Reading Reviews From Member: The Kyo Kind
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #1, by The Kyo KindRunning: Joan Walker

23rd May 2011:
Oh - Poor, poor Joan. Everything turned out quite unexpectedly! It was quite funny - you should keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by The Kyo KindItty Bitty, It's Tom's Kitty!: Itty Bitty, It's Tom's Kitty!

12th May 2011:
*laughs* - very different :) I wonder how you came up with the idea for this one. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #3, by The Kyo KindMy Most Faithful: The Birthday Present

8th May 2011:
a point of no return of sorts. It has a very omnious feeling about it, doesn't it...

Author's Response: I most certainly hope it does! ha but her whole story to me is kind of ominous because we all know basically how it will turn out...I can't thank you enough for your thoughtful reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by The Kyo KindMy Most Faithful: Friends

8th May 2011:
You're very good at doing realistic people characterization I think. It makes the story so comfortable to read (obviously the tense relationship between Anne and Tom isn't the most laid-back, but you write it so fluently that I at no time curl my toes or squint)... Looking forward to see how it developes :)

Author's Response: Aww thank you so much :) I try hard to make Anne a realistic and relateable OC because she most certainly isn't perfect and experiences all those feelings of vanity and jealousy we're ashamed of ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by The Kyo KindMy Most Faithful: Dumbledore

7th May 2011:
I hope there will be some background on Tom - to figure out how his mind works a little bit. Would be nice :)

Author's Response: Tom is mostly a mystery to Anne for now but further on she starts getting a little more familiar with his past and how his mind works. Thanks for reading :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by The Kyo KindMy Most Faithful: Parseltongue & Feathers

7th May 2011:
Hard to choose between friendship and rivalry, eh? Poor girl doesn't know what she's getting herself into. Quite amusing :)

Author's Response: Ha she really has no idea :p Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Kyo KindMy Most Faithful: Prologue: An Orphan Named Tom

7th May 2011:
Ooh - I like it :) Will be reading on. This was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!

Author's Response: Yayy I'm happy I have a new reader! haha I hope you like the rest :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by The Kyo KindA Dutiful Wife: Fifteen

5th May 2011:
on to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by The Kyo KindA Dutiful Wife: Fourteen

5th May 2011:
I wonder when love might blossom...

 Report Review

Review #10, by The Kyo KindA Dutiful Wife: Thirteen

5th May 2011:
goodness - an affair with Harry. That's... unusual :) curious to see how this plays out.

 Report Review

Review #11, by The Kyo KindA Dutiful Wife: Twelve

5th May 2011:
If he becomes all uptight now I will scream! - I mean, it was just moving along so nicely. Poor troubled snape.

 Report Review

Review #12, by The Kyo KindA Dutiful Wife: Eleven

5th May 2011:
change of mood entirely, eh? I like how cuddly mr and mrs snape have become :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by The Kyo KindA Dutiful Wife: Ten

5th May 2011:
oh my, rivalry. Nice to see snape have the upper hand :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by The Kyo KindA Dutiful Wife: Eight

5th May 2011:
beginning to seem almost normal. is snape pouring memories into her dreams?

 Report Review

Review #15, by The Kyo KindA Dutiful Wife: Seven

5th May 2011:
so - chrildren. That should be exciting :) They are slowly warming up now... I'm so glad *sighs*

 Report Review

Review #16, by The Kyo KindA Dutiful Wife: Six

5th May 2011:
Any chapter now I would think... no?

 Report Review

Review #17, by The Kyo KindA Dutiful Wife: Five

5th May 2011:
perhaps their shared loathing can bring them together... are they ever going to like each other?

 Report Review

Review #18, by The Kyo KindA Dutiful Wife: Four

5th May 2011:
maybe some emotion will be coming through at last?

 Report Review

Review #19, by The Kyo KindA Dutiful Wife: Three

5th May 2011:
Hmm... I wonder if her lie becomes true. If they would only let each other know one another ... bah

 Report Review

Review #20, by The Kyo KindA Dutiful Wife: Two

5th May 2011:
Some wedding night - seems like someon's got a lot of luggage. Hopefully they will find each other a little more interesting soon enough? Reading on to find out :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by The Kyo KindA Dutiful Wife: One

5th May 2011:
Hi :)
I rather like your writing. It's very down to earth and has a nice flow to it. I like the fact that your characters aren't overtly handsome or the likes and that their actions seem plausible and realistic. It makes me feel at ease when the writing is so smooth :) I'm looking forward to see what happens next. There's a lot of questions flying around and things between the lines... interesting.

 Report Review

Review #22, by The Kyo KindAccidentally on Purpose: Of Hospital Visits Gone Wrong

28th December 2008:
Oh my god! I laughed so hard through the whole 'double date' and I was so imbaressed on her behalf! It was so clear that Sirius has the hots for Janelle and I wonder why the Kensington-bimbo didn't realize and leave... before she actually did... leave. And now you have no more chapters updated and I'm left absence-of-Sirius-and-Janelle-induced tics! just kidding. mostly :)
So Pleeasee! please update as fast as you possibly can!

Oh! and I just loved that Janelle had some decent interaction with that Morgan girl! Whoopi! Cookies!

 Report Review

Review #23, by The Kyo KindPotions Extraordinaire? I think not.: Called fairy tales.

25th November 2008:
I denfinitely like it. I like that I don't really know how to feel about Severus... that he's both nice and stupid.. And I really like that it's a story which paints a better oicture of him and that there's a girl who actually kind of likes him :)
I'm looking forward to seeing where this is going! so keep it up :P

Author's Response: Well I wanted to be original and I wanted to show more of his good side seeing as how we all have two sides.

 Report Review

Review #24, by The Kyo KindThe Vampiresses: Enemies

23rd November 2008:
Uuh :) it's good, I like it. I think it's incredible how all the 'main'characters can be so hot! I guess they're just lucky, huh? And I think I've been hale-ifyed :D Black's got some competition, has he? well... I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #25, by The Kyo KindHis Siren Song: Sustenance

21st November 2008:
Aaw :D that was just... I don't know - a great happy ending! I was so sad when they fought and Draco left, but good for Blaise! I think it's really good :) You just have this amazing writing style. I love reading your work!

Author's Response: thank you sweetie. glad you liked it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>