Reading Reviews From Member: lilypotter15
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilypotter15A Granger No More: A Tumbling Turn-Over

13th March 2008:
hmm...interseting...more please

Author's Response: Thank you! I'll try and post the next chapter as soon as I've wrote it :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilypotter15Closer to Paradise: Meetings and Marks.

13th March 2008:
more soon please and thanks you

Author's Response: Lol. I'm glad you like it.
I'll padte soon!


 Report Review

Review #3, by lilypotter15Twilight and a Full Moon: Another way of Life

6th March 2008:
nice. i loved the bite me part. more please soon

 Report Review

Review #4, by lilypotter15Death's Angel: Chapter 14: Lair Of The Beast

30th January 2008:
Again amazing! More please!

Author's Response: glad you like it... the next chapter shows some nasty people that i dont like getting what they deserve

 Report Review

Review #5, by lilypotter15Death's Angel: Chapter 13: The Prince of Darkness

26th January 2008:
cant wait for another chapter sorry i keep forgetting to review but i love love love this fic

Author's Response: i'm so happy that people love this story. and don't wory i'm updating asap. the waiting line is my worst enemy

 Report Review

Review #6, by lilypotter15The Guardian: Chapter XIII: Being Watch

22nd January 2008:
More please and thank you!



Author's Response: You are very welcome and more will be here as soon as I can.

~Lady


 Report Review

Review #7, by lilypotter15New Place, Same Fight: Trust

9th January 2008:
Did Dean say that sarcasitically??

Author's Response: Yup it was sarcastically.

 Report Review

Review #8, by lilypotter15My new family: A Day With All The Boys

5th December 2007:
wow...its him duh right!

Author's Response: yeah I know

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilypotter15changes: slytherins and detentions

30th November 2007:
Wow.more please.cody's a death eaters kid when did i miss this...

Author's Response: lol............

 Report Review

Review #10, by lilypotter15Death's Angel: Chapter 9: coincidence? I think not.

24th November 2007:
love it cant wait for more!

Author's Response: sorry updating took so long my net crashed and i haven't been able to get on SORRY but i'm updating asap

 Report Review

Review #11, by lilypotter15In Loving Memory: In Loving Memory

19th October 2007:
aw! Poor Mione!!

Author's Response: :) yeah, poor hermione...

 Report Review

Review #12, by lilypotter15My little sweetheart: Not so good news

17th October 2007:
awww.thats cute and SAD

 Report Review

Review #13, by lilypotter15Death Can Not Part Us: Chapter Five: 52nd days, Magic Mirrors, and Mysterious Messages

17th October 2007:
oooh i like this

Author's Response: yay! i love nice reviews.... thanks!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lilypotter15Death's Angel: Chapter 7: More

17th October 2007:
evil friends aw poor gabe!

Author's Response: Hehe Hermione's friends play a very big part in what happen in the rest of the plot. i wont give away to much, but i like where this is going. Gabriel rocks i love his character!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lilypotter15Death's Angel: Chapter 6: Vampire Be Gone

16th October 2007:
aww thats soo cute!

Author's Response: lol glad you thought so. chapter 7 is beign validated. :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by lilypotter15:

14th October 2007:
aww

Author's Response: thanks! keep R&R...

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilypotter15:

8th October 2007:
wow i like it!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lilypotter15When Parents Get Married: Chapter Eight

2nd October 2007:
so i totaly like this!

 Report Review

Review #19, by lilypotter15:

30th September 2007:
I wish that spell really worked! more please and thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login