Reading Reviews From Member: SiriusXIsXLove7
  
26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SiriusXIsXLove7Worth More: Worth More

27th April 2009:
Loved this. It was so beautiful and left me wanting more. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by SiriusXIsXLove7Final Chance: Final Chance

9th April 2009:
Awww! This was so cute! I love Parvati/Harry! Very nicely written =]

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you, I'm glad you enjoyed! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriusXIsXLove7Not your ordinary movie romance: The Break Up

22nd November 2008:
I'm in love with this story, even though I really don't review much. Guess I should more often. Anyway I really hope Remus and Kristy get back together and Wendy and Sirius actaully get together. I'm also really glad Wendy decided to stick up for herserlf. I hope you update this soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by SiriusXIsXLove7Helene, Kimble, and the Philosopher's stoned.: Birthday Blues

6th June 2008:
Hah the "I saw Goody Proctor with the Devil!" comment made melaugh really hard because I just had to read The Crucible in eng. Anyway I really like this story and I cant wait for more!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SiriusXIsXLove7Two Gentle Souls: High Price

30th May 2008:
Ah!!! This was the best story ever to see updated on my birthday! I love this and I cant wait for the last chapter!! I'm so glad Luna rejected Neville. Please update soon!!!

Author's Response: Happy Birthday (a bit belated I admit lol).

I feel bad for Neville, buit it had to be done lol. Thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #6, by SiriusXIsXLove7Two Gentle Souls: Ganging Up

8th May 2008:
Yay Remus!!! I hope Luna didn't like run into Neville's arms for comfort. And I love how everyone supports Remus and Luna. This story is amazing, and I'm already anxiously awaiting more. 12/10 =]

Author's Response: Oh Merlin! I'd totally forgotten about Neville!! lol, from when I've been stopping & starting writing this story I've forgotten about him.

Thanks for reminding me, now I'll have to edit a few things to actually have an ending where the Neville thing gets tied up lol.

Thanks for that!! Can't beleive I forgot about him.

I'm glad ur enjoying the story so much & thanks for reviewing and reminding me lol.


 Report Review

Review #7, by SiriusXIsXLove7Two Gentle Souls: Coward

18th April 2008:
Aw =[ Luna's last line was so powerful. Remus needs to stop being lame and just accept what he and Luna have. I'm already on edge for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Yes Remus does need to start excepting things lol.

Next chapter coming soon. thanks for reviewing


 Report Review

Review #8, by SiriusXIsXLove7Two Gentle Souls: Christmas Day

10th April 2008:
That was absolutely wonderful! Luna is so sweet and
perfect for Remus! You're the best, can't waitfor the next chapter!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you thought so! I do really like the idea of these two together and I'm so pelased that so many readers have agreed with the pairing as well!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by SiriusXIsXLove7Why Would He Like The Fat Girl?: Kisses and Disses

29th March 2008:
Awww oh no! Poor Kierra! Poor Harry! I like this drama though =]. Cant wait for next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by SiriusXIsXLove7Why Would He Like The Fat Girl?: Pink Bra? I Think Not!

17th March 2008:
Kierra and Harry are too adorable! I love this and can't wait for more. You're doing a fab job wiht this story,keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #11, by SiriusXIsXLove7My Brain and Black: Of Randomness, My Friends and Feuding

8th March 2008:
Haha that was hilarious! Good start, cant wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SiriusXIsXLove7Why Would He Like The Fat Girl?: Cookies Chocolate Frogs and Guys?

5th March 2008:
Cute =]! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I already sent in the next
Chapter and I'm just waiting for
It to be validated now so
Hopefully it will come out soon
:D


 Report Review

Review #13, by SiriusXIsXLove7Delicate: Red Rose

2nd March 2008:
I love you're characterization of Rose! This story is the best!

 Report Review

Review #14, by SiriusXIsXLove7Delicate: Prologue: The Test

2nd March 2008:
OMG that was effing hilarious!!! I already love this story! Fab!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by SiriusXIsXLove7Two Gentle Souls: Christmas Eve

25th February 2008:
I must reiterate the fact that I simply adore this story! Great chapter, I loved it! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm so glad your continuing to enjoy this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by SiriusXIsXLove7Two Gentle Souls: Good Bye

14th February 2008:
Aww poor Luna! Is Neville creepin' on her lol? Ah this just made my night, you are amazing 10/10 fab!

Author's Response: Honestly I'm not totally sure what I'm going to do with Neville, he might be after her but then again he might be Luna's friend, I honestly haven't decided.

I'm so pleased your enjoying this story. Thanks for taking the time to review


 Report Review

Review #17, by SiriusXIsXLove7Two Gentle Souls: Decorations

6th February 2008:
Awww!!! That just made my day! You rock!! 10/10

Author's Response: I'm so glad!! lol. I don't think I've ever been told that I rock before lol.

Thanks! lol.


 Report Review

Review #18, by SiriusXIsXLove7Just by Chance: Midnight Vistations and Days Off School

15th January 2008:
I love this story!!! I'm so glad you updated! Catn wait for more!

Author's Response: :D
Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #19, by SiriusXIsXLove7Tongue Tied: A Movie Script Ending

24th December 2007:
Oh my God. I found this story like two days ago an favorited it, telling myself that I would read it later. It's just what I do. Then, today I remembered and thought I ought to at least read the first chapter and see what it's like. After I read the first chapter I was sold. I couldn't stop reading! I wanted to leave a review on every chapter, but I wanted to keep reading more. This is the best story I have ever read!! Seriously! I'm so glad I found it, you are an amazing writer! Keep up the good work! Can't wait to read the epilogue!! 10/10

Author's Response: Wowee!! Thanks so much. And no worries, I'm all for reviewing when you get to it. I appreciate the act as it is. But mostly I just appreciate the fact that you read it. Makes me feel cool! Hope you don't want to kill me after the epilogue!

Hearts,
Maisy!


 Report Review

Review #20, by SiriusXIsXLove7As Long As He Needs Me: As Long As He Needs Me

18th December 2007:
OMG!! That was so cute! I loved it!! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by SiriusXIsXLove7Two Gentle Souls: What Are You Scared Of?

17th December 2007:
I really love this story! I like the pairing, it's different. I look forward to more!

Author's Response: I thought I'd try this pairing for a change lol. So far it seems to be working.

Thanks for taking the time to review


 Report Review

Review #22, by SiriusXIsXLove7Ron Weasley must die: Finding out about the others

16th December 2007:
Its' a wee bit random but I like it lol. Plus love John Tucker Must Die as well so I had to read this story.

Author's Response: thank you very much! updates might be a while 'cause i have another story as well. still, love reviews!


ihs


 Report Review

Review #23, by SiriusXIsXLove7Along Came Sirius: Chapter Five: Pinky Swear

21st November 2007:
This story is amazing! I love it soo much! Great job!

Author's Response: thanks! =]

 Report Review

Review #24, by SiriusXIsXLove7One Of The Guys: Don't Look Out The Window

11th November 2007:
AHH I love this story! It's really great!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by SiriusXIsXLove7Along Came Sirius: Chapter Four: Stuck

4th November 2007:
I lovee this story!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!! 10/10

Author's Response: thanks!! =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>