Reading Reviews From Member: punkadelikchik10
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by punkadelikchik10Circle of Love: Come What May

24th March 2008:
update yay really good to

 Report Review

Review #2, by punkadelikchik10A Riddle Still Being Written...: *Hello Daddy, Goodbye Grangers*

7th March 2008:
really good but try and make the chapters a bit longer great plot though her powers should be that she could read minds, invisibilty, and visions

Author's Response: visions is a cool idea i might use it. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by punkadelikchik10Blurred Lines: The Unthinkable Act

15th February 2008:
really good story very nice plot

 Report Review

Review #4, by punkadelikchik10Married By Mistake: We Are Family

4th February 2008:
how adorable omigosh i dislike new fathers because they wake everyone up terribly early and the next day the woman is in labor anyways loved it!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by punkadelikchik10:

1st February 2008:
really adorable and great loved it completely

Author's Response: Thank you hon for the review. Look to my other stories if you want too. ;).

 Report Review

Review #6, by punkadelikchik10The Owl and The Pussycat: Went To Sea In a Beautiful Pea Green Boat...

1st February 2008:
oh crud haha mione loved it trully and if this is what your stories are like than stop being so lazy!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by punkadelikchik10The Serpents Bride: Break the Charm

24th January 2008:
love the new hermione and cant wait for more

Author's Response: thank u :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by punkadelikchik10Squobby: Squobby

19th December 2007:
tricky tricky tricky really good and i atually thought that it was dramione oh well ilovedit

Author's Response: lol, that was my goal!

 Report Review

Review #9, by punkadelikchik10Clock Tower: Clock Tower

19th December 2007:
oh my god stupid hermione

 Report Review

Review #10, by punkadelikchik10My Bloody Valentine: Confessions

19th December 2007:
OMG i feel sorry for ron

 Report Review

Review #11, by punkadelikchik10Identity Confusion: The Doctor Visit

13th December 2007:
REALLY ;LIKE THIS CHAPPIE KEEP IT UP ;P

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you liked it because it wasn't one of my favorites. But hey, to each their own, right?

Thanks for the review.

Emilie
=^_^=


 Report Review

Review #12, by punkadelikchik10Identity Confusion: Draco's Girlfriend

12th December 2007:
that was incredibly cute but really corny loved it

Author's Response: Wasn't it though. I found the corniness hilarious. *sigh* A little corny is good every now and then. I don't think I see enough of it on this site. Like I'm working on another story idea and it has the worst line ever but it just cracks me up.

Thanks for the review!

Emilie
=^_^=


 Report Review

Review #13, by punkadelikchik10Saving Mum & Dad: Hayden's Advantage

7th December 2007:
its really good and the part of hermione coming up with how she knew him is really great

Author's Response: Hehe *blush* thank you. =^_^=

 Report Review

Review #14, by punkadelikchik10My Happy Ending: My Happy Ending

5th December 2007:
aint it a triquel whatever i really liked it

Author's Response: No, I plan to continue this story for a long time.

 Report Review

Review #15, by punkadelikchik10Mr. Brightside: Mr. Brightside

5th December 2007:
yes yes i do i really dont like him much

Author's Response: You don't like harry potter! : o well thats your opinion and I can't change that. Read my sequel. : )

 Report Review

Review #16, by punkadelikchik10The Twelve Pains of Christmas: The Twelve Pains of Christmas

5th December 2007:
loved it u should make a longer version ha walmart ha lowes

Author's Response: thanks for the review!! i hope you liked itt!! yeah...i might make a longer version but rightt now im working on another story so im nott sure yett

 Report Review

Review #17, by punkadelikchik10Identity Confusion: A Small Discovery

5th December 2007:
when is draco and hermione gonna hook up? lov ya

Author's Response: They're already hooked up but just haven't made their appearance yet. Hehe, you'll just have to wait a little longer. Keep in mind, this isn't a Draco/Hermione dominant pairing story. They are just the supporting couple, I guess you could call them.

Thanks for the review though.

Emilie
=^_^=


 Report Review

Review #18, by punkadelikchik10Married By Mistake: December 24

3rd December 2007:
loved it really good chapter stupid ronald

 Report Review

Review #19, by punkadelikchik10Identity Confusion: The Mystery of Misty

28th November 2007:
she should be a muggle and let themfall in love and at the wedding he could tell her that he is a wizard like in bewitched

Author's Response: Dude I totally forgot about that show. That was a good show. I wonder if they have it on Nick at Nite here? Thanks for sharing your thoughts as to what she should be and how it would all be exposed.

Thanks for the review.

Emilie
=^_^=


 Report Review

Review #20, by punkadelikchik10Saving Mum & Dad: Corner

28th November 2007:
cooly that was really good plz wen u finish it let it be a happy ending hayden and naomi have been through to much

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll try to make it a happy ending. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by punkadelikchik10Returning from the Shadows: Chapter 1

25th November 2007:
the lack of usage of the word mudblood while draco is at work??

Author's Response: mmmmmm.....maybe, but how would Lucius know? thanks for the suggestion :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by punkadelikchik10Love's Transgressions: Chapter One

24th November 2007:
aw just beautiful *sniffles from strory and hot cheetohs*

Author's Response: YAYS! Mah first review for this story! Well, I think this is my first review...sorry if 'tisn't! LOVES YOU.

 Report Review

Review #23, by punkadelikchik10Behind Closed Doors: Ice Lakes

23rd November 2007:
update pretty plz with a big juicy cherry on top

 Report Review

Review #24, by punkadelikchik10Nightly Lovers: chapter 3

23rd November 2007:
really good and who is the author of the stephanie plum series?

Author's Response: Janet evanovich

 Report Review

Review #25, by punkadelikchik10Ensnaring the Senses: Trials and Tribulations

28th September 2007:
i loveur stories and thatlast cahppie was like those commercials i laughed when i understood it love ya

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>