Reading Reviews From Member: ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrl
  
87 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrlBrilliance in Mediocrity: Sandwiches, hoop skirts, and other assorted nonsense

27th August 2007:
wow...im slightly...i have no idea what word to describe it...the banner's pretty tho...yes I'm biased! lol anyway, i like it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrlSilver Tears: Silver Tears

6th January 2006:
omg that was awesome! nice job

 Report Review

Review #3, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrlRebirth: Rebirth

24th December 2005:
omg that is the best one shot ever. im not ashamed to admit that i am bawling right now. brilliant, perfectly portrayed characters. you seem to be one of the few authors who understand that its not easy to move on after someone you love has died, and believe me i know. so thank you. and you rule

Author's Response: Thank you SO much. I'm really glad that you enjoyed this one-shot; I personally think it's my best! Feel free to read any of my other works if you so desire.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrlOne Sweet Day: One Sweet Day

30th November 2005:
OMFG!!! How could you do that to us?!! o well life goes on lol! Cannot wait for the sequel and im so happy with the way this one turned out! u rock! ttyl Jacq

Author's Response: Ha, yeah, life goes on! And don't worry I will hurry as much as I possibly can with the sequel! =)

 Report Review

Review #5, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrlHarry Potter and The Power of Old: Epilogue

27th November 2005:
I luved the ending! That was so cool that Harry was there and I can just see that scene so clearly. You rock hard core! Love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm happy you enjoyed my story. I had fun writing it.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrlHarry Potter and The Power of Old: Chapter 21 - Hermione and Harry

27th November 2005:
Wow this story is really good, and i was gonna wait til the end to review it, but there was something in this chapter that made me review it now as well. You made Harry and Hermione's relationship so realistic. A lot of people don't realize that couples don't always say 'I love you' immediately and, just how you paced it was perfect. I applaud you and now im gonna continue reading.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you've enjoyed it so far.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrlNothing Lasts Forever: It Still Isn't Over

26th November 2005:
great chappie and btw "Austin" is by Blake Shelton. gonna read on now! lol

Author's Response: ya i know. i jus found that out the oda day but i was to lazy to go back n add it. thanks for reviewing! im glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrlSweet Seventeen: The Incredibly Shocking Ending!

18th November 2005:
omfg! that was so awesome! bailee was right the end was something i could appreciate. write more stories like this! it was so random and kickassish! luv it luv it luv it!

Author's Response: Huzzah! I love it when people think my stories are kickassish! I'm actually almost done with a chapter of a story that's in a similar style to this. Unfortunately, it's not the first chapter... :P

 Report Review

Review #9, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrlOne Sweet Day: Reunions

14th October 2005:
I've got a bad feeling about that last sentence...great chappie tho!

Author's Response: Glad you liked the chapter =9

 Report Review

Review #10, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrlA Bittersweet Ending: Torn in Two

2nd September 2005:
OMG! Must read more! Add soon plz. ik that the next chapter is on its way, but idk if i can wait that long...oh well i'll have to. luv it luv it luv it!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! I'm working on the next chapter so hopefully I'll have it up soon! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrlA Bittersweet Ending: One True Love

2nd September 2005:
This chapter is really good! I luv the way u describe Draco's feelings! Well now i have to read the second chapter........i still like dots

Author's Response: LoL. I didn't notice! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrlI Met a Muggle Girl: Confusion

28th August 2005:
Really good chapter! At first I was going to leave a review later because I'm really tired (it's 9AM right now), but then I saw that you didn't have a review for this chapter so I said "what the hell?" and I did. I know what its like to not have at least one review for a chapter and it sucks, so i just thought i'd kick things off. awesome chapter! I cannot wait for more! Really good!

Author's Response: THank you..! I'm almost flooded into tears when you're saying that... :P Thanks for the review! And I'll update it asap;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrlBaby of Mine: Family Day Out

25th August 2005:
Ok, this story is really good, and I'm going to continue reading, there's just a few things. In the beginning Hermione was telling everyone off for swearing and now she's swearing herself. Then there's the thing with Butterbeer. This has been bothering me for a while. It's not just you. It's practically every other fan fiction writer. Butterbeer only has alcoholic affects on HOUSE-ELVES! Not once does it say that it has alcoholic affects on wizards! It's just a warm drink that students and other ppl enjoy in the wintertime. I just want to make that clear because a lot of writers are getting it wrong and it has been bothering the HELL out of me. Well now i'm going to continue reading.

Author's Response: heeheehee..I know but you'll find out why later. XD...Yes but Dylan is only four and the alcohol can affect him...that's how I see it anyway.I'm glad you're going to keep reading he story though!Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrlYou Don't Have To Let Go: You Don't Have To Let Go

24th August 2005:
Nice one-shot! This was really good! Not too cliché at all! Luved it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrlOne Sweet Day: Dreams Falling Apart

22nd August 2005:
Oh! If my best friend did to me what Ginny did to Hermione, I would have slapped that bi*ch into the next century! Really loved this chapter! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Haha, I think I would've done something like that to... Glad you liked the chapter =)

 Report Review

Review #16, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrlPast Acquaintances: Cameron

21st August 2005:
This is a good story and I can't wait to read more! Plz update soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrlOur Mother's Request: chapter eleven- the dance

19th August 2005:
Awesome chapter! I cannot wait for more! Update soon plz!

Author's Response: thanks, YAYAYAYAYA!!! im lubed

 Report Review

Review #18, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrlHogwarts Sanitarium: A Mother's Love

17th August 2005:
Oooooooooooo! Cannot wait for the next chapter! Plz update soon! Awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrlOne Sweet Day: Is it love?

6th August 2005:
Where to start? First off (plz don't take offense) there are a lot of grammar mistakes, but i'm the grammar queen, so it probably only bothers me. I don't know about Venice, but it's internationally known that *Paris* is the city of love, not Venice. Your plot line is really good though, so I'm going to keep reading.

Author's Response: Yeah, there's probably a lot of grammar mistakes... =/ Well, I've heard people call Venice the city of love... Maybe there's more then one city of love? ... No now I know! Venice is the city of love for all the wizards and witches! All the muggles can go to Paris! lol! Glad you liked the plot! Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #20, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrlHogwarts Sanitarium: Terror in the Forest

22nd July 2005:
This is an awesome chapter! I can't wait to read more! Superb! Love it! Love it! Love it!

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrlOur Mother's Request: chapter six-let loose, have some fun

21st July 2005:
That is so awesome! Really good! I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: you got to wait..

 Report Review

Review #22, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrlHogwarts Sanitarium: Fury of the Father

16th July 2005:
Wow! That was amazing! This whole story is amazing! You are awesome! I can't wait for more. You rock!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! You are awesome!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrlMy whole life has been a lie: facing inner demons

14th July 2005:
I don't mean to be mean or anything like that, but you seem to have forgotten that you killed Dean not Seamus. Also (don't take offense to this) But it's Avada Kedavra and Petrificus Totalus. I am the spell queen and if I didnt say something it would bother me. You don't have to change it, I just wanted to let you know. Great story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrlSpoiled rose: blood red

14th July 2005:
I liked it. That was really good. Nice twist. I did not see that coming at all. Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ASlytherinLuvsAGryffindorGrlThe New Addition to the Family: To Resort or Not to Resort, That is the Question

7th July 2005:
This is really good! I like it. It's going on my favorites.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>