reviewing! It means a lot to me :)


 Report Review

Review #21, by JR Nite DragonWhat's In A Kiss: Chapter 4

30th July 2009:
aw, she's crying!! not cool!!! hope you update soon!

10/10
JR Nite Dragon

Author's Response: Dear JR Nite Dragon,
Thanx so much for the excellent rating!
I hope you could find and read chapters 5 and 6, too.
I am writing chapter 7 now.
Looking fwd to reading the next chappie of your story,
Hugs xxx


 Report Review

Review #22, by JR Nite DragonThe Pureblood: Chapter Twenty-One

30th July 2009:
dang, you are such a great writer!! i really am glad that you chose to write! can't wait for your break from this story is over.

10/10
JR Nite Dragon

PS~~ if you could R&R my story: Falling Through Thin Ice. That would make my day!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really flattered that you think so highly of my writing. I will be happy to r&r your story!

 Report Review

Review #23, by JR Nite DragonUnexpected madness.: Burn

27th July 2009:
^.^ amazing!! you are a great writer!! you sould have made an actual stroy. how she built up all of those emotions and everything... it would have been really good! oh well...

10/10
JR Nite Dragon

PS~~ If you could R&R my story that would be coolio! Title: Falling Through Thin Ice

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your review i do have a storie written about this one shot i might fix it up and post it we'll see thanks again and keep reading.


 Report Review

Review #24, by JR Nite DragonSweet Intoxication: Sweet Intoxication

27th July 2009:
not cool, they are so cool, u just teased the dramonie part... grawr

10/10
JR Nite Dragon

PS~~ If you could R&R my story that would be coolio. Title: Falling Through Thin Ice

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! It means a lot and I'm glad that you liked it.
~hpf14


 Report Review

Review #25, by JR Nite DragonFeelings Revealed: Captured

26th July 2009:
i loved this story! sorry to report that i will stop here. i do not feel as interested in the sequel... fantastic story. i hope you keep writing dramonies.

10/10
JR Nite Dragon

PS~~Please R&R my story Falling Through Thin Ice.

Author's Response: That's fine, the triquel itself is not necessary to read. It can be read independently

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>