Reading Reviews From Member: CookieMonsterLovee
  
69 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CookieMonsterLoveeSeduced By James Potter: Enchanted Chairs and Special Hugs

25th March 2008:
no!!!
there is no more chapters!!
i shall have to go in a corner and cry...
lol i love this story and how random it is xD
you just need to cheak the spelling and grammer.
anyway, 10/10

Author's Response: AWE! Thanks for all your wonderful support! XD Don't worry another chapter, I shall try to write soon. And once the validaters are back i will submit it and everything will be awesome!! And yes I really should check that spelling/grammer. :D thanks!

 Report Review

Review #2, by CookieMonsterLoveeLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Snogs And Poems

4th March 2008:
aww i was looking forward to a lily and james kiss :P

good story so far, it is actuallly better they didn't kiss coz it will go for longer (yay)

love the story

Author's Response: everyone wants lily and james to kiss. i must tell you again: ALL IN GOOD TIME ;D ahah.thanks for loving my story! and thx for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #3, by CookieMonsterLoveeI Never Knew You: I don't plan on waiting

26th February 2008:
i love the story!
keep writing (Y)
i love the way Shaylee thinks x]
she is so cool

anyway, i can't wait to read the next chapters x]
10/10

Author's Response: Of course I will keep writing.
Please keep reviewing.
It makes me happy.
THANK YOU for you review. (:


 Report Review

Review #4, by CookieMonsterLoveeReporter Girl: Reporter Girl

23rd February 2008:
thats so cute!
i loved it :)
all your storys are great (lol i accidentally clicked something else that took me to all your stories instead of one and i have been reading them :) they are very very very good)

just a tip you said Harry instead of James in 'She took out her note pad and a quill so she could take notes, but just as she opened the booklet *Harry* took the quill from her, "Um, do you have a fetish for quills or something because if not I'll be needing that." '

anyway, keep writing *thumbs up*

Author's Response: lol thank you, i'm glad to hera that you're enjoyign them

 Report Review

Review #5, by CookieMonsterLovee:

21st January 2008:
OMG! I EFFIN LOVED IT :O
it was so funny!
i couldn't stop laughing!
and it was cute too!
me going to look at your other stories...
coz i LOVED this story!
he he he.

a BILLION out of one :P
MWAHAHHA =]

Author's Response: Wow. A billion out of one? AWESOME!

Please review the other stories!!!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by CookieMonsterLoveeYou Talk Too Much: When You Talk Too Much

8th January 2008:
thats so cute and funny!
keep witing!

10/10 *thumbs up*

Author's Response: thanks darling ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by CookieMonsterLoveeWait, say that again?: Damn you, ye window through which cold air wafts!!!!

2nd January 2008:
LOVELYY!! :)

i love it, it was very funny and i laughed because it was funny.

and that sounds really weird...

anyway, write more of this story soon :)

because i love it! :)

i love it.

i love it.

i love it.

i love it.

i love it.

i love it.

i love it.

i love it.

i lov... i'll stop now *blushes*

anyway 10/10 :D

good luck.

with your story/s that is :)

anyway great story. *grins*

Author's Response: wow, thanks! :) I will try to update soon, I guess!

 Report Review

Review #8, by CookieMonsterLoveeThe Summer Before Seventh (as told by Lily Evans): Something Random, Guaranteed.

2nd January 2008:
OMG i LOVEDD or maybe love it :D

PLE-EASE update soon!

love the story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much

 Report Review

Review #9, by CookieMonsterLoveeScream My Lungs Out: "About Bloody Time!"

2nd January 2008:
NO!

you meanies had to end it in a cliffyy! >:P

i love your story and you had to be mean by not having a next chapter for me to read and making it a cliffy!

love the story :)

a billion / a billion :) lol it sounds better like that :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by CookieMonsterLoveeScream My Lungs Out: An Unexpected Occurance in Hogsmead (part I)

31st December 2007:
why does Rebecca always get tatoos?

love the story :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by CookieMonsterLoveeScream My Lungs Out: Pain

31st December 2007:
i liked this chapter, even though it's sad, but the story is lovely!!

sorry i have only commented this chapter, don't get the wrong idea, i will comment all of them when i read all the chapters so far :)

10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by CookieMonsterLoveeLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Let The Games Begin

28th December 2007:
ha ha ha that was a weird-ish/cool-ish/funny-ish ending :]

love the story, PLEASE, i am BEGGING you, write another chapter soon! :[

9/10 coz there is no next chapter, MWAHHAHAAHAHAAHA!! lol thats tight...

nah 10/10 :)

Author's Response: is it not ISH? xD
i will. write. another. do not beg! well, go ahead. i'll ignore you.... slash not really i'm too nice.lol nice rating... cheater!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by CookieMonsterLoveeThe Seven Year Itch: Chapter 5

28th December 2007:
i love this story but where are the other chapters? be nice and update soon because i love this story and i wanna know what happens next :(
becuse there is no more chapters to read i give you... *drum roll*
9/10

P.S. i am sorry that was mean... i change it to, *drum roll* 1 BILLION/TEN! *croud cheers* :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by CookieMonsterLoveeThought You Were My Fairytale: Epilogue

23rd December 2007:
nice ending fits in very well with how JK rowling said it would, but i dont really see sirius falling inlove with someone...

love the story, keep writing :)

10/10

Author's Response: That's all right, I can see where you're coming from about the Sirius thing, but obviously he is one of my favourite characters I wouldn't have him lonely lol.. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by CookieMonsterLoveeThought You Were My Fairytale: Fifteen: Letting Go

23rd December 2007:
:'( that made me cryyy!!! it so sad but lovelyy!!! i love it

Author's Response: Aww thanks and sorry didn't mean to upset you. Well, I did. Lol.

 Report Review

Review #16, by CookieMonsterLoveeThought You Were My Fairytale: Twelve: Realisation

23rd December 2007:
i dont get the remus thing... please reply to this and explain to me because i am very slow :)

love the story :)

Author's Response: Lol that's okay I'm happy to help - basically Remus tricked her into realising that she loves him still. If you still don't really understand that's fine feel free to let me know and I'll help you out.

 Report Review

Review #17, by CookieMonsterLoveeStupid Boys: The Masterpiece

12th December 2007:
*gives roses*

i love it, its the bestest (i am aware that 'bestest' is not a word) because it is funnehhh, and a romantic story all in one :) it made me laugh *chuckles*


10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! You're the bestest for reviewing and being so nice!

 Report Review

Review #18, by CookieMonsterLoveeStrikingly Beautiful: Strikingly beautiful

10th December 2007:
HA HA HA thats so cute and funny!!!


love it :)

Author's Response: THanks soooooo muchhxxx

 Report Review

Review #19, by CookieMonsterLoveeRoses Are Red: Roses Are Red

7th December 2007:
fluff fluff fluff fluff :] i love fluff :D

10/10

Author's Response: Me too :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by CookieMonsterLoveeRevenge... Why Can't We Negotiate?: New Opponent

7th December 2007:
your chapters are really, very short... but i like your story so far

Author's Response: Thank you. :]

 Report Review

Review #21, by CookieMonsterLoveeRandom: Random

6th December 2007:
weird that their lips were bruised but i loved it how lily covered her mouth then james killed her

Author's Response: Killed her?
interesting way to put it, thank you so much for reviewing and i hope you read some of my other stuff!
lots of love
Melody


 Report Review

Review #22, by CookieMonsterLoveeThe Pup and the Duck: In the Shower with Sirius

6th December 2007:
LMAO

that is the funniest thing i have EVER read!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks, Cookie.

Bec
xox


 Report Review

Review #23, by CookieMonsterLoveeOnly Time: Epilogue

2nd December 2007:
its to sad! but other then that its good, but i dunno how a story about time travel wouldn't be sad so it was good, but i really didn't like the part where ron died...

7/10

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #24, by CookieMonsterLoveeObsessive James Disorder: I Need Help

1st December 2007:
HA HA HA HA HA!!! that is so funny, you should keep writing it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by CookieMonsterLoveeNice weather we're having: Nice weather we're having

1st December 2007:
he he he cute and funny, loved it :]

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. I'm glad that you thought it was cute anf funny and that you loved it.
Lollie :D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>