Reading Reviews From Member: fanwright19
  
246 Reviews Found

Review #1, by fanwright19Still Delicate: Turning Tables

27th September 2010:
sorry I have been away from the story but now I'm back, I just read the last 3 chapter and the storie is getting better I'm just hoping that scorpius dumps daisy and goes to rose, I do like them better together. update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by fanwright19Protection: One Step Forward...

7th September 2010:
what a cliff hager you are mean

Author's Response: lol...really? I didn't think this one was bad at all! Hopefully I won't keep you waiting too long. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by fanwright19Still Delicate: Trials and Tribulations

15th April 2010:
what a jerk scourpius is saying happy birthday in the end, he was like saying ha ha can't wait till next chapter

 Report Review

Review #4, by fanwright19Still Delicate: A Time For Wine

28th October 2009:
i love that you updated this story and i love this chapter, but i hate that you took so long to update so please update sooner i can't wait to see what happens in the custody battle

 Report Review

Review #5, by fanwright19The Kidnapping of Rose Weasley: Chapter 1(the only chapter!)

6th October 2009:
well I like your story. I'm adding it to my favorites, your writing is good and your story is unique.

 Report Review

Review #6, by fanwright19Adventures as Newlyweds: Chaper Nineteen - Outbursts

29th September 2009:
I love this chapter but i notice that ginny said "your flat" I think that she does not consider that her home? please update soon. you are very good.

 Report Review

Review #7, by fanwright19The Newest Weasley: Chapter 1

22nd September 2009:
Good story a little more detail and it would have been great.

 Report Review

Review #8, by fanwright19Still Delicate: Repercussions

20th September 2009:
I loved this chapter I realy hope that scourpius tells dasie about the kiss so he and rose can be together, that's wrong. so please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by fanwright19The Potter Legacy: When all have left me and hope has disappeared you'll find me here

19th September 2009:
omg... this is so geting good wow please don't take long to update. I loved it

Author's Response: Well thank you! I have two more chapters written so I will try to get those on as soon as possible and write more.

 Report Review

Review #10, by fanwright19Defying Gravity: 27..Love & Loss

13th September 2009:
I love the new layout too. well the relationship between rose and scorpius died, but I still feel that there is more, I'm I right. This chapter was great I love it. can't wait to read the end of the story and can't wait for the sequel. please update soon-er than before.

 Report Review

Review #11, by fanwright19Daddy Dearest: How Far We've Come

5th September 2009:
I'm so happy that you finished this story I really like it. I will be looking for any future stories that you would write.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! :) I'm glad you liked it. And yay, its great to hear I have another continuous reader. That means alot. :) Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by fanwright19Daddy Dearest: Come Back to Me

23rd August 2009:
I have to say that my eyes got wartery too. I love it can't wait to see what will happen in the chapter.

Author's Response: Aww, I'm sorry. I didn't mean to make anyone cry. I'm glad you liked it though. Next chapter should be exciting. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by fanwright19Adventures as Newlyweds: Chapte Eighteen - The Fun of Family Gatherings

19th August 2009:
oh wow that was an exating chapter you have to update soon please.

 Report Review

Review #14, by fanwright19The Potter Legacy: All these memories come rushing like feral waves to your mind.

17th August 2009:
finally I know what the profasy is the question now is what will happen next?

Author's Response: Yup, I told you you would know it soon enough. The next chapter is in validation so you won't have to wait to long for the next part. Thanks for being such a great reviewer!

 Report Review

Review #15, by fanwright19Still Delicate: Nuptial Catastrophe

16th August 2009:
yes you have to stop ending it like that. but it's was a good chapter and I can't wait to see what happens next please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #16, by fanwright19Nobody's Wife: Going After Skye

15th August 2009:
well what is going to happen to hermione I hope that is harry or ron because if it's not then she is in big troble. please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #17, by fanwright19Defying Gravity: 26..The Beginning of the End

13th August 2009:
finally you updated! I was so scared you would abandend this storie.

what more does scorpius want form her, she loves him and he loves her.So why are they not together?

I happy that james has moved on form his ex-wife. good that he has fallen in love with kiley.

omg that is so sad if she is not going back to hogworts then I bet that albus is not going back oh boy. please update soon.

Author's Response: Scorpius/Rose stuff coming in the next chapter! It's a doozy!

We'll see whether or not Al goes back to Hogwarts.

Thanks!


 Report Review

Review #18, by fanwright19The Potter Legacy: It takes a lot to be always on form...

7th August 2009:
ok very nice, I am very interested in what will happen to lily and what is going to happen to james. I have one question what prophacy was made for lily it is very interesting. are you going to tell us on the chapter. please update soon

Author's Response: The prophecy will be talked about a lot more next chapter between Albus, James, and Scorpius.

Thanks for always reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #19, by fanwright19Daddy Dearest: In Bloom

5th August 2009:
This chapter was realy good, I hope that Rose and Ron can work on there problem. I can't wait to see what happens next. Please update soon. CAN NOT WAIT!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) Oh Rose and Ron. Two stubborn people. I think you'll see alot of that next chapter though. :) I'm sorry the next update is taking so long. I promise to have it out as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #20, by fanwright19The Potter Legacy: Protect me from what I want.

4th August 2009:
I like your story, but that last line that lily said, are you saying that she did not know how to love. what is the relashanship between harry and his kids?

Author's Response: Sorry it took me so long to respond to your review. Obviously, since you read the next chapter some things from this review are explained. I think the next chapter will have more Harry and Ginny with their kids since it will be a Christmas chapter.

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #21, by fanwright19The Potter Legacy: Lily

21st July 2009:
I liked it. why was it so short. hope you update sson

Author's Response: The next one is longer and I have one in validation right now. Thank you for your review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by fanwright19Protection: Kicking and Screaming

19th July 2009:
wow that was a good chapter I like it please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you, fanwright19. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by fanwright19Daddy Dearest: Misery Loves Company

18th July 2009:
I loved there were some parts of this chapter that made me cry. I have to say good that hermione is free again, I would say that she got ingached to fast

Author's Response: Wow! Really? I'm sorry I made you cry. But hopefully you liked it anyway. I agree, Hermione did get attached way too fast. But she's free now, yes. :) Thank you very much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by fanwright19Daddy Dearest: Slow Dancing in a Burning Room

3rd July 2009:
youn have to update fast this is a very good cliffhanger and a bad one too so please update FAST

Author's Response: I know. Thats what sucks about cliffies. You can appreciate them, but they make you mad at the same time. :P Im glad you liked it though. I promise to update asap!

 Report Review

Review #25, by fanwright19Adventures as Newlyweds: Chapter Seventeen - The Things We Do For Friends

30th June 2009:
thank you for updating I'm so happy you are back. I wonder what the new present was going to be, I think I know but I dont want to say. are we going to find out what it is in the next chapter.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>