Reading Reviews From Member: MaddieB
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MaddieBAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Thirty–Five: Stupid

22nd February 2010:
I absolutely love it and can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MaddieBWorth the wait: Feels Like Home

6th May 2008:
Great story so far!

Hey, I'm sorry this took so long but I made you a banner for this story, if you would like it or would like to see it please email me at im_crazy_dont_ask@hotmail.com!

 Report Review

Review #3, by MaddieBAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Sixteen: Oblivious to the Obvious

27th April 2008:
I LOVE IT! This is the best story ever, update soon!

10/10

Author's Response: aw thanks!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MaddieBBurnt Black: What I've done

19th April 2008:
Hey great chap, I must admit that I do like Liz but I always thought Sirius and Ray would be a good couple too just as long as she doesn't break his heart.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MaddieBAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Fourteen: Match

19th March 2008:
Great Chapter I can't wait for the next one! I'm so exited!

Author's Response: thanks!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #6, by MaddieBAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Twelve: A Friend with Problems

14th February 2008:
LOVE IT! Can't wait for the next chapter! Update soon!

Author's Response: thanks! i will =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by MaddieBAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Eleven: Time Heals, Right?

5th February 2008:
James is so loyal to Sirius! I'm so glad Adara and Sirius are friends again but I think they would be a very good couple. However I also like Jayden so I don't know! Keep up the exellent writing and update soon!

Author's Response: haha. thanks! i know, so confusing. =]

 Report Review

Review #8, by MaddieBLove, Lust and Lies: The Truth Lies Beneath the Surface.

1st February 2008:
I love it! Poor James and Sirius. please update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks!
I'll make sure that I do!


 Report Review

Review #9, by MaddieBSecrets: Perfection

1st February 2008:
It's good, I'm glad they went back to visit her with the twins. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yeah, I just couldn't keep her out of the story for so long-- I figured since Sirius and Liz were thinking of naming a girl after her, she should get to meet the twins

 Report Review

Review #10, by MaddieBPureblood: Two's a Crowd

29th January 2008:
I really like your story! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MaddieBSecrets: Cairo

29th January 2008:
I love your story and can't wait for the next chapter! Please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thanks, I love to hear stuff like this. I'm still working on the next chapter, but hopefully it'll be up soon enough. Please keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MaddieBHe Will Understand: The Mirror

29th January 2008:
I really like your story so far, it must be hard for Lily and James to see their son in danger. I really hope Aurelia has one of those moments with Sirius *hopeful*. Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: will come soon! there was a bit of a mix up actually! i submitted the next chap, and it was validated but then i realized a couple days later when i went to look at if i had any new reviews, i realized i'd stuck it in the wrong story! funny, right? anyway, it's now in the queue again but for the CORRECT story, so sit tight and it'll come soon! thanks! and so sorry for the mix up!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MaddieBAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Ten: Confusion

29th January 2008:
I LOVE your story! I'm hooked on it, it's always the first one I check when I log in! Can't wait for the next chapter. Why does James hate Adara so much? That's just weird!

Author's Response: awww! really??? thanks!!!! and don't worry, you'll find out.
=]


 Report Review

Review #14, by MaddieBWhat It Is To Burn: Come Down

29th January 2008:
Hey I really love your story! This chapter is so long! I can't believe Sirius and Eleanor kissed but at the same time I'm really happy! Is Sirius angry at Eleanor? Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MaddieBSirius Black, Cookies and Me: Nelly's Big Mouth

29th January 2008:
Hey I absolutely love your story, I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Glad you like it, I hope I can get the next chapter up soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by MaddieBAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Eight: Queries

30th December 2007:
I love your story it's amazing I can't wait to see what happens next, hope you update soon!

Author's Response: thanks!! i will asap!

 Report Review

Review #17, by MaddieBAlong Came Sirius: Chapter Seven: In the Dark of Night

23rd December 2007:
Hey I absolutely love your story I think Sirius and Adara would be great together and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks!!!!! =] haha.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login