Reading Reviews From Member: explosion
  
145 Reviews Found

Review #1, by explosionAgainst the Odds: Only Love

22nd July 2013:
I like this story! You're characters are very fun to read, and even thought this plot is very common, the way you write it makes it feel refreshing. Which is a big compliment in my opinion.

Anyways, looking forward to an update to see how things with James and Violet go. Keep writing :)
-Rebecca

 Report Review

Review #2, by explosionGet in Line: The Devising of Evilness

21st July 2013:
OHMYGOSH! I'm so happy you're writing again! This story is awesome and I absolutely love Jordan. And James. And how much they don't love each other (although hopefully that will change, eh?).

So interested to see how their plan works out! Seems like lots can go wrong.

Anyway, you're amazing :)
-Rebecca

Author's Response: ME TOO! I missed ignoring everything my teachers/professors are saying in class to plan out scenes in my head. It's killing my GPA but I'm at least having a good time.

I love Jordan too. She's honestly so much fun to write and I seriously wish I could be her. James...I freaking adore him even though he's a total prat 99% of the time.

You're more amazing. THANKS FOR REVIEWING! xx


 Report Review

Review #3, by explosionWonderland: Wizard

5th January 2013:
just read the chapter and it was fantastic! :)

James and Spencer are officially the world's cutest couple. Just saying. Like I wanted to crawl into the bathroom with them just so I could witness their cuteness.

AND OMG! SPENCE IS GUNNA MEET THE FAMILY! I am literally so excited to see how you portray all the characters. Especially Dom. So please tell me she will be at the party. Wow i'm just so excited and you're an amazing author I couldn't stop laughing during this chapter and

UGH YOU'RE PERFECT OKAY? BYE :)

-Rebecca

 Report Review

Review #4, by explosionWonderland: In the Dark

31st August 2012:
JESS I FINALLY HAD TIME TO READ THIS CHAPTER AND OMG IT WAS SO GOOD! Like omg the fight between Spencer and Robyn was like, really intense. Although I think Robyn was in the wrong and the fact that she's trying to turn it all on Spencer makes me really angry.

BUT OMG JAMES LET SLIP HE WAS A WIZARD! I am so exicted for the next chapter and what Spencer's going to do with this information. Just.. arg this story is so good and I'm so so happy you updated it. Your writing is flawless and hilarious and basiclaly I just love you.

And I loved your mention of me in the author's not because I felt important. Although you didn't need to credit me. ;)

Okay well as usual keep up the awesome writing!
-Rebecca

Author's Response: THANK YOU SO MUCH REBECCA I'M SO GLAD THAT YOU ENJOYED IT!!! I'm glad that you thought it was intense; I wasn't sure if I was going to be the only one haha. Most people seem to be on Team Spencer so you're not alone on that haha.
And yes he let it slip! There'll definitely be more on that in the next chapter! :)
And of course I needed to credit you; it was your brilliant idea after all :D
So I love you too and I'll try to update soon! Thanks deary!

~Jess :D

PS: TURNING THE TABLE IS SO AMAZING; THAT LAST CHAPTER AHHH


 Report Review

Review #5, by explosionLemonade: On Honesty, Trains, and Pretty-Darn-Obvious Crushes (and James)

22nd July 2012:
I really love this story :) It's very funnny and quirky!

Update soon
-Rebecca

Author's Response: YAY! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by explosionA Hundred Million Freckles: just because.

25th June 2012:
So, finally got around to reading this and OMG THIS IS SO ADORABLE MY HEART MELTED WHEN I READ THIS! Oh and you're writing is flawless. Think you could stop being good and share your talent with the rest of us?

kkthanksloveyoubye:)
-Rebecca

Author's Response: OHMIGOD REBECCA!!!

So I finally got around to answering some of my long list of unanswered reviews! I'm so glad that you read this and that you enjoyed it! I had so much fun writing it and the fact that your heart melted makes me smile like an idiot! And you flatter me, you know that? Imma have a big head because of you gurrl. And don't worry, I shared my small dose of talent with you; that's why Turning the Tables is so AMAZING!!!

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

~Jess :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by explosionWonderland: If You're Surprised And You Know it Clap Your Hands

9th June 2012:
JESSS :) THIS CHAPTER WAS SO GOOD AND I CLAPPED MY HANDS A HUNDRED TIMES BY THE END OF IT. I hope you understand what I mean, considering it has to do with the name of your chapter but basically I WAS SO SURPRISED!

i can't believe Robyn is a wizard... like totally saw none of that coming. But I like it and it makes sense and AHH YOU'RE A GENIUS.

I loved the Spajames part of the chapter btw ;) BEST COUPLE NAME EVER! It just floats right off the tongue, doesn't it?

Anyways, you need to post the next chapter like ASAP because I gotta know the backstory between Robyn and James seeing as it seems like some hostility is there between them and I totes want to know what it is and OMG this story is so amazing i can't even djsakjdkajfk

Alright so love ya and keep being a genius
-Rebecca

Author's Response: REBECCA!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! I'm glad that you clapped your hands - quite a few of you picked up on that little message I put in the chapter title haha.
And I'm so glad that you were surprised and that you like Robyn being a witch; I was honestly so worried about how that would be received! But you're all so wonderful and supportive that I'm not so worried anymore :)
AND YES SPAJAMES IS WONDERFUL YOU LITTLE GENIUS YOU!!!
So the next chapter is up; I know you've already read and reviewed it (thanks by the way!) I'm slowly making my way to answering everything.
Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

~Jess :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by explosionThe Month I was a Hipster: Day 2

25th May 2012:
HEY JESS!

So I finally (finally!) got the chance to read this chapter and as usual you did not disappoint. I love Millie so much, her obliviousness to being a hipster and her mess of a life is so entertainingly cute to read.

I also love Berkley. I want to capture him and lock him in my basement so that he can be my best friend instead of Millie's and then I want to marry him because he seems like he'd be a great hubby too.

And have I mentioned how hilarious the Clearwater/Walker dynamic is? Love love love the hatred so much. And the James action was fabulous, even though it was short.

OKAY WELL KEEP UP YOUR LOVELY WRITING :))
-Rebecca

Author's Response: HEY REBECCA!

I'm SO glad that you liked this chapter! And don't worry about being behind, lately I've been so behind on answering my reviews and I'm finally gettign around to them.
I'm glad that you like Millie; she's kind of fascinating to me - and so is her friendship with Berkley. And speaking of Berkley, you may have him to wed; let's just hope that Freddy doesn't find out because I'm sure he'll be disappointed ;)
So, yeah, I'm really glad that you liked everything! We'll be seeing more of the Clearwater/Walker showdown and James's appearences will remain short for a bit longer.
Thanks for reading and reviewing, dear!!!

~Jess :D


 Report Review

Review #9, by explosionSunshine: Test Run 2.0

17th April 2012:
I love this story so flippin much!

I'm ecstatic that you updated and I really really loved this chapter. I like how complacent (or submissive?) James is when it comes to Henrietta. Like how he knows she's not into him but he sees no reason to do anything about it. I find it very realistic. And I love how jealous he seems of Amelie and her new bf!

Great writing and keeep up the amazing woorrk :)
-Rebecca

Author's Response: Aaw, thank you so much! Basically, James wants a reason to make Amelie jealous, and he's keeping Henrietta close to make it seem that he is. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by explosionWonderland: Embarrassment Times Infinity

16th April 2012:
Ahhh so I finally had time to read this chapter and it was brilliant as always! I laughed during the entire thing because Spencer and James are completely hilarious together.

And i know you're expecting me to say this so I will but: YAY FREDDY WAS IN THIS CHAPTER! He didn't disappoint, and he was his typical perfect/jokey self and I really really want more of him!

I'm so happy Spencer and James (Jencer? Sames? Spajames?) are dating and I can't wait for more of the story to come! You're like super super talented and I just can't get enough of your writing!

-Rebecca

Author's Response: Thank you so much Rebecca!! Every time I write a Freddy scene, I always think of you (is that weird?). I'm always like, "I hope Rebecca likes this!" SO I'M GLAD THAT YOU DID! There should be more of him soon; I have many plans for him that I think you'll like :)
And you know, it's funny that you bring up Spencer and James's couple name, because Spencer will contemplate it in the next chapter. I think I like Spajames the best, haha.
I'm so glad that you liked this chapter; I'll try to update soon! And update Turning the Tables woman! I need me some bad boy/I'm-the-family-screw-up James!

~Jess :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by explosionThe Month I was a Hipster: Day 1

3rd April 2012:
OMG! Love this new story SO MUCH! Millie is hilarious and i love love LOVE Berkley :) He's such a cutie pie.

The plot is so so amazing and I really cannot wait for the next chapter of this and I now don't know which story of yours I like more because this one's pretty amazing.

keep writing gold,
-Rebecca

Author's Response: Thank you so much Rebecca!!! I'm so glad that you liked it! Millie and Berkley are very fun to write and very different from what I'm used to in Wonderland so it was a bit of a challenge at first. Actually writing about Hogwarts in general was a challenge for me; I'M NOT USED TO SO MANY WIZARDS. WHERE ARE ALL THE MUGGLES?
But, yeah, I'm so glad that you enjoyed it and I'll try to update soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing :D

~Jess :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by explosionWelcome to Blunderland: { 04 }

22nd March 2012:
So I love this story so far and I really really like Flora! And I love how she always says mega and how dweeby she is and how Scorpius is dweebier. This is such a fun read so far, and your writing style is very, very nice ;)

I'm so excited for what you write next and I will continue to hope that Flora and Scorpius get together instead of her and Albus!

-Rebecca

Author's Response: thank you so much! I seem to have a thing for writing dweebs, hehh. and, oh, the shipping wars...maybe I can make an Albus/Flora shipper out of the lot of you yet. thanks for reviewing & I'm glad you enjoyed it! ♥

 Report Review

Review #13, by explosionWonderland: Disaster

17th March 2012:
SO I'M LEAVING A REVIEW BEFORE I READ THIS CHAPTER BECAUSE I HAVE TO BE FIRST! BUT I'M SURE IT'S AMAZING AND I HOPE THE DATE TAKES PLACE IN A STRIP CLUB

I WILL LEAVE A REVIEW AS ANONYMOUS WHEN I FINISHED READING THIS


love ya/your writing!
-Rebecca

Author's Response: THANK YOU REBECCA SO MUCH! AND CONGRATULATIONS ON BEING FIRST; I FEEL LIKE SUCH A PROUD PARENT!!! AND WE'LL SEE ABOUT THE STRIP CLUB; I'M SURE THEY'D HAVE FUN.

~Jess :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by explosionThis Means War: He Who Casts the First Stone...

12th March 2012:
GREAT first chapter!

This story seems like it's going to be very entertaining and interesting :) Also, your characters are coming across very well categorized and defined, which is always a good thing.

I'm excited to read more!
-Rebecca

 Report Review

Review #15, by explosionClash: Move

25th February 2012:
After you responded to my last review, I figured it was only necessary to start reviewing your story more often because I kind of looked like a really terrible person saying I usually don't review stories if I don't get a response (But don't worry I'm not expecting a response!). I didn't mean to sound annoying and I know you're busy, it's just I find people who don't respond to reviews are those who get a million, which means there's nothing I can really say that hasn't already been said by the kajillion other reviewers. BUT ANYWAYS.

I've actually read this chapter twice so far, not including the millions of times I reread the last scene with James and Aggy dancing and then Potter becoming insanely jealous of Ryan. Oh and also not including the parts where you describe how insanely sexy Potter is in the glow paint. So, in short:I LOVED THIS CHAPTER!

You managed to literally take, the most outrageous idea for a chapter, and not only pull it off, but make me obsess over how amazing this chapter is. Not that I didn't already obsess over your story before... (I mean your chapter Explode pretty much did that for me) but now I'm obsessing over your story even more (if possible).

You're writing is phenomenal. You're descriptions of things are actually what I love reading the most (yeah I'm a loser). Like the part about Potter's eyes always shifting, and the description of the hairbrushes fallen like corpses. It's funny because besides looking forward to what comes next in your story, I look forward to what new descriptions you'll write as well because the way that you write is something that just... can't be learned, you know? You have to kind of be born with it. Every time I read anything of yours, I wonder why I even write stories because your writing makes mine look like it was written by a two year old.

Also wanted to say you're my favorite author on this site (as if that wasn't already obvious) and yeah I hope this review wasn't too awkward/stalkerish because now that I think about it it probably is. BUT THAT'S WHAT YOU HAVE TO PUT UP WITH WHEN YOU WRITE GOLD, WOMAN!

Okay I'm shutting up now :)
-Rebecca

 Report Review

Review #16, by explosionThe Middle: Top Marks For Not Trying

24th February 2012:
Wow so I love this story! It's insanely well written and really different than a lot of NextGen stories in my opinion. Minnie is such a lovely character to read and I love how sarcastic and mean she is. All of the characters are pretty awesome, actually. They're really original and I love the nicknames they have!

So anyways, you're super talented and this story deserves about a million more reviews :)
-Rebecca

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I really wanted to do something different from all of the other Next Gens, so it's good to know that I pulled that off. And it means a lot to hear that you love my characters. I've put a lot of thought and work into them, so it truly is rewarding to have you think that.

Thanks again for your lovely words, and I'm so glad that you find this story so deserving.
-Camila :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by explosionAnd All That Jazz: Patterns, Secrets, And All That Jazz

23rd February 2012:
I still can't get over how well-written this story is. I really love it so so much, and the flow is just outstanding.

That being said, this chapter did frustrate me, because you know as a team Jet fan, Aria gets back with him and I'm made incredibly happy, only to have it all yanked away from me. WHY DID ALEX HAVE TO RUIN EVERYTHING? Although I really feel terrible for Jet. He's like the most amazing original character ever and his best friend/girlfriend betrayed him in the worst way. So in all honesty I don't really think Aria deserves him, or anyone at this point. Because, while James is also a terrible friend, he's still too good for Aria.

But since this is James/OC it's sad that they will end up together, because you know, I love Jet more and it seems he's just really getting screwed in this story.

Anyways, I love this story so much and it is slowly creeping its way higher and higher on my favorites list! I'll be eagerly awaiting the next chapter :)
-Rebecca

Author's Response: Oh, wow! Thank you so much! That's such an incredibly wonderful compliment for me as a writer :)

Let me tell you, this chapter frustrated me as well. I'm sorry about the false hope :( ALEX IS A JERK AND HE IS A HORRIBLE PERSON. That's why. Seriously though, it's because he doesn't like it when he doesn't get what he wants. He's vindictive and manipulative and he knew that pulling that little number was the thing that would hurt Aria AND James the most. Gosh, I love Jett to pieces. If he was real I would marry him in a heartbeat. He did get really screwed over in the worst possible way and I agree that she does not deserve him. He is far too good a person for her, or anyone really. But hopefully Aria will be able to redeem herself in the coming chapters :)

I know things are really bad for Jett now, but I promise it will get better. I love him too much to let him have a sad ending.

I WILL REACH THE TOP OF YOUR LIST. I WILL DO IT. CHALLENGE ACCEPTED. Haha, anyway, thank you so much for the wonderful review :D


 Report Review

Review #18, by explosionStill Delicate: Epilogue

18th February 2012:
Wow, I've been wondering for the past couple of weeks how you were going to end this story, and now that I've read it, I couldn't imagine any other ending.

Aidan's point of view was pretty amazing to read, and I'm so happy with this chapter. Really, I am. I'm also crying a bit because I know that this is the last chapter of a series I've been following since forever, which you know, is sad.

Thank you for writing such an amazing two stories! And creating such wonderful characters!
-Rebecca

 Report Review

Review #19, by explosionAnd All That Jazz: Rumors, Hypocrisy, And All That Jazz

18th February 2012:
So yesterday I stumbled across this story and even before I started reading it I thought: I'm going to love this story so much. So I started reading this story at like... 9pm or something and I stayed up until 3am finishing it. And then, when I finished it I decided to check and see if I got into my number one college online and i DID! So, this story is officially a part of my life now, and I'm obsessed with it too.

That being said, I love this story, a lot. The characters are amazing. Your writing is really great too. Like I really love your descriptions. You have them in there, but they're not too much or too little. And the way you describe feelings is brilliant. Really, really brilliant.

I do have on /small/ issue and that is with Aria. She is fairly selfish in my opinion, and she picks fights with Jett (who I'm in love with) for no reason. It's like she just wants to be mad and complain. Oh and I hate when she complains about how beautiful she is. It kind of annoys me because it's a bit.. ignorant.

Alright, I probably worded that really bad and made it sound like I was bashing Aria but I swear I'm not trying to be mean about it. I still like reading her as a character and I find her hilarious and your writing is fantastic it's just a small issue which I probably shouldn't bring up because I really don't want to insult you. I STILL LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH AND I WOULDN'T HAVE STAYED UP TILL 3AM READING IT IF I HATED IT!

Okay, I really hope you don't hate me, and you're a really talented writer, alright? Don't forget that ever. You have an amazing way with words.

-Rebecca

Author's Response: Ah, wow! Really? I can't believe you read it straight through! And that's awesome about your college - I'm so happy for you! I just got into my number one school a few months back so I can understand the excitement. I literally jumped up and down and screamed when I found out :) I'm glad my story could be a part of that!

Gosh, so many amazing compliments. Um, how can I say thank you enough? I guess I've always been the most confident in my ability to write emotions, so I'm glad you find them so "brilliant." Characterization and details are a little bit tougher for me, so thanks so much for mentioning them.

I completely understand your issue with her. She is definitely selfish, and I intended for her to be that way. So good job picking that up. I don't know that she /picks/ fights with Jett (I'm in love with him too) as much as she just fights with him. I don't think she's necessarily looking for one so much as it just... happens. She's really rather high strung and almost a bit OCD about things. Like she always has to be in control of everything. As far as the being mad and complaining goes, I guess that kind of stems from all of her emotions being heightened. You know how the books say when Veelas get really angry they turn into those ugly bird creature things? It just makes sense to me that every emotion would be heightened, not just anger. Haha, maybe that just makes sense to me. My brain can be very strange some times. :o So yeah, she does get really mad a lot, but I guess it's not really her fault. For her "beauty" thing, I'll be getting into that later on as I've got some plans for it. I guess this is a little bit of me coming into the character, though. I don't mean it to sound ignorant, it's just that you really get sick and tired of everyone just noticing your looks. I just went to one of my mom's work parties, and when I met all of her co-workers, the first thing they all said was, "Oh, you're so pretty!" And I'm thinking, "Um, really? You don't want to congratulate me on getting into one of the top ten universities in the country?" So I don't know, it just bugs me. Like I said, I don't mean for it to sound ignorant... well, you'll see later. Does she complain about that a lot, though? I haven't noticed. I'll have to go back in and take a look :)

Seriously, don't worry about it! This was such a lovely review! You have not offended me at all. In fact, I'm very grateful. Thank you so much for all of the kind words. All right, this is getting ridiculously long now, but I hope I helped to clarify some things for you. Anyway, thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #20, by explosionClash: Blur

13th February 2012:
I love your writing style SO MUCH. It's so. gah beautiful.

Oh and I peed when I read this: WHAT THE F*** BENNETT? OH MY GOD OH MY GOD OH MY GOD! WHAT ARE YOU DOING? IíM SORRY YOUR HOUSE IS LIKE F***ING PANíS LABYRINTH JESUS!

Like so hilarious, seriously I don't get how you are able to come up with such funny and hilarious lines. I feel like I'm pulling out teeth when I try to write jokes sometimes.

I just have to say that I absolutely love this story and I've been following it ever since the first chapter with the Hello Kitty pjs and MAN Aggy has come a long, long way since then. And Potter has become the hottest man alive.

Okay ramble over. I normally don't review stories where the author doesn't respond to my reviews but this story is just so good I have to let you know how much I love it. AND MORE PEOPLE NEED TO REVIEW IT LIKE GOD! I wish people weren't so lazy sometimes. I mean the computer was made to make things like typing up reviews easier, and instead it's made people even lazier. WHERE IS THE LOGIC?!

Alright sorry for another rant, but LOVE YOUR WRITING I'M OBSESSED WITH EVERYTHING YOU WRITE!
-Rebecca

Author's Response: this is the author responding to your review :)

just letting you know that i'm always lurking on this page and smiling at every single review on here. i can't usually respond because i'm so busy (thank you, calculus honors) and it wouldn't be fair to only respond to one out of the bunch (just like i'm doing now... um). but i do want everyone to know that yes, i'm here, and i 'preciate every review that's left to me.

i'm glad you think potter's getting sexier, despite the fact that he's acting like a total douche. usually, the douchey guys you're not supposed to be attracted to are the ones that wind up the hottest. again, WHERE IS THE LOGIC?

hearts all around,
zoey


 Report Review

Review #21, by explosionWonderland: The Art of Being Suave

11th February 2012:
YAY ANOTHER CHAPTER! I'm so so happy that it doesn't even dampen the fact that I'm not the first reviewer. And even though there was no Freddy and only a bit of James in this chapter, it was still awesome.

And I want Robyn's closet... Now. Just saying.

But anyways, the conversation with James was SO cute. The way they were both trying to get the other to say it was a date. I smiled the entire convo. And THEY HAVE A DATE! So excited to read how that goes.

Another AWESOME chappie :)
-Rebecca

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so glad that you enjoyed it!!! And you're gonna be the first reviewer someday; I'm gonna make this happen if it's the last thing I do, damn it!
I'm sad to say that I don't think Freddy's gonna be in the next chapter either but he'll probably pop up in conversation; Spencer can't seem to refrain from bad-mouthing him :D
Robyn has a pretty boss closet; I wouldn't mind having it myself!
And I'm glad that you liked the conversation with James! It was very fun to write. I'm also very excited for the date; I don't really have much of a plan for it (except for some minor things) so let's hope that my fingers bang out something good and crazy!
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

~Jess


 Report Review

Review #22, by explosionButtercup: The Anemones Won't Die

1st February 2012:
I've got to say that your writing really blows me away. I've been slowly and surely reading all of your one shots and I've reread this one twice. It's just so well written and the apples and cheesecakes ending is very very lovely.

I also love the red, red, red thing that you repeat. It makes things so much.. better I guess. I don't know how to explain it but I love the way you word things and write things. You're so so talented.

-Rebecca

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I can't really explain how much it means to me that someone actually reads and enjoys my stories. So thank you - for thinking I'm talented and telling me so. It really means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #23, by explosionWonderland: Mulling Sessions and Late Night Phone Calls

25th January 2012:
JESS I LOVED THIS CHAPTER! Although I am very sad that I'm not the first review >:( stupid midterms ruined it for me because I didn't see your formspring msg until I got home from school.

Freddy's amazing as usual. I love how obnoxious he is. And I do hope he late night calls her again ;)

James is perfect btw. I laughed so much at his word vomit. He's too cute. But how will Spence respond?

So anyways, this is amazing keep up the fantastic writing!
-Rebecca

Author's Response: THANK YOU REBECCA; I'M SO GLAD! No, really, I am; I was hoping you'd like the Freddy moments :D I'll try to help you out more for the next chapter; I'm going to make this happen. I swear, someday you will be the first reviewer (even if I had to write a million chapters!).
You know, I think it's really funny how you love how Freddy's obnoxious; I don't know, when I read that I started laughing really hard! And you never know, maybe he will... :P
I love James too! I'm glad that you liked the word vomit; it was fun to write.
And I guess we'll have to see how she reacts, I'm about 1,500 words into the next chapter.
Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I can't wait for the next chapter of TtT! :D
~Jess


 Report Review

Review #24, by explosionStill Delicate: The Other Side of Normality

16th January 2012:
That was so sad...

Great writing though! I'm eagerly awaiting the next chappie :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by explosionSunshine: Sarcasm

16th January 2012:
So I'm extremely happy with this chapter! It was so fun to read and I love Ewan he's like... perfect.

I'm definitely Team Amelie Happiness, but for me that makes me Team Ewan too since he seems to make her happier. I feel like James would just bring doom and hurt feelings and even though I love James, he's a very very stupid boy.

Anyways, LOVED THE CHAPTER! Update asap because I want to see what happens next :)

-Rebecca

Author's Response: James, 1.
Ewan, 1.

YAY! Finally! A Team Ewan! Aaw, I really love him, I really do. He does make Amelie happier, it's true. And James is an idiot, so I basically agree with you on all counts. Thanks for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>