Reading Reviews From Member: i_forgot_my_name
  
49 Reviews Found

Review #1, by i_forgot_my_nameHarry Potter and the American Adventure: The Separation

24th March 2009:
hi hi!!! it's lyzzic from tda with you 'review my story' XD
so i'm finding this really intriquing!! i like the idea xD!! and i like the look at it all from this perspective (as in from the potters, etc, before it all happens) :D :D
great start!! *runs off to read more* xD

Author's Response: Hello there! I'm glad you found it intriguing and that you enjoy the idea. Thank you! I hope you enjoy it and see you around later!

 Report Review

Review #2, by i_forgot_my_nameWhen You're Gone: When you're gone

16th March 2009:
it's so sad :(
but i liked it :D it's good to see this side of Snape :D :D
(P.S. this is lyzzic from TDA doing the review the above story thing :D)

Author's Response: Thank you lyzzic -glomps- i am sorry its so sad but poor Snape really is a sad character.

Lore


 Report Review

Review #3, by i_forgot_my_nameLeaving Cissa: Leaving Cissa

13th March 2009:
i LOVE it!! :D i love this other side of narcissa that you've shown!!! :D :D lovely! (P.S. this is lyzzic from tda doing the review the above story thing :D)

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by i_forgot_my_nameBetrothed to a Mudblood: I Guess This is Goodbye

13th February 2009:
loved it!! :D can't wait to see what happens next :D :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by i_forgot_my_nameBetrothed to a Mudblood: A Cursed Vow

7th February 2009:
loving the story so far!! :D please update soon!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by i_forgot_my_nameWith Luck Like Mine: Chapter One

10th January 2009:
very good chapter, i'm very excited to see how this pans out!! :D :D

p.s. i replied to some the reviews you left on my story :D

Author's Response: oh, WOW, thanks so much :D ur my first reviewer for this story *cheers* and thanks for being so nice!!!

-prettypinkpony

p.s. yeah, thanks for that - also, i just realized that ed speleers is the eragon dude! i was so "wow"ed!!!


 Report Review

Review #7, by i_forgot_my_nameLove Story: Non-Sense-Sense

9th January 2009:
awesome chapter!! :D :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! xD

 Report Review

Review #8, by i_forgot_my_nameLove Hurts: Best Friends and Lovers

11th June 2008:
it's been so long :( but i forgive you :D
great chapter, please update soon!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by i_forgot_my_nameEvading Lightning: Chapter One: To Not Forget

6th February 2008:
Brilliant Chapter!!! Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks and I will try!

 Report Review

Review #10, by i_forgot_my_nameEvading Lightning: Prologue: To Not Be Carried Away

6th February 2008:
Great start!!! Keep up the good work :D

Author's Response: Thanks very much for your review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by i_forgot_my_nameWalking barefoot all summer: Chapter five.

30th January 2008:
great chapter, please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Thanks hon, will do! X

 Report Review

Review #12, by i_forgot_my_nameWalking barefoot all summer: Chapter four.

11th January 2008:
great chapter, loved it!! please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you -hugs- X

 Report Review

Review #13, by i_forgot_my_nameLove Hurts: Laugh Now, Cry Later

27th November 2007:
great chapter, please update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by i_forgot_my_nameWalking barefoot all summer: Chapter three.

18th November 2007:
great chapter, please update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by i_forgot_my_nameWalking barefoot all summer: Chapter two.

7th November 2007:
great story so far, please update soon!! :D
and on an unrelated note, are you australian?? The girl in you banners is from home and away, so i'm assuming, yes

 Report Review

Review #16, by i_forgot_my_nameSo Non-Platonic: Ploys

5th November 2007:
great chapter :D please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks, I shall soon

 Report Review

Review #17, by i_forgot_my_nameSo Non-Platonic: Incognito

1st November 2007:
loved this chapter, please update soon


Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #18, by i_forgot_my_nameDreamland: Chiromancy

16th October 2007:
great chapter, please update soon

Author's Response: I will attempt to update ASAP! Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by i_forgot_my_namePretty Girl: Pretty Girl

12th October 2007:
great story, siriusly :D

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #20, by i_forgot_my_nameDreamland: My Wish

29th August 2007:
good chapter, looking to be very interesting, please update soon

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I shall update as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #21, by i_forgot_my_nameSo Non-Platonic: Horrid Plural

29th August 2007:
i'm liking this story so far, keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by i_forgot_my_nameHer Secret: You Tortured Me Into Admitting The Truth - And I Think It Makes Me Love You More

14th August 2007:
great chapter, please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by i_forgot_my_nameMoppet: Interlude Two: Summer Grey

7th August 2007:
good story, really liked it

Author's Response: Thanks much for the review. :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by i_forgot_my_namePretty Girl: The Wedding

5th August 2007:
great chapter, please update soon :D

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #25, by i_forgot_my_nameLove Hurts: Youíre Not Alone

5th August 2007:
brilliant chapter, absolutley loved it. please update soon :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>