Reading Reviews From Member: dramione luvr
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dramione luvrLady Malfoy: Cassius Lestrange

7th January 2010:
wow. this story is absolutely amazing! i can't stop reading it! please update again soon! the twists and turns this story takes is unbelievable but it's so clever and i enjoy every moment of it! keep going :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by dramione luvrLady Malfoy: St. Mungo's

29th September 2009:
wait, draco had already been married?! ah! so many twists, i love it! keep updating please. this is by far my favorite fanfic i have ever read and i have read a lot. it is so well written and i always want to keep reading :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by dramione luvrLady Malfoy: Rescue

29th August 2009:
as always, i LOVE IT! it just gets better and better! i'm so so so so curious as to what draco's secret is. so i'm definitely looking forward to the new chapter :) and i'm starting college too so i understand how you're going to be wicked busy but try and update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by dramione luvrLady Malfoy: Azkaban

11th August 2009:
wow. so many twists and turns i love it! i had almost forgotten who henry skeid was but then i remembered he was all the way back from the beginning!!! i'm so interested to see how it all ties together! love every second of this story :) keep going please!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dramione luvrLady Malfoy: Fearless

26th July 2009:
wow! i really love this story! it just keeps getting better and better :) i really want to know more about the tension between draco and cassius and why draco seems to hate cassius. or, is cassius just wicked good at disguising his evil? what does he get out of helping hermione? gah! i love it! please, please, please keep updating. this is by far the greatest dramione fanfiction i have ever read :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by dramione luvrLady Malfoy: Alone

6th July 2009:
yet again, this chapter captures me! it just keeps getting better and better and the story just keeps taking more and more twists and turns! i absolutely LOVE this story, as you already know. please continue to write and update soon! out of all the fanfics i have ever read, this is by far my favorite and i love to read it! keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by dramione luvrLady Malfoy: Battle of the Minds

15th June 2009:
wow. that is all i can say after reading this. this story is so suspenseful! it always takes a turn that i am not expecting. like, draco coughing up blood, and passing out. hermione and cassius working together. it is so intriguing! please, continue!!! i really hope you update soon because i enjoy reading this story oh so much but i just don't like waiting so long in between ;P anyway, fantastic job as always! 10/10 :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by dramione luvrLady Malfoy: Dinner with Death Eaters

18th May 2009:
as you know, i am a HUGE fan of this story! it is by far the most intriguing fanfiction i have ever read! i absolutely love it! everything about this story is fascinating! please keep the chapters coming! post more sooner please :) keep up the fantastic work!!! 100/10!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dramione luvrLady Malfoy: Bartholomew

8th March 2009:
wow. that's all i can say right now. this story is unbelivable. it is probably the greatest fanfiction i have ever read. it is so well written and so captivating. this has been and still is my favorite fanfiction! please update soon! i absolutely love this story and can't wait to read more! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #10, by dramione luvrLady Malfoy: Forgotten Ones

7th February 2009:
i know i've said this before but i'm in love with this story! please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by dramione luvrLady Malfoy: Tell Tale

21st January 2009:
wow. this story just keeps getting better and better! i'm so intrigued by all the stories about the families. like, cassius. he is a very mysterious character. and, i really hope that now that hermione has to pretend to be draco's wife, they develop a close relationship. i'm so excited to read more! please update soon! :) 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #12, by dramione luvrLady Malfoy: The Cover Up

3rd January 2009:
i have been reading this story for a long time. every time you update, the story just becomes more and more intriguing! i absolutely LOVE this story. it is one of my absolute favorite fan fictions that i have ever read! please, please keep updating as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #13, by dramione luvrLady Malfoy: Wasteful Dreams

11th October 2008:
i absolutely LOVE this story! this is one of the most intrigueging stories i have ever read! i can't wait to read more! please, please, please update really soon!

 Report Review

Review #14, by dramione luvrLady Malfoy: The Shadows within the Darkness

6th April 2008:
this story is so intense! i love every second of it! i hate cliff hangers, though! lol. this story is very well written and i'm really excited to know what that 'thing' was in the dungeons! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #15, by dramione luvrThe Proposal: Epilogue

14th March 2008:
this story was very well done! i liked it a lot. i got frustrated in the middle when hermione fell in love with Jon but as she started to fall for draco more and more, i loved the story more and more! good job! 10/10!

Author's Response: Believe me, I found it quite frustrating too that she suddenly fell for Jon, that wasn't supposed to happen!
But in the end it worked out pretty well, and I'm glad you liked it.
Thank you for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #16, by dramione luvrBeautiful Disaster: Epilogue

11th March 2008:
i just want to say, WOW! that was an unbelievably AMAZING fanfic. if it wasn't a fanfic, i would tell you to go get it published. your writing is fantastic and i really love the detail! i'm really excited to read the sequel. this was a great draco/hermione story! 10/10!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by dramione luvrReflections (or No More Than A Memory): Bittersweet endings

28th December 2007:
that story was really, really intense and cute! i liked it alot! i especially loved the ending! im so glad draco was alive and that everyone was happy and well. good job!

Author's Response: I like intense too. I can't say that Ron was really happy, content maybe but not actually happy, but that situation could have been a lot messier than it turned out.

Thanks for reviewing. :)


 Report Review

Review #18, by dramione luvrRunaway: Epilogue

8th December 2007:
this was a very moving story. i cried at the end. i dont think ive ever read a dramione fanfic that was as moving as this one. the characters went on such a difficult journey both physically and emotionally and it was incredible. this story deserves a 10/10! i loved it!

Author's Response: I put a lot into this, in the hopes that the reader would feel the emotions along with the character and though I'm sorry it made you cry, your reaction means a lot to me. Thank you so very much for taking the time to let me know how it made you feel.

 Report Review

Review #19, by dramione luvrBelieve Me: Beyond Repair

27th November 2007:
omg! thats the biggest cliff hanger that ive ever read! please, please, please, PLEASE update!

 Report Review

Review #20, by dramione luvrLady Malfoy: Goodmorning

21st November 2007:
cmon! thats such a cliff hanger! keep up the amazing work! i really, really want to know who is in the dungeons and why! keep updating please!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dramione luvrDraco: Phoenix Rising: Chapter Fifty One - Epilogue

8th November 2007:
i absolutley LOVED this story from beginning to end! this was such an amazing plot! i couldnt stop reading it and i would check my computer everyday to see if it had been updated! absolutley FANTASTIC!!! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dramione luvrDraco: Phoenix Rising: Chapter Forty Eight - Avada Kedavra

5th November 2007:
omg! you cant stop now! thats not fair! i want to know what happens! update, update, update!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by dramione luvrDraco: Phoenix Rising: Chapter Forty Five - Rescue and Escape

4th November 2007:
this is such an amazing story! the plot just keeps getting better and better! please keep updating, i really, really want to know what happens!

 Report Review

Review #24, by dramione luvrP.S. I Love You: Realizations

8th October 2007:
this story is interesting. dumbledore seems just a little out of character but it gives the story some humor. i also think hermione, ron and harry have a very distant relationship but all in all, its a pretty good plot and a good story! keep updating!

 Report Review

Review #25, by dramione luvrLady Malfoy: The Manor

7th October 2007:
what a cliff hanger! im hooked and i really, really want to know more. keep updating this awesome story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>