Reading Reviews From Member: Historyrepeats
  
110 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HistoryrepeatsMagic Works: Magic Works

4th September 2009:
This is truly a beautiful and believable story, makes me cry to think he died not so long after this :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by HistoryrepeatsThe Unexpected Baby: Conditions And Annoyances

4th September 2009:
I am waiting patiently for the next chapter, I am enjoying this thoroughly.
Well done on an excellent story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HistoryrepeatsA Cat's Eye View: A Cat's Eye View

2nd September 2009:
This is adorable!
So cute, and its believable too!
Well done!

 Report Review

Review #4, by HistoryrepeatsHope Has a Place: Hope Has a Place

2nd September 2009:
Ow, I wasn't expecting to find a story like this, but I did.
Its wonderful, which surprised me, to be honest. Through, a tad to fluffy for my tastes, it is a well-written OOC fic, and it flows quite well, through I still think Tom would have been a little twisted (all that inbreeding after all). Well done, on a wonderful fic.
HistoryRepeats

 Report Review

Review #5, by HistoryrepeatsStargazing: An Exposition of Sorts

20th August 2009:
I love it!!!
Very addictive already!

 Report Review

Review #6, by HistoryrepeatsStill Delicate: Nuptial Catastrophe

20th August 2009:
OMG A CLIFFY!!!
Man I can't wait for the next cahp!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HistoryrepeatsTaken: Fire

19th August 2009:
Wow, this is intense.
So, so, good though.
Yeah, Im not very good at writing reveiws that get what I mean across.
What I am trying to say is that this is magnifecient!

Author's Response: Well, you have just made my day =D
Thank you so much for reviewing and I'm like 'wow!' that you thought it was magnificent, I always worry about my writing
Again thank you for the lovely review, I've got a massive smile right now
spam_up_sam


 Report Review

Review #8, by HistoryrepeatsTruth Be Told: Truth Be Told: Part Three

17th August 2009:
Awww, young love. So cute, I wish I was still teenager and things were that simple..oh wait thats right...I am still a teenager! =D

Anyway this is once more brillant!
Well done you have just acuirqed a fan :D
One who can't spell aquired very well or at the very lest constistently badly.

Author's Response: Being a teenager is fantastic, I agree :D

Thank you so much for all your reviews! I'm glad you like my stuff, thank you so much for taking the time to read it :D Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #9, by HistoryrepeatsTruth Be Told: Truth Be Told: Part Two

17th August 2009:
They would have to share grandchildren!!!
Love it!

Author's Response: Haha, they would :) Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #10, by HistoryrepeatsFinding The Marauder's Map: Finding The Marauder's Map

17th August 2009:
Lmao!!!
I like this, James sounds just like the first James!!!

Sad that the map cries though.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you :) I always thought James II would be similar to James I...I don't know, I think it's his name, (lol, duh) ;D Thank you so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HistoryrepeatsHalo: Halo

17th August 2009:
=D

This is beautiful, and so so sweet!
The way this writtten is totally and excellently in character and has reduced me to speechlessness! or (typelessness?)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you so much! I'm glad you enjoyed it - this was my first attempt at either characters, and having no read much with either of them in it, it was hard to characterise them. But thank you for the kind words!

 Report Review

Review #12, by HistoryrepeatsThe Boyfriend List: Epilogue

17th August 2009:
I loved it!
Its headed staright to my favorites!
Welldone!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, I'm glad you enjoyed my story :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by HistoryrepeatsThe Boyfriend List: James Potter

17th August 2009:
Just like in first year nice rounding point there!
I like this!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by HistoryrepeatsThe Boyfriend List: Amos Diggory

17th August 2009:
WHat happened!

ARGH!

I wanna know!!

Author's Response: Haha, James probably hexed/jinxed/bashed him ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by HistoryrepeatsThe Boyfriend List: Sirius Black

17th August 2009:
Sirius?!!!

Really?!

I dont think he would do that, but yet...you managed to pull it off so very well done!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you :) I actually can see this happening - Sirius, I think, would be a vengeful type, lol. But each to their own, I guess :) Thank you for reading!

 Report Review

Review #16, by HistoryrepeatsThe Boyfriend List: Anthony Macmillan

17th August 2009:
LMAO, she is just a little snappy isnt she?

Author's Response: Just a little, but Anthony did just hit the-boy-she-is-secretly-in-love-with :P Thanks again for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by HistoryrepeatsThe Boyfriend List: Matthew Goldstein

17th August 2009:
Number two.

Lol. brillant..."I mean...shes yours..."

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #18, by HistoryrepeatsThe Boyfriend List: Arthur Weasley

17th August 2009:
Gosh, that would make anyone hate James. I would, and hes JAMES.
All in all I like your humor
ten outa ten once more!

Author's Response: Haha, it's true - how embarrassing? :P Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HistoryrepeatsThe Boyfriend List: Prologue

17th August 2009:
What a brillant idea!!
So far I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you do :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by HistoryrepeatsThe Misfortunes of Me, Myself and the majority of the Hogwarts population. : How old are you again?

11th August 2009:
LMAO another execellent chappie!
Please continue.
Eagerly waiting the next installment,
Holly

Author's Response: Ta very very much my dear! Just put up the next one, hope it's enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #21, by HistoryrepeatsThe Misfortunes of Me, Myself and the majority of the Hogwarts population. : Plots and Plotters.

11th August 2009:
LOl!

Love it!

Absolutely brillant!

Author's Response: Thank you lots love! It's very very much appreciated! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by HistoryrepeatsLetters from Afar: You arrogant son of a--

10th August 2009:
Awww, That is so amazing.
Wow best thats the best thing Ive read in ages!
Purely beautiful and love-filled.
Im going to go melt now!
-H

Author's Response: Oh, thank you! It makes me so happy-- my day is made. Now summer homework seems just fine with something to make me smile like this! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HistoryrepeatsWhy You Were Born: Chapter One

6th August 2009:
Awww, sad!
Though slightl AU
But *sniff* sad!

 Report Review

Review #24, by HistoryrepeatsThe 'I Hate Potter' List: The Story of Lily's List

6th August 2009:
LMAO!

Though very sadistic, but funny still,

 Report Review

Review #25, by HistoryrepeatsSnappy Retorts for Dummies: Snappy Retorts for Dummies

6th August 2009:
LAmo!!!
Brill, absolutely, brillant!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>