Reading Reviews From Member: stormy eyes
  
229 Reviews Found

Review #1, by stormy eyesDelicate: Blood, Sweat and Tears

4th December 2008:
I can't belive this story is nearly done!! I love it! What are the names? A hint! Please!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by stormy eyesDelicate: A Spot Of Discomfort

30th November 2008:
Oooh very exciting! I forgot to say last time but I think it will be a girl! Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by stormy eyesDelicate: The End Of An Era

20th November 2008:
Yay! a chapter! Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #4, by stormy eyesBeautiful Love: Gryffindor Knows How To Party

15th November 2008:
I love it please keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #5, by stormy eyesWorld War III: McGonagall's Had Enough

9th November 2008:
I'm the first reviewer! SO let me be the first to say, sounds good so far. I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: yay! a review =] lol

im glad u like it so far, i am trying to finish the next chapter, but i dislocated my knee and i can't get around much, so my access to the computor is limited. though i am going to try and update!

thank u for the review! =D


 Report Review

Review #6, by stormy eyesArcanum: the Lovers

8th November 2008:
Wow! That was... Wow! Amazing great. Your writing is soo good!

Author's Response: thank you so much hun

 Report Review

Review #7, by stormy eyesDelicate: Victory and Defeat

6th November 2008:
Yay! I am happy with any chapter! It was sad when R/S were like 'lets just be friends' :(

Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by stormy eyesDelicate: Desperate Times

2nd November 2008:
Love this story Astoria seems nice...

Keep it up I love this story (did I mention that?)
Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by stormy eyesDelicate: Learning to Live Again

30th October 2008:
OOOHHH Lala Who does Marky like? I love this story keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #10, by stormy eyesDelicate: A Blue Christmas and a Random New Year

27th October 2008:
Okay Love it!!
Fave line is...

England are out of the Five Nations Quidditch Cup, can you believe it Red? James says to me, a large dollop of cranberry sauce hanging from the side of his mouth.


I think Im going to vomit, I cry and run upstairs to the bathroom. As I go, I hear James say, I know, its ridiculous!

James is so cluless!

 Report Review

Review #11, by stormy eyesDelicate: I'm Not You

27th October 2008:
Great chapter! I laughed so much at the whole

Yes, but after one time, its hard to stop, says Dad.


I feel sick my parents are sex addicts.

Haha! I so didnt see the whole drugs thing comming!

 Report Review

Review #12, by stormy eyesDelicate: Christmas Complications

27th October 2008:
I love this story it is the BEST!

 Report Review

Review #13, by stormy eyesComing Back a Swan: The Observation Wing

9th October 2008:
Nice chappie!! Who oh Who did it to S?? Keep it Up!
And well done to you and your beta!
P.S
Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by stormy eyesA Clandestine Reality: Epiphany

8th October 2008:
Oooh LALA! Okay I love Draco and all but his ancestors are an odd bunch!'
Love the story keep it up!!

Author's Response: They are a tad odd, aren't they?

 Report Review

Review #15, by stormy eyesA Clandestine Reality: Complications

8th October 2008:
WOW! That was a shock!! I thought she would be pregnant but this is way better!

Author's Response: Glad to know you like it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by stormy eyesA Clandestine Reality: The Veiled Truth

8th October 2008:
I liked it this is my first D/H but I liked it!

Author's Response: Well, this is my first time writing a DH so we're both newbie at this!

 Report Review

Review #17, by stormy eyesBreathing: You Can Never Believe The Lies You Tell Yourself

7th October 2008:
YAY! I loved it! I just like finished My M and now I am here!! YAY!! Kay well keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by stormy eyesMy Marauder: Chapter 29

7th October 2008:
Ah I cannot belive that was the end I love this story I read it in like one day! On to the sequal!

 Report Review

Review #19, by stormy eyesMy Marauder: Chapter 28

7th October 2008:
lol! the peer pressure thing was so funny cause I go away to this little town in the summer holidays and this other family comes too and they have a son bout my age and last time we were obsessed with peer pressure and we kep saying JUST SAY NO!! lol not that funny but I am laughing so... okay well yeah,
bye!!
p.s
Have some Jelo with pudding!

 Report Review

Review #20, by stormy eyesMy Marauder: Chapter 23

7th October 2008:
Loved the P&P referance! YAY! They got together this is my fave chappie!

 Report Review

Review #21, by stormy eyesCelestial: Ten More Laps

6th October 2008:
okay short but good! Archie is a jerk I didn't say that before did I?? Oh well, he is a big pervy wanker!! Love the story and keep it up!

Author's Response: I know, and I wanted him to be. You can't have a perfect universe where there are no pervy wankers, so I added him for romantic interest and a nice catalyst for the suspicions about a Remus/Jen thing... you know, just because she hasn't mentioned it... (no, I shouldn't burst your Sirius/Jen bubble. I was just joking... or was I? ;))

 Report Review

Review #22, by stormy eyesCelestial: Not My Cup of Tea

6th October 2008:
I liked it I so thought that Sirius would come to her but no Remus was cool too! Does remus like her? Anyways keep it up!

Author's Response: Yeah, I was expecting that, too, but I tend to surprise myself often. Hehe. It's not always a good thing.

 Report Review

Review #23, by stormy eyesCelestial: Telling Tales ~ Part Two

6th October 2008:
Okay I have no complaints so keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing yet again!

 Report Review

Review #24, by stormy eyesCelestial: Telling Tales ~ Part One

6th October 2008:
I liked the whole thing! A james thing would have been a bit much at the moment but later it could work!

Author's Response: Yeah, it would have been. I really want to incorperate him properly soon, though.

 Report Review

Review #25, by stormy eyesCelestial: What a Prize

6th October 2008:
I like peter he turned out bad but he wass a maruder!
I think that your OC does work with Sirius!!

yours Codfish

Author's Response: I know! That is one of my biggest Marauder-era pet peeves: Peter being a nasty little rat. Its unrealistic enough with him being so... unattractive initially compared to these three boys... *dreamy sigh*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>