Reading Reviews From Member: Mrs Emily Snape
  
126 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mrs Emily SnapeThe Burden Of Choice: Skeeter's Bomb (Part Two)

14th June 2005:
Im actually crying, that was <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censoreding fantastic. Jesus that was so well written and so perfectly timed, Wonderful simply wonderful.

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you liked it! This is my first attempt at romance, so I wasn't very excited about writing this chapter. In fact, I thought I would be crucified just for trying. But it all seems to have worked out for the best. Thank you, again, for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mrs Emily SnapeThat New Girl: Hermione's Idea of Thanks

15th April 2005:
*giggles hysterically* YAY

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrs Emily SnapeA Dozen Reasons...: Demolition Lovers

4th April 2005:
AMAZING. Fantastic song and band choice, I love MCR. This is an excleent choice of song and a wodnerful story, extremly sad and moving.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs Emily SnapeThe Burden Of Choice: Skeeter's Bomb (Part I)

2nd April 2005:
Okay that was amaizng, breathtaking, suprizing, scandalous there are not enough words in the english launguage to describe that amazing chapter. Well done *bows*

Author's Response: Thank you! This last chapter has been the hardest to write. I'll try not to make you wait TOO long for Part Two. Mwahahahaha!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mrs Emily SnapeElephant Love Medley: Elephant Love Medley

30th March 2005:
Aww pretty

Author's Response: thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mrs Emily SnapeSoul Mates?: Her Mind Was On Malfoy

27th March 2005:
Great but hoping for a longer chapter, love Draco winking at her so sweet

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mrs Emily SnapeUnder the Influence: Under the Influence

26th March 2005:
Excellent, this one shot should be a full blown story. Its perfect, i love everything about it and i usally hate one shots because there qucik but thsi was great

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mrs Emily SnapeFriends Close, Enemies Closer: Dark Dreams

26th March 2005:
Excellent, description and grammer was perfect. The dream was really well written and you could really feel Ginny's terror. I cant wait to see the unbiased version of the Slytherin house and the power of command as i have always imgained it.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Ginny definately has a lot in store for her, that's for sure. I don't quite understand what you mean by "power of command" but I hope I have it properly in my story somehow.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mrs Emily SnapeParadise: Chapter II

12th March 2005:
The suspense is killing me! Very good second chapter, i can see the stroy unraveling already

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mrs Emily SnapeCruel Irony: Beginning to Crack

10th March 2005:
Intresting, I hope Draco's the same arrogant twerp he is at school. *SIGH* And they say Harry Potter has it bad, well hes just a big moaner isnt he. I like your writing style very descriptive and beliveable

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you found it interesting!!! Well, this story will be a story where Draco goes through changes, jerk to everyone thinks he's good just to find out he's really just a jerk in the end and as you say "an arrogant twerp" especially toward Harry. I know, Harry is a moaner huh, that's how i like to write him at least!!!! I'm glad you like my writing style, the next chapter should be up soon!!! Thank you!!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mrs Emily SnapeParadise: Chapter I

6th March 2005:
Great, the writing is really mature rather then some of the other fanfictions on this site. Intresting and i cant wait for more

 Report Review

Review #12, by Mrs Emily SnapeThe Burden Of Choice: Intervention

1st March 2005:
Awww Blaize and Theodores first meeting, so beautiful. I hope Theodore goes on a rampage to get to the people that heard Blaize and Snape is perfect to his charecter

Author's Response: You're the second person to say that. "I hope Theodore goes on a rampage." I'm overjoyed that people have become fond of Zabini. And thank you, so much, for saying that about my Snape. I really don't think there is a greater compliment.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mrs Emily SnapeThe Lioness's Son: THUMP

21st February 2005:
THE SUSPENSE IS KILLING ME

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mrs Emily SnapeThe Burden Of Choice: Charlatan

21st February 2005:
This story is excellent, when your writing your chapters im reading your old ones waiting until you finish! Its so annoying but this story is worth, you never cease to amaze me.

Author's Response: I'm at a loss for words. Thank you. Now, go away! Leave me alone! You're getting me all sentimental...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mrs Emily SnapeTsk Tsk, Granger: Astronmy Tower Of Terror

21st February 2005:
THE SUSPENSE IS KILLING ME, great story all the sexaul tension is driving me mad...i think this story is bad for my health

Author's Response: lol! I'm glad you like it ^_^ Sexaul tensionn is the reason I wrote this story

 Report Review

Review #16, by Mrs Emily SnapeMy Little Girl: Daddy Draco

20th February 2005:
Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww thats so beautiful *wipes tear* AGAIN AGAIN

 Report Review

Review #17, by Mrs Emily SnapeA Summer with the Dark Lord: A Word with Lucius

17th February 2005:
I knew Voldemort was screwed up for a reason please dont let him do that to Draco. HES ONLY A BOY

Author's Response: Yes, Voldemort may seem a bit screwed up, but there's always sense to his logic.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mrs Emily SnapeCoffee and Conversation: What If: Coffee and Conversation: What If

15th February 2005:
Perfection-Literally, and i cant say more then that.

Author's Response: Wow - Thank you so much!!! I'm blushing now. You have really made my day. :)

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #19, by Mrs Emily SnapeStation to Station: Muggle Studies Part Two

15th February 2005:
This story and the style of your writing is excellent, i dont know how you survive without a spellcheck but i couldnt tell. Although like you said you ahve gone with a cliche, all the same the storys enganging and i cant wait for more. Mrs Snape XxX

Author's Response: Thanks! Heh, I've got spellcheck on my comp now so I'm all set. :) Yeah, it's a pity about the cliche, but ... I can't really think of anything else. :) Thanks again. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mrs Emily SnapeMy Little Girl: Lillian's Savior

15th February 2005:
YES GET IN THERE

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mrs Emily SnapeWhy I hate you: chapter 1

13th February 2005:
'A mix between guilt and pleasure' A perfect way to desribe Harry and Draco's relationship and i think your spelling and grammer is great. Hope to see more stories from you Mrs Snape XxX

Author's Response: I'm bowing for you:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Mrs Emily SnapeMy Little Girl: Uncle Harry

11th February 2005:
Excellent so far, heartrenching *sniff*

 Report Review

Review #23, by Mrs Emily SnapeA Love Story to Last Five Minutes (Because a Lifetime is Just Too Long): Hit me Baby One More Time

11th February 2005:
A masterpiece *bows*

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mrs Emily SnapeThe Burden Of Choice: Slytherin Pride

9th February 2005:
Excellent, sorry i havnt reviewed the last few times. Your style of writing is...fantastic! Its completly different then J.K's but the way you write her charecters still keeps it the same. The story is still fantastic and Pansy's infatuation is a stroke of genius

Author's Response: I don't want to write like J.K. I don't even want to try to. You don't know how much it means to hear that you find my style fantastic. Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Mrs Emily SnapeWhat is a Hero?: What is a Hero?

29th January 2005:
Intresting, very intresting actually, wish i had thought of this first please tell me there going to be badass rebels looking for revenge?

Author's Response: that's the plan

Author's Response: chp. 3 is in limbo.....

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>