Reading Reviews From Member: SiriusBlack22
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SiriusBlack22Resolutions: Twenty-Eight

30th November 2007:
Fnally Rita got what she deserved! *cheers*

Author's Response: Yay!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SiriusBlack22A Sirius Problem: The dance

23rd November 2007:
Wowza. that was really good. Seriously. I feel so sorry for Carolyn . 1 because no ffense but WHO would bring potions bottles to a ball under their dress? And 2 because it must have been so embarressing sitting next to Sirius and then making a fool of herself. Poor kid . 10/10 =)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
I know the whole potions bottles thing might be a bit too ridiculous ... but she's just a bit stupid sometimes.
anyway, thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriusBlack22Resolutions: Twenty-One

23rd November 2007:
Ya know i alwaysd liked Halloween but in this story it all seems top go wrog. Is it just because Halloween sounds spooky or is it actually relevant? Like it will mean something later? 10/10

Author's Response: It's relevant. Well, mostly...

 Report Review

Review #4, by SiriusBlack22Resolutions: Seventeen

19th November 2007:
What an idiot Remus is! Thougg we all knew i would happen sometime.

Author's Response: Let's just hope he knows what he's doing...

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriusBlack22Resolutions: Sixteen

18th November 2007:
Hermione's DEAD? Woah that came as a shock. And Slughorn? Was he the one under the Imperius curse because it would explain why he left the ingredient out of the WolfsBane potion.

Author's Response: Who said Hermione was dead?

 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriusBlack22Resolutions: Eleven

15th November 2007:
Arhur! No. Is he dead? And poor Emmeline and stupid stupid Draco-git

Author's Response: I don't know... We'll find out next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriusBlack22Anna Black- The Missing Black: Chapter 1

9th November 2007:
Update soon plz! Great atory so far!

As for ideas maybe her father could find out about her being here and do something bad (i have such a way with words). Or maybe Voldemort (dun dun dun lol) could find out about another Black being here and try to get her to join him...

Author's Response: Thats such a good idea! The voldemort one!

 Report Review

Review #8, by SiriusBlack22Resolutions: Two

9th November 2007:
holy crap now Emmeline is pregnant? How will Remus and Sirius cope with two pregnant women around the house? Lolza

Author's Response: I wish them all the luck in the world.

 Report Review

Review #9, by SiriusBlack22Resolutions: One

9th November 2007:
so now we know hy Naomi joined the Death EEaters huh? I can't believe this is the final story. You're mean *sulks*

Author's Response: If you think I'm mean now, just wait a few chapters.

 Report Review

Review #10, by SiriusBlack22Altercations: Thirty

8th November 2007:
Aww is the end all ready? Damn you for not making them longer! Damn you!

Author's Response: The next story is 50 chapters instead of 30, if that makes you feel better.

 Report Review

Review #11, by SiriusBlack22Harry Potter and the Dementor of Azkaban: The Blood Box

7th November 2007:
Ooh i know I haven't rviewed any of your chapters so far but I have read all through it. This chapter is pretty interesting , the only thing I was wondering is you know if the blood Box was opened by a pureblood? What if someone like a Muggleborn had made them open it and then give whatever was inside it to them? It wouldn't be that hard.

I don't mind what story you review ^-^

Author's Response: Well, these particular purebloods are rather arrogant...and don't think the muggleborns are good enough to do something so clever. ;-P

Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #12, by SiriusBlack22Altercations: Twenty-Seven

7th November 2007:
Go Remus , go Remus! I can't believe Emmeline could be related to someone so horrible. Michael is a great bastard and even I wanted to punch him by the time ERemus had lol.

Author's Response: So did Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #13, by SiriusBlack22Altercations: Twenty-Five

6th November 2007:
Ooh so now Sirius and Naomi are engaged as well? At first I didn't really think they would be good for each other but now I don't have any doubts.I think.

Author's Response: What changed your mind, just out of curiosity?

 Report Review

Review #14, by SiriusBlack22Altercations: Twenty-Three

5th November 2007:
Ooh I read the next two chapters and they are so GOOD! I wonder what was in the memory? We will get to see it right?

Author's Response: The memory is coming up in the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #15, by SiriusBlack22Altercations: Twenty-One

4th November 2007:
Isn't Harry gonna be like a little upset that Remus is gonna get married and move out earlier? But I guess Remus and Emmeline are happy and Sirius seems to be but.he may just be pretending for his friend?

Author's Response: Nah, Sirius is happy about it. Harry's just having very irrational fears. More on that later.

 Report Review

Review #16, by SiriusBlack22Altercations: Twelve

31st October 2007:
'Aww how cute but how sad was thst?Great job keep it up. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by SiriusBlack22Sirius Returns: The Department of Mysteries

30th October 2007:
Woah she really must love him to kill herself or whatever the veil does to a person. I feel so sorry for her , I nearly cried seriously. Great chappie yet again but so so sad. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!! Yeah, isn't this the ultimate proof of her love to him? Because she jumps through just for the tiny chance that he might still be there somewhere ... *sigh* I do adore Rachel.

Anyway, thank you for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by SiriusBlack22Harry Potter and the Dementor of Azkaban: The Bearer of the Locket

30th October 2007:
“See that Potter,” said Malfoy. “That is saving someone without getting your arse kicked.”

Lol! This story is so frigging fantastic! Yay you! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by SiriusBlack22Altercations: Ten

30th October 2007:
Woah poor Emmeline! Great chappie yet AGAIN please cotinue

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SiriusBlack22Altercations: Six

29th October 2007:
Aww that was so sweet. Good for Remus!

Author's Response: ;-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by SiriusBlack22Altercations: Seven

29th October 2007:
The last scene was fine but I just have to feel extemly sorry for Naomi. She's a good charrie yet you still put her through that torture? You're evil

jk. 10/10

Author's Response: More torture for Naomi later...

 Report Review

Review #22, by SiriusBlack22Black Letters: Revenge and a Happy Ending

28th October 2007:
Wow! I've read all of your other stories so I thought I would read this one and it is AWESOME! Woot. Go you!

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #23, by SiriusBlack22Altercations: Five

28th October 2007:
I can't believe how far Naomi was willing to go to get imformation for the Order. That can make me sure that she isn't a double agent , pretending to be a spy for the oprder when she really was a spy for Voldemort. Great chapter , keep it up!

Author's Response: So you don't think she's on the Order's side?

 Report Review

Review #24, by SiriusBlack22Altercations: Four

27th October 2007:
Ooh thats such a cool present he got. I'm just wondering what Sirius' letter was about...10/10

Author's Response: Hmm... Who knows...

 Report Review

Review #25, by SiriusBlack22Altercations: Three

27th October 2007:
I love this chapie just like I love all the other chapters in all of your stories in the Truhs Universe! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>