Reading Reviews From Member: snapeluvr
  
148 Reviews Found

Review #26, by snapeluvrWhat Lingers in the Dark: A New Addition

13th September 2009:
Your story is absolutely amazing I cannot wait to read more! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #27, by snapeluvrWhat Lingers in the Dark: Compliments From Snape?! Never!

13th September 2009:
Fantastic chapter you are doing a wonderful job!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by snapeluvrWhat Lingers in the Dark: Memories

13th September 2009:
Aw I love snape and hermione. Great job!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by snapeluvrWhat Lingers in the Dark: The Forest

13th September 2009:
Aw that was a great chapter Hermione's outburst was so unexpected i loved it.

 Report Review

Review #30, by snapeluvrWhat Lingers in the Dark: The Lessons Begin

13th September 2009:
Another amazing chapter!!! ;]

 Report Review

Review #31, by snapeluvrWhat Lingers in the Dark: Discipline of the Mind

13th September 2009:
Great chapter especially the draco part that was sad and you wrote it very well.

 Report Review

Review #32, by snapeluvrWhat Lingers in the Dark: The Trio Reunited

13th September 2009:
Another fantastic chapter!! :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by snapeluvrWhat Lingers in the Dark: The Manor

13th September 2009:
Another amazing chapter! I think I am in love with this story!

 Report Review

Review #34, by snapeluvrWhat Lingers in the Dark: The Death Phoenix

13th September 2009:
Great story so far I am excited to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #35, by snapeluvrSaving Snape: Chapter 1

13th September 2009:
Aw this sounds like it is going to be an amazing story please continue writing I look forward to reading more!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by snapeluvrInk Blots and Potion Spills: Homework Assignments

13th September 2009:
Yay yay I love it omg I love snape so much and how hermione has already affected him. I have to read more please please please update soon!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #37, by snapeluvrInk Blots and Potion Spills: Confusion and Action

12th September 2009:
I can't wait for some severus action haha keep it up!! :D

 Report Review

Review #38, by snapeluvrInk Blots and Potion Spills: A Parcel for Hermione

12th September 2009:
Agh that was an amazing chapter!

 Report Review

Review #39, by snapeluvrInk Blots and Potion Spills: From the Beginning

12th September 2009:
Great Job!! :D I love this story so far!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by snapeluvrA Different World: Chapter One

12th September 2009:
Great first chapter! Please write more!

Author's Response: I'm in the process of writing the next chapter. It should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #41, by snapeluvrSaving You.: Why does everyone come to ME?

12th September 2009:
Great story I absolutely love it you have a wonderful theme here! :D

 Report Review

Review #42, by snapeluvrSaving You.: Shattered Dreams.

12th September 2009:
Agh cliff hanger!!! I love your story so much! Keep it up!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by snapeluvrSaving You.: The Beginning

12th September 2009:
I like it I love the way you portray snape keep up the amazing work!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by snapeluvrStarless Eyes: I'll Deal With You Later

12th September 2009:
Omg that was amazing!! Great chapter as always! I love how you gave that power to Luna I was like what the heck but then I got it haha! Keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: Well i'm very pleased that you did get it haha! Yes, there is alot of tension at work here. Thanks, as always!

 Report Review

Review #45, by snapeluvrStarless Eyes: Wait

12th September 2009:
Aw great job I hope Luna's father lives to see his daughter again.

Author's Response: Yeah... I hope so too :D

 Report Review

Review #46, by snapeluvrNever Again Lazerus: Perfect

6th September 2009:
Yesss I love updates haha great job I love it! Keep it up. you are doing an amazing job on this story!

Author's Response: Thank you! It means so much to me that you think its worth reading :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by snapeluvrThe Half-Blood Prince and the Muggleborn: Chapter 7-Sealed Lips

2nd September 2009:
Great job I love it!! I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've been working on it, but I've run into a bit of a snag...hopefully writer's block will pass soon!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #48, by snapeluvrNever Again Lazerus: Wrath

23rd August 2009:
Ah oh my god that was so good. I am so excited for the next upload. Draco is so scary :O. Keep up the amazing work.

Author's Response: Thank you! He is very scary, more so than before I feel.

 Report Review

Review #49, by snapeluvrNever Again Lazerus: Tearful Surprises

23rd August 2009:
I love it as always. Oh and I am so excited that you posted two chapters yay yay yay. I love the hermione snape chapters so much they are my absolute favorite haha keep it up. :D

Author's Response: I thought you might appreciate 2 chappies! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #50, by snapeluvrStarless Eyes: Where you expecting a tap dance?

19th August 2009:
This was a great chapter. I love the way you showed how Draco felt about what was happening. We see another side of Draco that we haven't really seen before. Keep up the fantastic work! :D

-snapeluvr

Author's Response: Thank you :D I'm sorry i've not emailed for a while, I shall get onto it, I've just been so busy last week. Thank you so much, as ever, for your lovely reviews :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>