Reading Reviews From Member: potterfandamon
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by potterfandamonAs Time Goes By: Quidditch

20th October 2013:
I really enjoyed the story up to this point. But was extremely disappointed to see it marked completed when it is clearly not. Hopefully there will be more updates to follow.

 Report Review

Review #2, by potterfandamonThe First Year, an Almost Happily Ever After story: Ch 33 Happily Ever After, almost

9th October 2013:
I have devoured this story in about 3 days the sequels had better come quick :-)

Author's Response: Do you want good or quick? I've actually got quite a bit written, but even Bad Guys and Broomsticks has a lot of work to finish. By the time I get to the Albus Potter story I have years of work to get it in good order.

I doubt there will be a month without a chapter, and they are going up faster than that now, but I have a full time job and a lot of other things to do.

Reviews really do help encourage me and most other authors, since we don't get paid. A review after each chapter will probably get the next one coming a little faster.

I'm glad you like the story! Thank you for the review.

Jet


 Report Review

Review #3, by potterfandamonAfter the End: Aphrodisiac Eggs

9th August 2013:
The one thing that kept popping into my head is how did they test this product before shipping it. :)

Author's Response: Hahahaha!

Hmmm... the possibilities!!

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #4, by potterfandamonHarry Potter and the Chinese Book: Chapter 1: Tears of Sorrow - Tears of Joy

17th July 2013:
I love the stories that pick up where the books left off. Yours is one of the best I've read. I'm only halfway through it but I can't wait to continue.

Author's Response: potterfandamon,

Thank you, I hope you enjoy the rest of the story.

Bill


 Report Review

Review #5, by potterfandamonHalloween Day: Halloween Day - Eleven

3rd April 2008:
Great story but as you had ron say a little anti-climatic. However i enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by potterfandamonHarry Potter and the Mark of a Mother's Love: Shackles of Freedom

4th March 2008:
I can't believe u didn't tell me this was finished i had to wait 2 months before i found out. However great job. I enjoyed it and great story telling.

Author's Response: Oops! Sorry, sorry, sorry!lol Glad you liked it anyway!lol Thanks for all the reviews and reading the stories!
Can


 Report Review

Review #7, by potterfandamonHarry Potter and the Second War: Chapter 25 All life moves along

15th November 2007:
Great story good job with it lots of twists and turns keeping everyone alive is nice. One word of advice have a Beta reader help you out next time with spelling and grammar it does wonders

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by potterfandamonHarry Potter and the Loss of Innocence: The Beginning of the End

13th November 2007:
Great story. I'm trying to read the sequel but i've had no luck finding it. Anyway you could send a direct link my way. And i mean from the other site not this one. If so my email is dondamon40@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #9, by potterfandamonHarry Potter and the Rise of the Phoenix: A Name is Only a Name

12th November 2007:
Great story i hope the other chapters are in the works. Keep up the good work

 Report Review

Review #10, by potterfandamonHarry Potter and the Mysterious Power of Love: Its Love and Hope That Takes You Home

3rd October 2007:
Hey just wanted to say i loved the story and the sequel very well done drop me a message some time I'd love to talk about the little side of the world you created. My yahoo is dondamon40 if you really want to talk

Author's Response: Awesome, glad you liked it. I will email you today!
Thanks!
Can


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login