Reading Reviews From Member: insider
  
215 Reviews Found

Review #1, by insiderProtected: Chapter 9

4th December 2008:
Oh Harry. I'm surprised it didn't take longer for him to come to this realization :P

But Draco's part was...gosh, I almost cried. No one deserves that, least of all Draco. And on top of that there was the kiss. I think that's my favourite part of the story so far. It was written so accurately, and you portrayed their innocence and hesitance perfectly. Can't wait for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by insiderProtected: Chapter 8

4th December 2008:
Oh my god, I think I'm starting to love Blaise even more than Harry and Draco put together! It was the last line that did it, really.

And why can't Harry just accept that he's jealous and ask Draco to come back with him? :/ Guys and their god damned pride.

Right now I'm just wondering how long Blaise can keep his mouth shut before Harry finally finds out.

 Report Review

Review #3, by insiderProtected: Chapter 7

4th December 2008:
Oic, Harry, you're not falling in love with Draco but you definitely climax with his face in mind.

And god, the part after the shower, just. I hope Draco explains all this to Harry soon.

 Report Review

Review #4, by insiderProtected: Chapter 6

4th December 2008:
I can't believe Ginny would do that to him ): I'm just happy that even though Luna wasn't there, Draco is now.

Okay, remember that dream where I had seen Malfoy smile on the plane? Um, yeah, ten times better in person. I'd die for that smile ;) I love Draco's sense of humor in this, btw.

I think this story is ten times funnier than it would have been if it wasn't in Harry's POV.

 Report Review

Review #5, by insiderProtected: Chapter 5

3rd December 2008:
Aw, so Draco thinks Harry doesn't like guys while in reality, Harry is trying not to like him. It just got a lot more interesting ;)

And for the record, I knew it was Blaise the moment he introduced himself.

 Report Review

Review #6, by insiderBroom Closet, Free Period: Chapter Three

3rd December 2008:
Okay, wow. I wasn't expecting that. Very excited to see where this goes, though.

(And just for the record, how could Draco let her go?!)

Author's Response: Well, expect the unexpected is what I always said.

Ha, ha, I actually don't say that.

Keep reading, I might answer your question, I might not...

^_^

Thanks for reviewing, I really appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #7, by insiderProtected: Chapter 4

3rd December 2008:
I laughed out loud at the headline :P And yay for life partners!

 Report Review

Review #8, by insiderProtected: Chapter 3

3rd December 2008:
"You're jealous," he said, more as a statement than a question. For a moment there I though he was implying that Harry was jealous of the girl he was flirting with and I flailed. But that's okay, they're going out and possibly get drunk...alright, I should probably stop and move on to the next chapter to see what really happens :P

Author's Response: haha Well, perhaps he was jealous of that, too. ;) Yes! They're going out. Should be interesting to see what happens. Glad you're still enjoying my story, insider! Thanks for your review. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by insiderProtected: Chapter 2

3rd December 2008:
Rofl, okay, I had to google mile high club, and right now I'm just sad that Draco and Harry didn't join (glad to see it's having an effect on Harry, though). He doesn't need a shrink, just some guy on guy action, yes?

Author's Response: lol I had hoped people would understand that club, but I'm so glad you googled it to find out. Sometimes people will read things and if they didn't understand it, would just continue on. Much better when you actually research it, right? haha :)

I think you're right about Harry. Who needs a shrink when Draco is around?? :)

Thanks for your review.


 Report Review

Review #10, by insiderProtected: Chapter 1

3rd December 2008:
I had never flown before. Understatement of the century for sure :P

This is sounding very promising so far, and that's saying a lot since I don't get to read many slash fics on here. And just. Draco already sounds amazing :) I love how he has grown up so much.

Author's Response: :) Thank you, insider. I'm so happy you found this story and gave it a chance. I do hope you will continue to like it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by insiderDo You Know What It's Like?: Do You Know What It's Like?

3rd December 2008:
So first of all, I'm going to go listen to this song.

Next...well, I love angst, how could anyone not? It was beautifully written, and on top of that, it was very fitting that the first and last event occurred at the same time.

I believe Ginny is wrong, however. Draco loves Harry more than her ):

Author's Response: Hehe, yeah, I think so too. But when you're in love, well...who can say what's true or not?
Thanks for the lovely review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by insiderIn The Middle Of The Night: A House Invasion

6th November 2008:
Aw, what about Ella? I still don't know much about either of them, though, so I don't know who I'd rather Remus end up with. I love the humor in this story, though!

And you're doing NaNoWriMo too? I'm sort of taking a break right now, tbh :)

Author's Response: I'm super glad you like the humor in this story! xD And I promise, you will find out more about Ella and Kaelie in the next chapter, so have no fear, I'm not going all plot-holey there. :D Thanks for reviewing, and good luck with NaNo!

 Report Review

Review #13, by insiderIn The Middle Of The Night: The Secret Flamel

6th November 2008:
Oh my god, I'm so glad I decided to read this! I'll be honest, it was so hilarious I almost cried. Especially when they teased Remus about secretly being Nicholas Flamel, not to mention Sirius being off his rocker!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm so glad you read it too! This review made my day, I assure you. :] I'm so happy I made you laugh, I tried really hard to make the humor...Well humorous. :] Thanks fore telling me which parts you liked, that's always good to know, and thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by insiderArabesque: Of the Burial of a Brother and the Decay of a Granger

12th October 2008:
This was simply heartbreaking ]: Otherwise I'm pretty much speechless at the moment.

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much insider!

 Report Review

Review #15, by insiderThe First Seven Years: Living and Dying

6th October 2008:
This was hilarious. Trust Hermione to not know how the boys will take the word "broom" :P And I loved how Sia brought her green designer glasses. The guys mimicking Ron in asking Sia to show them her knickers was also really funny.

It's Chapter 27, and I'll be honest, I still don't know what pairings you have in store for us. There seems to be Draco/Sia, Draco/Hermione, Draco/Pansy, Harry/Sia, Harry/Ginny and Ron/Hermione. It's hard to choose the one I like best, but I just wish you'd give us some insight already :P

Author's Response: Thanx love. I enjoyed writing this one too. Since there was no action in the game, there had to be some on the ground.
As for pairing...well...maybe we could discuss it in my Meet The Author corner at the Forums?
Thanks specially for leaving a review for every chapter you read! Ever since the server went wonky and ate up reviews, I've been moping. But thanks to you, I'm sporting the silliest big smile you could come across!


 Report Review

Review #16, by insiderThe First Seven Years: Beyond Bloodthirsty Wizards

6th October 2008:
Lol, Harry/Draco! I'd love to see a little of that here ;)

Author's Response: I know! So would I! Sadly, not in this story. But I just couldn't resist it. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by insiderLove Hurts: Best Friends and Lovers

4th June 2008:
I actually had to go back five chapters and real it all over again, haha. But this story's worth it, seriously.

And. Just. Why did Regulus do that? ]: I mean, I understand that Snape was probably talking to him about how his parents would feel about the whole matter and stuff. Actually, I hope that was it. I'd hate to find out that Regulus was using Murphy, or something like that.

Amazing chapter, really. Please update soon...sooner? :]

 Report Review

Review #18, by insiderThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O’Neill.: Stories, Sarah, Gobstones And Me

29th May 2008:
This chapter was just amazing! Hilarious, too, as always. Nellie and Izzie are both such fun characters (:

...And Sirius seems to be jealous. Which he probably is. Ha, his loss. Actually, I still can't make up my mind on whether I prefer Regulus/Nellie or Sirius/Nellie, because really, Regulus is such a sweet guy, and I've got to him credit for that. At the same time, Sirius is also very...well, fun. And funny, and kind, and. Well. You get my point.

Speaking of pairings, Izzie has to end up with Remus! Honestly, they're just so good together. And she seems to know him well, too, since she can sense that he's hiding something. But honestly, how did Nellie come up with the goat theory? ...I don't even wanna know :P

Ah well. I want the next chapter! :D

Author's Response: Thanks.
Haha. Yeah, his loss. I know, I'm torn too, I like Regulus, but I like Sirius too.

Haha, Izzie picks up on things. Haha, her noggin is weird.

Should be out soon.

xxx


 Report Review

Review #19, by insiderPerfection: Never Be Lonely

22nd May 2008:
Does Ron know something's up, after all? Maybe he isn't so oblivious, then :]

Haha, seriously, though, this chapter was priceless. Blaise/Ginny and Harry/Seamus in front of the whole hall, all in one day? Amazing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by insiderWhat It Is To Burn: I See You, You See Me

18th May 2008:
This chapter made me cry. Really. When, you know, Remus found out about Ellie and Sirius. To be honest, I like the Ellie/Sirius pairing more than Ellie/Remus, but that doesn't make it me feel any better about Remus and his reaction. He doesn't deserve this.

And that second last paragraph--that one long line...it's funny how Remus is being put in the same situation as Sirius. But Remus has been trying to convince Eleanor that it's not her fault...so now, he can't exactly push James away, can he? That would be purely hypocritical. Ellie is a different story, though.

I just wish they'd all get back together now. I mean, when Eleanor shouted at Lily--that's when I realized just how deeply that incident impacted all of them.

And of course, I just realized that--because of James' animagus slip--that James is the only one who's going to be around when Remus turns into a werewolf. Will Ellie know by then?

Gosh. I really need more :]

 Report Review

Review #21, by insiderReality Check: Chapter One: Kings Cross

9th May 2008:
It seems pretty interesting (:

Only thing I found odd was the fact that Taylor just agreed to everything Dumbledore said. I mean, she didn't even wonder about what would happen to her old school or anything like that. I guess she was just too nervous, eh?

 Report Review

Review #22, by insiderChocolate: A Survivor's Guide to Sirius Black: So This is the New Year

6th May 2008:
Omg, even more Remus/Aria :] It's strange that I actually kinda like it. Although, it does make me angry a little, because it's like Aria's cheating on poor Sirius.

It's kind of ironic that Remus, the only non-moron of the group, is the one without a girlfriend.

That line owns. I wish he'd find someone soon, *coughs*, maybe someone other than, *coughs*, his friend's girlfriend, *coughs again*...

Has burning the chocolate brought Remus karma, then? I'm eager to know about what Sirius burnt, too, even though it may not be revealed at all, lol :]

Amazing chapter, bb.



Author's Response: Hahahahahahahah xDD I love this review -puts review in pocket-

Hehe who knows? It will be worked out soon though, one way or another. Remus is too sweet to just keep hanging there.

No, like, Sirius seriously burnt his girlfriend. He was all, "Into the fire!" xDD Just kidding. Umm you miiight find out later. I actually do know what it is, so maaaybe he'll tell Aria (;

Thankies!! :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by insiderChocolate: A Survivor's Guide to Sirius Black: Chocolate

13th April 2008:
Haha, yeah, what's with the sudden Aria/Remus? :P Not that I'm complaining.
I like how she finally tasted chocolate. And all because of the marauders! James was absolutely horrible, by the way. He shouldn't have dared Lily to do that ):

Author's Response: Hahah we'll just have to wait and see what happens with that :P
Lawlz I love Jamesie. He makes life so hard for everyone xDD
Thankies!!


 Report Review

Review #24, by insiderThe World, Biscuits And Sirius Black According To Nellie O’Neill.: Rain, Food, Songs And Me

5th April 2008:
Lol. The last part was so funny :]
I know I'm being an idiot by not reviewing properly, but seriously, I can't wait to catch up with the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks, i'm glad you think that.

ah, it's no worries, hope you enjoy the next chapters.


 Report Review

Review #25, by insiderPerfection: Eat Yourself

28th March 2008:
Oh my gosh. That last part...it was so intimate and romantic and totally unexpected, all at the same time! Does that mean Draco fancies Hermione, after all? (:

And I absolutely love the conversation Blaise and Ginny had. It's like, they finally went from sex to actual romance. They behaved softer around each other, you know. Which is good. I can't wait for the part where Ginny tells everyone about this!

There have been so many changes going on lately. Harry's gay, and he fancies Seamus. Hermione has anorexia, and Draco fancies her. Ginny and Blaise are having a secret affair. I wonder if Ron somehow has his own secret, though?

Anyway, fabulous chapter. Can't wait for the next one!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>